Birmingham Long Stay Car Park 1 customer reviews

Book Birmingham Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 261 of 261

The facilities were excellent and the staff most helpful.

Mr Owen, 07 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly & as outlined on your website. The booking process was very easy, as was using the long stay carpark & courtesy bus. We will happily use you again & have already recommended you to friends!

Mr Attewell, 10 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we did find it difficult to find a parking space and the courtesy bus went straight past us so we had to run after it to get the drivers attention

Mr Elston, 25 Jul 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We always use holidayextras for airport parking. They are the cheapest and most convenient. Carpark was a couple of minutes from the airport and bus arrived almost instantly there and back.

Mr Raja, 28 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All brilliant and good value for money - I arrived at Birmingham parked up and 2 mins later the bus dropped me at Terminal 1. Thank you!

Miss Drew, 01 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Person at car park very helpful when I phoned to say I had lost my parking reference number. Not a problem for them"

Mrs Martin, 03 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very clear and easy instructions as to what to do, how to pay, where to park, etc. very happy. will use this again definitely

Miss Strydom, 08 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

did all our booking online did not actually realise how the system worked when we did realise how everything worked with reference to leaving the car park everything went smoothly with no problems at all

Mr Zielinski, 23 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly, no problems experienced.

Mr Osbourne, 23 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

holiday extras was very good allway through only they fit to many people on bus so it was packed other than that it was fine and i would book again.

Mr Joel, 04 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I pre-paid through yourselves payments were requested at Exit, such nonsense. Trouble is, when at exit barrier, can't go forward-can't reverse-can't get out of car-can't hear communications.

Mr Vickers, 29 Mar 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 261 of 261

Top