Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (284 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 284

Booking staff helpful, however….. Entry instructions to Car park 2 at Bournemouth Airport confusing. Like many others we had to have two goes at finding a sign for unsigned car park 2 while carpark 3 was clearly. Entered via no 3 and found our way to no 2 . Clearer signs for No 2 need. Otherwise all went well

Mr Day, 06 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

This was as usual a great customer experience,

Mr Mcevoy, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Although I prepaid on the website when I booked my stay the barrier insisted I owed several hundreds of pound before it relented and let me through.... A bit off putting when all you want is to go home!

Mr Keeling, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Although I prepaid on the website when I booked my stay the barrier insisted I owed several hundreds of pound before it relented and let me through.... A bit off putting when all you want is to go home!

Mr Keeling, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

So convenient, just a short walk to and from airport

Mrs Wright, 01 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Didn’t recognise our number plate so barrier didn’t open had to wait for help then short tempered man shouted about a token then on leaving token wouldn’t go in machine holding up impatient people behind while we waited for help again then told to pay £234 when we had pre paid on line eventually got out but never again

Mrs Rouse, 29 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly no trouble parking

Mr Morgan, 25 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking procedure, worked perfectly at the chosen car park, I will definitely use this service again.

Mr Mathews, 24 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Clear instructions. Did not meet any staff.

Mrs Hickey, 21 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes went like clockwork

Mrs Stafford, 19 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Received excessive holiday extras marketing emails after booking :-( Book again? depends entirely on the price/offers next time.

Mr Dennis, 19 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Received excessive holiday extras marketing emails after booking :-( Book again? depends entirely on the price/offers next time.

Mr Dennis, 19 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Cheaper price than buying direct from airport. Don't waste money on premium car park it's only marginally nearer.

Mr Burr, 17 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient but scored low as only area I could park was flooded

Mr Tarrant, 11 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great service.

Mrs Bush, 04 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great service.

Mrs Bush, 04 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Colledge, 02 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking direct. Have used before and will again! Thanks

Mr Fothergill, 01 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fabulous facilities at Bournemouth airport would highly recommend

Mrs Hodgetts, 01 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very good service . And a lot cheaper than booking through the airport

Mr Parrott, 27 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very good service . And a lot cheaper than booking through the airport

Mr Parrott, 27 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was very efficient.

Mr Green, 28 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Staff fab, easy to find with good directions - but spaces between cars indicating where to park were faded.

Mrs Shon, 25 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

very easy site and the whole process was trouble free ,thats why we going returning .

Mr Wakelam, 24 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The booking through Holiday Extras wasn't recognised by the AVR barrier system at Bournemouth Airport resulting in having to acquire a token, walking to the information desk in the terminal with paperwork, manually being put into a paper diary for the return and relinquishing the token before departure. On leaving the car park the AVR system didn't recognise my vehicle again and I had to phone through to information desk again so they could check paper diary before I was allowed out!!! There were other passengers having the same problem so the IT systems need to be able to communicate properly with each other!

Mr O%27halloran, 23 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, booking was easy and parking was as expected.

Mr Hodgman, 23 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

easy to book and the car park was near the terminal as described

Mrs Godliman, 23 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

easy to book and the car park was near the terminal as described

Mrs Godliman, 23 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,from parking the car to retrieving it on return.

Mr Denham, 22 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We used the car parking service at Bournemouth Airport to obtain a !5% discount. Entry and exit worked automatically and there were no problems.

Mr Lanch, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy the cameras recognised us both in and out, no hassle at all. We didn’t need anything from anyone so no interaction with staff. Very easy and efficient system.

Mrs Damper-Bennett, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Stress free experience, and as described.

Mr Chaloner, 18 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

N/A

Mrs Ely, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park and not too far from the terminal. Assistance staff were really helpful and professional. As a 1st time user I will definitely be using Bournemouth Airport again.

Mrs Veal, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Was a bit confused when exiting as once put token in to exit the machine demanded £232 before letting me out only for control to tell me that I should have done something with the token before inserting to exit . If there is a system this was not relayed to me, maybe there should be a more visible sign to help understand the procedures rather than giving someone a heart attack with a sum to be payed.

Mr Parsonson, 16 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

It took 20 minutes driving round and round the car park looking for a space. This is the same problem as we had before so we had left earlier, just in case. More aisle location signs for the areas would be helpful too. Yes I would book, but if I have a space booked I would like to have it allocated, instead of searching for 20 minutes.

Mrs Green, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Was a bit confused when exiting as once put token in to exit the machine demanded £232 before letting me out only for control to tell me that I should have done something with the token before inserting to exit . If there is a system this was not relayed to me, maybe there should be a more visible sign to help understand the procedures rather than giving someone a heart attack with a sum to be payed.

Mr Parsonson, 16 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

It took 20 minutes driving round and round the car park looking for a space. This is the same problem as we had before so we had left earlier, just in case. More aisle location signs for the areas would be helpful too. Yes I would book, but if I have a space booked I would like to have it allocated, instead of searching for 20 minutes.

Mrs Green, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Easy Entry and nice and close to Arrival and Departure Halls.

Mr Brewer, 26 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find although not clear that there were individual lanes for each car park - the gate assistant was very helpful moving a cone so I could cross the lane. Close to the terminal and a good, even path to get there.

Tbc Tbc, 22 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great no problems

Mr Jones, 19 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well

Mr Wellesley-Davie, 16 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great parking service

Mrs Stephens, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Our flight home returned late and only one baggage handler working ,so had to wait an hour for bags which led to our parking ticket over running.Unable to get out of barrier. Called help and was asked to pay another £15. He also got the date wrong. In the end he let me through. Another delay of those cars behind also waiting to get home. Need to look at how the car park allows for delays.

Mrs Cash, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

On arriving at the car park the camera did not recognise our number plate. So we had to wait for assistance. We then had to go to a desk in the airport where we were told that quite frequently your company lists the booking ref instead of the car number plate which is what had happened to us. Hassle we did not need & then same hassle on our return from holiday when trying to leave the car park at the barrier.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Booked parking at Bournemouth Airport online with no issues, have used this service before and would not hesitate to use this service again. Parking directly outside the terminal building with just a short walk to check in.

Mr Hughes, 14 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, no problems at car park, will use agin.

Mrs North, 12 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy access, loads of parking, good value for money

Mrs Oldale, 11 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I only used car park,found staff very helpful

Mr/S Newport, 11 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but has large puddles that can be difficult to Navigate with luggage and children in tow.

Mr Rainey, 06 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 284

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2020, valid as of 13-12-2019