Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£11.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (234 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 234

Convenient parking within walking distance

Mr Evans, 25 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Easy booking, no issues at all.

Mr Higgins, 25 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

This time we booked the multi storey. It’s not ideal. Very expensive and a stiff uphill walk to the departures...... not much cover... got very wet! There should be direct access from the carpark into the terminal building! Have you been to Palma? Moving walkways etc are required! Come on Bristol get with it it’s. Next time. Back to silver zone

Mr Rainey, 18 Jan 2020


2 out of 5

This time we booked the multi storey. It’s not ideal. Very expensive and a stiff uphill walk to the departures...... not much cover... got very wet! There should be direct access from the carpark into the terminal building! Have you been to Palma? Moving walkways etc are required! Come on Bristol get with it it’s. Next time. Back to silver zone

Mr Rainey, 18 Jan 2020


2 out of 5

The multi storey car park at Bristol was fine, easy to park and directly outside the terminal. The only issue was that when clicking on directions from the app the Google link took us to the Silver Zone long stay parking. Whilst this is the other side of the airport luckily as it is a small airport and as we had plenty of time we were able to find the multi storey using the road signs easily. However it did give us a moment of panic and you do need to make sure you update the directions to the correct location as it could result in missed flights.

Mr Holloway, 15 Jan 2020


4 out of 5

Really easy to find the car park which is in a really convenient location next to the terminal.

Mr Hargrave, 13 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent booking process, good price and easy parking.

Mr Morgan, 10 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin. Smooth transaction and worked well on the day. We booked Bristol airport multi-storey parking.

Mr Bowen, 05 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Easy & hassle feee

Mr Mccole, 31 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Very slick both ways and close to the Airport Terminal...

Mr Acton, 30 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy

Miss Tawse, 30 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent parking really convenient better then the bus system drive in park up vacation pick up vehicle drive home just that easy

Mr Williams, 30 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

the entry to the multi-storey CP could have better signposting. I drove up, saw the barriers straight ahead, took a ticket and let myself in; only to find that I was in the coach park. I should have turned 90 degrees left to ANOTHER set of barriers, which, in the dark, I hadn't even noticed- once having spotted the first barriers, I focussed on those and didn't look around me.

Mr Bates, 29 Dec 2019


4 out of 5

A very simple, easy and seamless service

Mr Wortham, 22 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Love the new car park at Bristol

Mr Cason, 17 Dec 2019


4 out of 5

Love the new car park at Bristol

Mr Cason, 17 Dec 2019


4 out of 5

Smooth and easy parking

Mrs Marwaha, 15 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

I found the car park easily and it was close to the terminal so no bus was required. Was a bit worried on return as some French delays but plane only very slightly late so no extra charge, phew!

Mrs Lang, 15 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

I found the car park easily and it was close to the terminal so no bus was required. Was a bit worried on return as some French delays but plane only very slightly late so no extra charge, phew!

Mrs Lang, 15 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

A very simple process of driving into multi storey car park. You take a ticket and as we were prepaid you just put this ticket in the machine on return. It is a short walk across the road to the terminal which is part covered. This is a great option for park and fly.

Mrs Jones, 13 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

A very simple process of driving into multi storey car park. You take a ticket and as we were prepaid you just put this ticket in the machine on return. It is a short walk across the road to the terminal which is part covered. This is a great option for park and fly.

Mrs Jones, 13 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Great car park not far from terminal check in just perfect. Lounge were great friendly staff.

Mr Fry, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Great car park not far from terminal check in just perfect. Lounge were great friendly staff.

Mr Fry, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Fast track security was quick until there was a back log of suitcases needed to be checked and only one member of staff doing the job ! So took as long as if I’d gone through normal security..more staff please

Ms Pike, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Parked in the multi storey at Bristol Airport. Nice and close to the terminal and ample parking spaces. Very smooth in and out.

Mr Protheroe, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

It was close to the terminal and the majority of the walk was covered. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Tinsley, 10 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Fast track security was quick until there was a back log of suitcases needed to be checked and only one member of staff doing the job ! So took as long as if I’d gone through normal security..more staff please

Ms Pike, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Parked in the multi storey at Bristol Airport. Nice and close to the terminal and ample parking spaces. Very smooth in and out.

Mr Protheroe, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

It was close to the terminal and the majority of the walk was covered. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Tinsley, 10 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

The flights were cancelled and we couldn’t get a refund on the car parking

Mrs Thomas, 10 Dec 2019


1 out of 5

The flights were cancelled and we couldn’t get a refund on the car parking

Mrs Thomas, 10 Dec 2019


1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly car park was easy to find with plenty of spaces. Exit was straightforward and quick. I did not have any contact with the staff as everything went well.

Mr Lisney, 08 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

The distance from the terminal was further than indicated. My wife has walking difficulties so I had to drop her off and pick her up from the 'drop off' area. Unnecessary hassle and an extra cost of £6. Not as say as you make it sound.

Mr Grant, 08 Dec 2019


4 out of 5

Car park very convenient

Mr Jones, 05 Dec 2019


3 out of 5

Very convenient cause it’s opposite the airport terminal.5 Minute walk.

Mrs Adams, 05 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Used the multi-storey car park at Bristol airport for the first time. Really convenient, large spaces and easy access.

Mr Tonkin, 04 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Both parking and transfers to the hotel from the airport were smooth with no problems encountered.

Mr Stockford, 03 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

No hassle, all worked perfectly.

Mr Dawkes, 03 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Straightforward no problems.

Mrs Hooker, 29 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

airport parking was very good

Mr Stephens, 29 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Yes. Beyond your control were diversions to Bristol Airport with part of motorway and exits closed. Signage was small an infrequent, so we arrived without time to spare. It was as well we had not relied upon the more distant car parks.

Mr Parry, 27 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Farmer, 26 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The multi-storey car park at Bristol Airport was easy to find. The parking spaces were a good size - minimum chance of clashing doors on bodywork. The ANPR camera worked on exit with no hassle. Neil

Mr Kellett, 25 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to find and close to the airport.

Mrs Smart, 22 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Simple to find and park, car was undercover, easy access in and out. Great experience

Mrs Blackburn, 19 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

very convenient

Mr Heffernan, 19 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Convenient, but could be cheaper

Mr Bishop, 15 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

everything was as described, all worked like clockwork, no issues what so ever, will definitely use again and recommend

Mr Walsh, 13 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent access to terminal Car park very clean and well lit

Mr Burrows, 12 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

We used the multi storey at Bristol Airport, which was very convenient

Mr Tooby, 11 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 234

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-03-2020, valid as of 27-01-2020