Reviews of Short Stay Parking at Belfast City Airport

Book Belfast City Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.12*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (209 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 209

All worked splendidly

Mr Mcauley, 18 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very handy and very close walk to airport

Mrs Oboyle, 25 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used the airport parking app for flight to London. Discount on the short stay car park that was very handy to the terminal. The holiday extras app made the booking easy and quick. The car park uses number plate recognition so no messing with codes.

Mr Kavanagh, 16 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good as always.

Mr Staff, 30 Mar 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Use this car park regularly

Mr Staff, 25 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As ever, all arrangements went according to plan. As I booked online I did not encounter any staff.

Mrs Cray, 19 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park good but unfortunately Belfast City has no record of my booking and I had to contact them before I could gain access to airport

Mrs Brannigan, 19 Mar 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park is very convenient and easy to access.

Mrs Martel, 30 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking smooth, only problem flight delayed 11.5 hrs and additional charge of43£ had to be paid. Rip off

Mr Mcauley, 28 Dec 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful, and courteous.

Ms Whoriskey, 26 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Convinent, efficient service with good result will go again

Mr Au, 12 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described although the barrier didn't open automatically.The staff were very helpful when we spoke with them.

Mrs Corbett, 22 Oct 2018

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Car parking pre-book just worked. No fuss, no hassle. One thing that can be taken care of in advance. Perfect! 😊

Mrs Armstrong, 29 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use plenty of parking short distance to terminal

Mr Harvey, 26 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We booked the short stay car park on line and found it a very efficient way of organising our stay.

Mrs Kinghan, 11 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

More spaces

Mr Porter, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Will be booking with Holiday extras again everything went smoothly

Mrs Byrne, 27 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Never saw ataff

Mr Mcauley, 23 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Absolutely no complaints.

Mr Crowley, 22 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When booking I was given the option to choose either the long or short term car park at Belfast city airport. For just a few pounds more I chose the short term. But when we came back and put the ticket in to get out it said we owed £300 plus pounds!!!! I pressed the help button and explained and the lady said just take the ticket out again and she’d open the barrier!!! I’m now worried that plus will be taken from my bank account!!!!

Mrs Duggan, 22 Aug 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything worked as it should and was trouble free

Mr Mitchell, 18 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking space close to the terminal. No problems upon entry or exit

Mr Cockroft, 22 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was very good & staff were helpful as barrier did not lift to enter on arrival.

Mr Mcclure, 16 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My number plate wasn’t recognised at the entrance. Even when I phoned the desk & gave my reference it wasn’t recognised. However the man on duty raised the barrier and when I went to the desk in the terminal he confirmed my booking and gave me an exit ticket . He was helpful.

Mrs Wood, 10 Jul 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful to my husband!

Mrs Caulfield, 03 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mrs Caulfield, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

our exit from car park at the end of our trip always seems to want payment even though we always prepay this is not funny the second time

Mr Campbell, 24 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Caulfield, 20 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very expensive

Mr Lyons, 12 Jun 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

We arrived and barrier was up so didn’t get ticket. On exit the barrier wouldn’t go up and the intercom button did not work. I had to get out of the car and go to different exit point and used the intercom to contact staff who then let me out. Not the easy use I was expecting

Mrs Black, 09 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

I booked parking at Belfast city airport through your site and am very pleased with how simple and straightforward this experience went. Would use this service again and happy to recommend to others

Mr Erwin, 28 Apr 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

It wasn’t made clear on the initial page which airport in belfast I was booking. I googled belfast international airport parking and booked it,arrived at intl and couldn’t get in. When I called your reps they told me it was booked for city short stay ad couldn’t now be changed. We were running late already with two babies under 2 and a que behind me to get into the car park so we took a ticket and went in. I returned last night and not only had I lost the £57 I booked with you but also had a charge of £145 for the international parking. A very painful end to our short holiday.

Mr Linnig, 12 Apr 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

I arrived at approx the times I said I would yet I was charged an extra £3 on departure!

Mr Devlin, 15 Mar 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

My cars number plate wasn't registered so had to go to the office

Mr Hoyland, 13 Mar 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly will be using you again

Mr Harvey, 07 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Blane, 06 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Belfast City airport worked perfectly

Mrs Wood, 06 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly

Mrs Wood, 13 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All arrangements were followed exactly as agreed.

Mrs Cray, 03 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said - just followed the clear instructions and all worked perfectly.

Mr Wilkie, 01 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simply visiting family

Mr Rodgers, 29 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could have been better facilities in bedrooms more tea milk and there was no biscuits

Miss Fittis, 30 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The gentleman at Belfast City was very helpful, our flight was delayed 4 hours and when we explained and showed our confirmation of car park booking - no problem he gave us another ticket .

Mr Mcauley, 28 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everyone went very smoothly. Great service. Thank you very much

Mrs Horner, 24 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Driver on time and extremely helpful

Mrs Stewart, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes Didn't See any stalf as we pre paid..

Mr Cairns, 07 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Camera / barrier and Belfast City Airport never works with pre-booking!!!

Mr Robinson, 24 Nov 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Couldn’t have gone better.

Mrs Horner, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Things didn’t go as smoothly as usual on my last trip however it was handled beautifully.

Mrs Caulfield, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Things didn’t go as smoothly as usual on my last trip however it was handled beautifully.

Mrs Caulfield, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 209

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-07-2019, valid as of 22-05-2019