Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (215 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 215

A very simple process of driving into multi storey car park. You take a ticket and as we were prepaid you just put this ticket in the machine on return. It is a short walk across the road to the terminal which is part covered. This is a great option for park and fly.

Mrs Jones, 13 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

A very simple process of driving into multi storey car park. You take a ticket and as we were prepaid you just put this ticket in the machine on return. It is a short walk across the road to the terminal which is part covered. This is a great option for park and fly.

Mrs Jones, 13 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Great car park not far from terminal check in just perfect. Lounge were great friendly staff.

Mr Fry, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Great car park not far from terminal check in just perfect. Lounge were great friendly staff.

Mr Fry, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Fast track security was quick until there was a back log of suitcases needed to be checked and only one member of staff doing the job ! So took as long as if I’d gone through normal security..more staff please

Ms Pike, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Parked in the multi storey at Bristol Airport. Nice and close to the terminal and ample parking spaces. Very smooth in and out.

Mr Protheroe, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

It was close to the terminal and the majority of the walk was covered. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Tinsley, 10 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Fast track security was quick until there was a back log of suitcases needed to be checked and only one member of staff doing the job ! So took as long as if I’d gone through normal security..more staff please

Ms Pike, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Parked in the multi storey at Bristol Airport. Nice and close to the terminal and ample parking spaces. Very smooth in and out.

Mr Protheroe, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

It was close to the terminal and the majority of the walk was covered. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Tinsley, 10 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

The flights were cancelled and we couldn’t get a refund on the car parking

Mrs Thomas, 10 Dec 2019


1 out of 5

The flights were cancelled and we couldn’t get a refund on the car parking

Mrs Thomas, 10 Dec 2019


1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly car park was easy to find with plenty of spaces. Exit was straightforward and quick. I did not have any contact with the staff as everything went well.

Mr Lisney, 08 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

The distance from the terminal was further than indicated. My wife has walking difficulties so I had to drop her off and pick her up from the 'drop off' area. Unnecessary hassle and an extra cost of £6. Not as say as you make it sound.

Mr Grant, 08 Dec 2019


4 out of 5

Car park very convenient

Mr Jones, 05 Dec 2019


3 out of 5

Very convenient cause it’s opposite the airport terminal.5 Minute walk.

Mrs Adams, 05 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Used the multi-storey car park at Bristol airport for the first time. Really convenient, large spaces and easy access.

Mr Tonkin, 04 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Both parking and transfers to the hotel from the airport were smooth with no problems encountered.

Mr Stockford, 03 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

No hassle, all worked perfectly.

Mr Dawkes, 03 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Straightforward no problems.

Mrs Hooker, 29 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

airport parking was very good

Mr Stephens, 29 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Yes. Beyond your control were diversions to Bristol Airport with part of motorway and exits closed. Signage was small an infrequent, so we arrived without time to spare. It was as well we had not relied upon the more distant car parks.

Mr Parry, 27 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Farmer, 26 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The multi-storey car park at Bristol Airport was easy to find. The parking spaces were a good size - minimum chance of clashing doors on bodywork. The ANPR camera worked on exit with no hassle. Neil

Mr Kellett, 25 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to find and close to the airport.

Mrs Smart, 22 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Simple to find and park, car was undercover, easy access in and out. Great experience

Mrs Blackburn, 19 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

very convenient

Mr Heffernan, 19 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Convenient, but could be cheaper

Mr Bishop, 15 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

everything was as described, all worked like clockwork, no issues what so ever, will definitely use again and recommend

Mr Walsh, 13 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent access to terminal Car park very clean and well lit

Mr Burrows, 12 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

We used the multi storey at Bristol Airport, which was very convenient

Mr Tooby, 11 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The castleknock Hotel in Dublin is an absolute must hotel to stay if traveling to Dublin.. Beautiful hotel food, staff, swimming pool sauna etc superb. Very reasonable priced too for food and drink in at Hotel. Easy check in / out. Short walk to bus stop to go into Dublin centre. All staff helpful and friendly. Definitely would stay at this hotel again

Mr Dixon, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

very easy to book online

Mr Dearing, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Very convenient and reasonably priced.

Mr Lewis, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

2nd time of using multi storey car park at Bristol airport, everything was as expected and would use again

Mrs Todd, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Car park was as described , easy access , plenty of spaces and adjacent to airport terminal .

Mr Edwards, 06 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Situated by the terminal. Easy to get in and out

Mrs Powell, 07 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Parking straightforward, lounge fine (could of had more food options) check in was amazing, definitely use this again when travelling with children especially

Mrs Burrowes, 04 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Parking straightforward, lounge fine (could of had more food options) check in was amazing, definitely use this again when travelling with children especially

Mrs Burrowes, 04 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The only thing I would say that let the multi storey car park down for me, was that the signs showing directions to the entrance of the multi storey were not very good. We arrived in the day time which was still light, and the signs were ok, but on returning from holiday it was dark and the weather wasn’t very nice, other car users didn’t seem to know where they were going and seemed to find it difficult following any signs because of lighting. Hopefully after completing the road works things will get a lot better for.

Mrs Abraham, 04 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

The only thing I would say that let the multi storey car park down for me, was that the signs showing directions to the entrance of the multi storey were not very good. We arrived in the day time which was still light, and the signs were ok, but on returning from holiday it was dark and the weather wasn’t very nice, other car users didn’t seem to know where they were going and seemed to find it difficult following any signs because of lighting. Hopefully after completing the road works things will get a lot better for.

Mrs Abraham, 04 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

Excellent service plenty of space 5*

Mr Wathan, 02 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park atBristol airport is superb. I love the space you get between cars.

Mr Seal, 31 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

all as explained and found it easily as well as convenient to terminal

Mr Griffiths, 30 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and understand

Mr Dark, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and understand

Mr Dark, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use, ideal location. Highly recommended

Mrs Powell, 26 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very straight forward, easy and convenient. Short part covered walk to terminal.

Mr Harris, 25 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Our First time for Bristol airport. ANPR works, so no issues there. Multi-storey is modern and generous on the bays. Covered walkway to within a couple of hundred meters of the Terminal, though if raining hard, you still need to cross the road and walk up the steps (Though of course, nothing to do with Holiday Extras) Bristol Airport was a Stress Free way to start and return to from our journey. Would definitely Fly from there again and Fully Recommend ‘Utilising Holiday Extras’, to make it easier

Mr Leader, 25 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward delivering what was promised.

Mr Tall, 22 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 215

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019