Reviews for Car Park 3 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.31*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (140 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 140

Stayed before always a good service i always recommend it

Mr Breeze, 14 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car parking was simple and straightforward. Really good access and exiting - hassle free.

Mr Ayre, 14 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I was parked in K section of car park 2 at Bournemouth Airport. The pavement and roadway to and through the car park are somewhat rough for luggage trolleys. Also a large puddle across the roadway caused me to have a longer route to my car. Otherwise OK.

Mr Vaughan, 12 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Easy short walk to and from terminal

Mrs Oldale, 11 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Facilities exactly as described. When my car reg plate was not recognised on exit, your instructions were clear, so I asked for help and the helpful staff member looked up my booking and let me leave.

Mrs Bassett, 04 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

always a faultless service

Mrs Stinchcombe, 03 Feb 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking with you not recognised by car park. Needed to spend extra effort getting in and out of car park. Cost more to book parking with you than Gatwick.

Mr O'dwyer, 25 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Easy to book as I would expect. No issues as parking at Bournemouth airport is very simple and trouble free. Happy.

Mr Stanley-Jones, 21 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The parking at Bournemouth Airport all went fine, no problems, very short walk to terminal. Booking through Holiday Extras with a discount included was excellent.

Mr Palmer, 20 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience, all went according to plan. Would use again.

Ms Napier-Mellin, 19 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Went straight in to car park and straight back out

Mr Card, 18 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy website and well organised parking

Mr Clarke, 10 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Perfect as expected

Mr Nobes, 10 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Bournemouth. It's a car park. Near the terminal. The APNR worked well.

Mr Thompson, 06 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy process despite car park numbers recently changed which you notified us of before arrival. Only adverse comment is that Bournemouth airport is not disable friendly and although they will push a wheelchair to the exit you are on your own from there and you cannot pick a disabled person up where the taxis park. It’s a long walk to your car if you can’t walk unaided.

Mr Cresswell, 05 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful easy parking

Mr Moore, 04 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Bournemouth Airport for my vehicle under booking number VKM09. Upon arrival at the barrier my vehicle was not recognised. The attendant had a list of vehicles which did not include mine. I showed him my booking acknowledgement and I was allowed to enter. I was told to attend the Customer Services desk in the Terminal to resolve the issue. After wasting valuable time I was told this would be sorted out in time for my arrival on the 2nd Jan. Upon trying to leave the car park, once again the barrier refused to open. Sitting patiently in a freezing car a remote voice eventually agreed to raise the barrier much to our relief and that of the queue that had formed behind us.

Mr Barclay, 04 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Excellent service at both airports from the disabilities assistance teams

Mr Nield, 02 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book online. Clear and easy access to car park with a short distance to terminals.

Mr Dyer, 01 Jan 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Not sure what all the holiday extras were but we had no problems except in Geneva airport going through security when returning and the long delay at Bournemouth airport on arriving home. Apart from that everything went smoothly and even a private transport from Geneva to mottaret.

Mr Marsland, 31 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Better markings between cars

Mrs Stott, 23 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions. Good price

Mrs Wareham, 20 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated. Number plate recognition at airport made parking very easy.

Mrs Farrelly, 21 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No issues everything run smoothly both parking and returning

Mr Robinson, 21 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Summers, 17 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Mark the parking bays clearly. The car park was not very well lit

Mr Winchester, 16 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Access into the car park and parking was quick and easy. Took my car keys with me. The car park was well lit and secure. It was extremely close (2 minute walk) to the airport terminal.

Mr Purchase, 14 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Only downside was there were no trolleys near Car Park 1 at Bournemouth Airport.

Mr Self, 11 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Chappell, 01 Dec 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

From on line car park booking to arrival for departure and collection of my car on return was seamless and trouble free.

Mr Ross, 18 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park is just across the road from the terminal and only takes a couple of minutes to walk to check in.

Mrs Lee, 16 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Short break. Almost Almost Yes

Mr Cobb, 15 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Butcher, 12 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park worked brilliant will use again

Mr Potter, 12 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great easy to use booking system, for car parking remembers details which is great.

Mrs Tiller, 11 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

difficult to push trolley on loose stone surface carparking

Mr Collett, 10 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent and hassle free. Could npt fault the whole experience

Mr Edwards, 08 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car parking at Bournemouth Airport, easy to use no problems

Mrs Waller, 07 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Got charged for parking twice when I called I got charged £28 in phone call charges !! Arrival at car park number plate not recognised barrier didn’t lift on departure barrier didn’t lift had to speak to member of staff on arrival and departure

Mrs Mead, 02 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Bray, 01 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Finding the car park was easy, gates open automatically upon entrance and exit via number plate recognition. We had to park quite far away from the terminal which wasn't great, with small children and a late arrival on return. Otherwise a good experience.

Mrs Eaton, 31 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Barriers opened. Easy to find a space. Perfect

Ms Lawson, 01 Nov 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park 1 at Bournemouth airport is so convenient and very close to the terminal which when you come home from a warm holiday to the cold is very welcome

Mrs Hamilton, 28 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All exactly as described and expected. Very early morning arrival at Bournemouth Airport and still very dark, but signage and written instructions very clear. Quick getaway on return - just what was needed.

Mrs Carney, 26 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great location being close to the terminal. Lighting and access pathways could be better. Number plate recognition system worked perfectly.

Mr Gange, 25 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport

Mr Wood, 23 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

This car park is excellent

Mrs Emmerson, 24 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, as expected

Mrs Hagan, 23 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All good 😊

Mrs Dyke, 22 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The sat nav took me past the car park and to a close around the back of the car park.

Ms Richardson, 20 Oct 2018

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 140

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2019, valid as of 17-02-2019