Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.00*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 182

Excellent service

Mrs Young, 09 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service from departure to return, will definitely use again

Mrs Mcgarthland, 08 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and good value for money

Mr Todd, 02 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly . Staff was very friendly.

Mr Middleton, 01 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No problems, drove in ticket with reg no printed, parked car driver waiting to go drove up to where we parked and took us to airport. On arrival phoned for bus, there in minutes and driver drove round car park to where everybody's car was. Superb

Mr Mathers, 29 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I had an ideal experience. Plenty of places to park. Close to airport. No waiting to be taken to or from the airport. Friendly staff. I liked the fact I didn't have to leave my car keys.

Mr Capps, 19 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good service but you show pictures of secure parking, The fences are round the airport not the car park which is misleading

Mr Skinner, 16 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork.

Mr Walker, 15 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Brilliant, as always.

Dr Gold, 07 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very smooth from drop off to pick up and excellent value for money.

Mr Waddell, 05 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

My booking was not logged so when we departed the car park we had to convince the attendant that I had pre booked and paid

Mrs Mackinlay, 01 Nov 2016

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Last twice booked car into Airpark Aberdeen online, the office did not have a note of my booking.

Mrs Yeats, 27 Oct 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We were advised on live chat buses run every 5mins, not the case, we were supposed to call from a pink phone in airport.

Mrs Booth, 21 Oct 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Waiting time for bus is unacceptable with a flight to catch and no information about bus location.

Mr Bond, 19 Oct 2016

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

This could not have been better, the transfers were both immediate. Excellent service

Mr Robertson, 23 Sep 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful indeed

Mr Mowat, 20 Sep 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Fone

Mr Hogan, 10 Sep 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very good service and the bus was very clean and comfortable.

Mr Scott, 09 Sep 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All was great as usual with your staff and facilities

Mr Brolly, 07 Sep 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Osunsanya, 31 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Pick up could be pre-ordered by telephone/online prior to flight departure?

Mr Reid, 27 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the arrangements.

Mr Craig, 27 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We had a long wait to be picked up on return to Aberdeen Airport. The driver said it was a busy time of night ( 18.15 to 18.45 ) this is not true we know the area well and it was very quiet peak times in the afternoon are between 16.30 and 17.30.

Mrs Slater, 27 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

everything went well and very prompt service at both ends of our trip

Mrs Brown, 23 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went quite well (as usual) but as an improvement suggestion: It would be very nice to have some sort of shelter at the airport pickup location by the pink phone. My umbrella faulted and I was stuck standing in the rain waiting for the transport.

Mr Venus, 16 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Could of explained that about getting the ticket when you go into the car park as I was worried that unwound be charged again

Mrs Lyons, 17 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with minimal wait for shuttle bus. Also my late evening return flight was delayed and it was reassuring to know that the shuttle bus will operate until the last flight has landed.

Mr Joss, 18 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish

Mr Murphy, 16 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mr Mccarl, 07 Aug 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good Parking. Easy Access. Like this service.

Mr Whelband, 26 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great parking spot close to the Aberdeen airport. The phone at the airport needs to have some sort of rain shelter.

Mr Varma, 15 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

The system did not appear to recognise my car when I arrived, even though I had prebooked. As a result it appeared I owed a car park fee when I tried to leave. I had to call customer service to get them to check the records and open the gate. This has happened before at Aberdeen airport.

Mr Roberts, 11 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and I would definitely use park and depart again. The only criticism would be that it was a good 15/20 minutes I had to wait at the airport for the bus to come after I phoned.

Miss Smith, 09 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was very unclear where the park and depart car park was

Ms Bradley, 23 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Excellent service I would recommend

Ms Mound, 19 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The pick up and drop off were easy and the driver was very helpful

Mr Croucher, 12 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The shuttle bus was on time.

Mr Xia, 11 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No comments and facilities as described. A good experience in fact an excellent service.

Mr Kelly, 29 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We got what we paid for & the staff were very professional

Mr Taylor, 28 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, facilities as described and helpful staff

Mr Gilbert, 27 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

staff were good could do with an extra bus

Mr Brown, 23 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Hi - your systems keep passing my booking reference as my number plate to park and depart systems so barriers never raise automatically. I understand this happens a lot. It resulted in a long wait to exit yesterday as no one answered barrier intercom for a long time. Will think about using different booking approach next time

Dr Hagen, 22 May 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful and courteous

Mr Neil, 21 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We waited at the bus stop for nearly 10 minutes before realising that the bus driver was not aware that we were there. We walked to where he was parked and were taken to the terminal straight away. For,our return journey the bus was just pulling up as we exited the terminal so the journey back was excellent.

Mrs Warner, 17 May 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Better ears at Edinburgh

Mr Mcerlean, 17 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The license plate reader misread my Reg number, but I was able to exit after a call to the help line. I waited about 20 minutes for the bus, to collect me but the lot is very clean and overall the experience was good.

Mr Venus, 14 May 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Great parking at a reasonable rate.

Mrs Slater, 09 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Just keep doing what you are doing!!

Mr Hewitt, 06 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes to all your questions. Better signage to and at the park wood be helpful

Mr Davis, 02 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent - all very straightforward.

Mr Mcgregor, 01 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019