Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (43 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 43 of 43

Easy but very expensive.

Mr Gault, 27 Oct 2018


3 out of 5

Everything as described. Easy to find, park and only a quick walk to the terminal.

Mrs Chanter, 26 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

No staff contact required. Didn't appreciate constant emails urging me to make my booking even though I'd made my booking...

Mrs Whitby, 25 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Thing as planned

Mr Williams, 23 Oct 2018


3 out of 5

Fully automated ANPR system allowed easy entry to and exit from car park.

Mr Griffiths, 22 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Signage to the next level is poor. Took too long to find a space. Indicators above empty bays would be good then you can see straight away if there is a space without having to drive round and round.

Mr Hutt, 20 Oct 2018


4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Peck, 14 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Just keep doing exactly what your doing. All went great

Mr Drane, 13 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Smooth as anything, easy access , simple exit.

Mr Casey, 10 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Multi storey parking at Bristol Airport. Outrageously expensive. How can the cost be justified?

Mr Grant, 10 Oct 2018


3 out of 5

Plenty of spaces on ground floor, easy entry and exit for pre booked vehicle. Still a mountain climb with heavy cases to the terminal so description of a couple of minutes from the terminal not entirely accurate

Mr Opie, 30 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

Good car park close to terminal only down side was the cost.

Mrs Myers, 25 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

The cost of multi storey is biggest issue-even if you book early its still evry expensive.Second issue is that despite the high cost you still have to walk thru the wind and rain to departures.

Mr Hayward, 22 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

Very smooth booking, easy and convenient service.

Mr Beeslee, 19 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

The multi-stoery carpark was easy to find and entry/exit was simple with the auto number plate recognition (ANPR) and ticket system. There was ample parking available and was within walking distance of the airport terminal building.

Mr Stone, 18 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

good easy parking at Bristol Multi storey

Mr Trebble, 16 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

We used the multi-storey car park at Bristol Airport. Everything went very well, but it wasn't easy to find the signs to indicate the way up to the higher floors and also the exit ramps. There were plenty of spaces on the top floor.

Mrs Webber, 16 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

Everything was good and all the staff was nice and friendly

Mr Jones, 12 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Hassle free as always.

Mr Potts, 09 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent- really easy to find and park. Right in front of terminal and alongside hotel.

Mrs Noel, 06 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

I traveled every three weeks and this service is Quick and easy.

Mr Mckelvie, 03 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

The new multi storey car park at Bristol is very convenient

Mrs Gana, 22 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Parking was excellent and so straightforward. We were surprised and happy to find there were no extra charges even though our flight was three hours late! An extra charge would have made the experience so much worse!

Mrs Anderson, 19 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Very smooth in and out of the car park could not fault the service, much quicker ,easier and less hassle than off site parking

Mr Short, 16 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Very easy to use website, using multi-storey car park was easy both on entry & exit - just as described on website. It was, however, an expensive car park.

Mr Maddock, 15 Aug 2018


4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, plenty of parking spaces and easy access to the terminal.

Mr O'dwyer, 13 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

No problems, car park close to terminal building. But very expensive even with your discount. If we were away for a fortnight or lived closer to the airport it would probably been cheaper and easier to use a taxi. Also parking bays are quite narrow. Booking again depends what else is available.

Mr Jones, 12 Aug 2018


4 out of 5

A smooth service. Very handy to be able to walk out of the terminal to the car park, and not have to get a shuttle bus, after our flight arrived late at night. I took out the cover for delayed return, and was glad I did as my flight was 90 minutes later than expected.

Miss Lewin, 10 Aug 2018


4 out of 5

Excellent service, Multi Storey Parking very convenient for terminal.

Mrs Shepherd, 09 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Very easy to find and park Quick access to airport and covered walkway

Mrs Tilbury, 08 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Reasonable price and easy parking

Mrs Nukana, 23 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Easy to book, car park was literally a few minutes walk from the airport. Signposted clearly as there have been a lot of structural changes around Bristol airport so this made it easy upon arrival and exit. Lots of spaces available so no driving around trying to find something. I paid extra for late exit and I was so glad I did due to delayed flight! When I popped the ticket in to pay the extra (for claiming back as per process) there was no additional charge. Our flight was over 2 hours late so this was great news at 3am!

Mrs Harper, 15 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

The multi stiorey car park is without question convenient but Bristol car parking per se has to rank as the most expensive in the uk and it is actually cheaper to use Stay & Park in a local hotel than to just park at the airport which can’t be right!!

Mr Lamb, 16 Jul 2018


2 out of 5

Very expensive compared to the short stay car park rates

Mr Sivapalan, 13 Jul 2018


1 out of 5

exit route out of Bristol airport could be better. Much traffic converges onto a single lane exit

Mr Sutton, 09 Jul 2018


4 out of 5

You didn’t pass booking information to car park thankfully the issue was resolved with minimal fuss but was not what was needed after a long day!

Mr Verinder, 04 Jul 2018


2 out of 5

Work being undertaken adjacent to multi-storey carpark meant the car was covered in dust. It would have been beter to leave the car in the unprotected, long stay, carpark.

Mr Maidment, 24 Jun 2018


4 out of 5

Easy booking, good price, excellent service, probably the 10th or so time I've booked and never had a disappointment!

Miss Westlake, 23 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but the car park prices are prohibitively expebsive

Mr Humphreys, 17 Jun 2018


3 out of 5

Poor signage for directions. System tried to charge £250 for a £100 pre-paid stay.

Mr Gammage, 18 Jun 2018


2 out of 5

The multi storey car park is past the airport entrance at the opposite end from the vehicle access off the A38. The traffic queue to get out of the airport took 20 mins. New vehicle access arrangements required.

Mr Sheerin, 18 Jun 2018


1 out of 5

Car park was exactly where it was supposed to be, short walk to terminal.

Mr Naish, 24 May 2018


5 out of 5

It was not sufficiently clear from your website (accessed via a search for Bristol Airport Parking" and entitled airport-parking-bristol.com) that it was not an official Airport booking system. On arrival at the airport, our details had not been entered into the car parking system and therefor our number plate was not recognised and we were ordered to pay for our parking again.

Mrs Mulcahy, 21 May 2018


1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 43 of 43

Top