Reviews for the Servisair Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book the Servisair Lounge

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Servisair were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Servisair lounge - Terminal 1, on average, 9/10 (76 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 76

We booked vip lounge was good value but thought lounge would have windows that was only negative thing we also had parking and hotel with breakfast this was excellent value for money

Mr Cartwright, 15 Nov 2014

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The snack selection was not as good as BA lounges. Also I suggest banning the use of computer skype links- very intrusive. Facilities as described and staff good

Mr Morgans, 07 Jun 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and all facilities were as described. It was lovely to relax in comfort before our long fight to SA.

Miss Davison, 06 Jun 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described. No problems encountered whatsoever. Would be happy to book with you again.

Mrs Ghobrial, 19 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Entirely to my satisfaction - very good value.

Mr Mcglade, 15 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

I thought the service was excellent and I have mentioned it to several friends who will probably also use you.

Mrs Gray, 06 Feb 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

No problems with the airport lounge very comfortable, pleasant environment.

Mr Lacy, 29 Jan 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

yes

O'connor, 02 Nov 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
3 out of 5

All OK, except that last year, being regular customers, we received a discount on the LHR booking. Nothing this year tho'.

Mr Reineck, 11 Oct 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and staff were very helpful, a nice way to start the holiday.

Mrs Stanley, 28 Sep 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Staff helpful.

Mrs Maher, 17 Sep 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

reception staff welcoming,lounge comfortable but snacks limited

Mrs Dale, 10 Aug 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Lounge heathrow terminal 1 is basic and not really worth the money.Seating most uncomfortable not what you want before flight.

Mr Long, 05 Jun 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful - I inadvertently booked T1 instead of T3 and the staff were happy to accomodate me with no hastle.

Mrs Ritson, 16 Apr 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The lounge was just what we wanted, it was clean and well staffed and the food and drink on offer were perfect for our requirements.

Mrs Bisset, 24 Jan 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

All good. All staff helpful

Mrs Ross, 17 Jan 2012

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Brauncewell, 09 Dec 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Lounge facilities very good.Relaxing after harassment of check in.

Mrs Brocklesby, 26 Oct 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

We was very pleased with the service and would use this again.

Mr Moore, 04 Jul 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

have used your services several times and they have been excellent and good value.

Mrs Sammons, 30 Jun 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine. For a single person traveling alone it was a welcome experience.

Miss Mawson, 26 May 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

As usual everything was excellent. Thank you

Mrs Morrish, 04 Jun 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The airport lounge at Terminal 1 Heathrow, was well equipped, comfortable and served our purposes very well.

Mrs Heber-Hall, 10 Aug 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Booking very easy, lounge as described

Ms Finlayson, 12 Sep 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

We had booked the lounge at Heathrow and had a lovely relaxed time for 3 hours- no screaming infants, or pushing crowds. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Hobson, 25 Sep 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

very ggod value and pleasant staff. Might well use again

Mr Scott, 25 Oct 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The lounge we used at Heathrow 1 was pretty dull. I've been in much nicer.

Ms Harrison, 26 May 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
3 out of 5

The Exec lounge at Heathrow was great - really relaxing before the start of the 11 hour flight to US. Perfect start to the holiday.

Mrs Parfitt, 14 May 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Very good value

Mr Bayman, 29 Apr 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Drinks excellent but snacks exceptionally poor - especially when compared with the range and quality of the drinks.

Mr Davis, 23 Apr 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

excellent facilities, staff most considerate getting me to the plane, thank you.

Mr Knox, 07 Mar 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

No issues at all - environment was relaxing, and the refreshments welcome.

Mr Tulley, 12 Mar 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book and everything was fine.

Mr Walder, 20 Mar 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

easy to book, would do again. super start to holiday

Mrs Bishop, 30 Mar 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

booked on line into Servisair lounge as I needed to be at airport very early and was carrying a wedding dress. Staff in lounge were conspicuous by their absence. Lots of glasses and food left on vacated tables.

Miss Blake, 18 Apr 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

An excellent way to start a journey. Nice and relaxing. Would certainly book again and recommend, as I was by friends.

Mrs Newman, 21 Mar 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The servisair lounge at Heathrow terminal 1 was really nice. It was so nice to have somewhere comfortable and peaceful to sit while waiting for our plane. Just a shame it was so far away from our gate.

Mrs Collyer, 07 Mar 2011

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

the lounge was very comfortable, a good relaxing start to our long haul travel.made our travel experience so easier. we will definitely use this service again

Mrs Heppleston, 07 Dec 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

I wonder if the snack food available could be just a little more healthy and less fat and sugar laden. Otherwise this service makes such a positive difference to our our flights - comfort and peace.

Mrs Price, 18 Oct 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Snacks, etc. were good.

Mrs Tallantire, 10 Sep 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Very relaxing after a 13 hour flight from singapore to have a couple of hours away from the general airport bustle before final flight home to scotland. Extremely good value for money considering free coffee, refreshments, papers etc. Lounge environment very calm and of a very good standard a nd staff very helpful.

Mrs Bruce, 03 Mar 2010

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

The only thing that I would comment is that it would be nice if a selection of sandwiches were available. i know there were crackers and cheese but I do not eat cheese but if you are traveling on a long journey it would be nice to have a little better choice but on the whole the lounge and staff were very good. Thank you

Mrs Colyer, 04 Nov 2009

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The comfort and refreshments were, as always, very good.

Mrs Cox, 25 Sep 2009

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

One of the floors of the lounge was closed and it was the lounge we most wanted to go in (sports bar) as it was the one where children aren't allowed and it is the one that served hot food.

Miss Bell, 31 Aug 2009

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
2 out of 5

I use your airport lounge every time I travel long-haul. It's a peaceful haven away from the hub of the general departure area and makes that part of the flying experience more enjoyable.

Miss Stevenson, 17 Aug 2009

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Good service and very helpful staff

Mrs Powell, 14 Apr 2009

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Great way to start a holiday, totally stress free and great service, would recommend the experience to any one

Mr Winters, 11 Dec 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

A relaxing start to the holiday. Good value.

Mrs Scott-Collins, 12 Nov 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

excellent service peacefull away from the crowds helps you relax before travel

Mr Kettle, 09 Nov 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

full marks for providing a wonderful service at such a reasonable price. Also all your staff are hardworking, efficient and friendly

Mrs Keenan, 06 Oct 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 76