Reviews of Short Stay Parking at Belfast City Airport

Book Belfast City Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.00*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (213 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 213 of 213

The info regarding entry and exit from the car park was excellent. Good value for money, in the car 5 mins after bag pick-up.

Mr Carruthers, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Mrs Hunter, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

eveerything went perfectly. well done would recommend to anyone. 5*

Mrs Ritchie, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful no problems facilities very straight forward.

Mrs Cushley, 08 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mccloud, 17 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really pleased with this service and so close to the covered walkway. Our flight was at 6.45 in the morning and I didn't want soaked before even starting the holiday

Mrs Hughes, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mr Munro, 05 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Mccloud, 01 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car not recognised at entry Had to rush in to sort with info desk (stressful ) Great product and value but sort the gremlins as apparently this happens frequently at Belfast City

Mr Andrews, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS EXPECTED

Mr Slack, 26 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park at belfast city airport was ideal for us. Have used it twice recently for 2-week stays, and fast track security was a great help.

Mr Reilly, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Couldn't have been easier!

Mr Kyle, 14 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and we had a wonderful time.

Mr Monaghan, 13 Jun 2013

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 213 of 213

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019