Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£16.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (134 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 134

Really easy car park just across the road from terminal, much easier than getting on and off buses.

Ms Britton, 16 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras to book airport parking ...... so easy to do online, good prices and more importantly there’s never a problem, car number plate always recognised, it always goes smoothly.

Mrs Aldington, 15 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Conveniently located multi-storey car park an easy walk to the terminal. Entry and exit worked as expected with no problems encountered. Price paid was reasonable for this convenience.

Mr Merrick, 13 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Good size spaces and great location near to airport. Easy access

Mr Burnell, 05 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Hi would have been 10 but as we tried to leave the barrier would not work for us and three other cars last night

Mrs Jennings, 31 Jul 2019


3 out of 5

Very impressed with the new multi storey car park at Bristol airport. Access and exit went without any problems after pre-booking, and the signs were clear. The spaces are very generous and the number of free spaces is displayed on entry. As with any multi storey, you need to go up a couple of floors to find the spaces. There are lights above each space to indicate which are available (blue light for disable and green for others). There are plenty of large lifts, and the covered access to the terminal is great if it raining, although there is no cover for the final section which has 2 flights of steps and to sections of pedestrian crossing - there are also ramps which avoid the steps. We were 6 adults, two of whom were using wheelchairs, and this car park made the transition so much easier. We wouldn't hesitate to use it again

Miss Lewis, 30 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

All was fine except the walk to and from the car park at Bristol airport. It is steeply uphill on the way into the terminal, and quite difficult for we "Old Folk" as well as for my daughter with a baby in a push chair and a three year old toddler. Also on the return trip it was pouring with rain and we got soaked since the walkway is only covered for a small portion of the distance, this should be made plain to all potential customers.

Mr Jackson, 28 Jul 2019


3 out of 5

Price for a large car park for 7 days over pounds...... :(

Mr Wojcicki, 27 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

First time using the multi storey car park at Bristol - much better experience than the mess that is Long Stay!

Mr Richards, 24 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

The arrangement worked easily wit no problems so thanks. The savings were modest though and I would probably look for a cheaper deal in future

Mr Price, 23 Jul 2019


4 out of 5

This new car park at Bristol Airport is fabulous and prebooking makes the whole experience very swift. Well signed and a short walk to the terminal. The size of the parking bays are much larger than I have seen anywhere else. A good experience

Mrs Stevenson, 23 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

A great car park conveniently located near the terminal. I've always been able to get my vehicle a slot under cover so that's an added bonus. Not cheap for a daily visit but it is great value for a holiday period.

Herr Rademacher, 19 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Make the exit signs clearer very hard to find the way out

Mr Sumner, 17 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Easy access to and from car park, vacant spaces illuminated to show available, wide parking spaces which easily accommodated my 4x4

Mr Ashdown, 16 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Good parking area. Well set out car park with indicators above bays to show they are available.

Mr Harmer, 16 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to find & to get away from there

Mr Knipe, 15 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

As alwasy great!

Mrs Figan, 13 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Trouble free airport parking at good price.

Mr Todd, 12 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Found space to park fairly quickly and exited with no problem on return.

Mr Howard, 11 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find, good size spaces, close to the terminal.

Tbc Tbc, 11 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent arrived at barrier recognised car registration drove to the second floor parked car plenty of room between cars. Returned six days later go to barrier inserted ticket and drove out . Would recommend this multistorey at Bristol Airport for straightforward easy parking right next door to terminal all undercover so if wet you will stay dry . Definitely use this next time and book through holiday extras hopefully with a good discount .

Mr Thurston, 09 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Really good experience and everything went fine, very good car park layout.

Mr Coxshall, 10 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Great hassle free parking, recognised the reg when I arrived, ticket issued which let us out when we returned exactly as it should. No bus to catch walk straight from car park into terminal.

Frau Bleher, 07 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Relatively expensive compared to other airports but very convenient.

Mr Covelli, 07 Jul 2019


4 out of 5

Enclosed multi storey car park next to terminal was a fantastic location for both my vehicle and my elderly parents. Entry and exit was all straight forward and all at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Mr Armstrong, 07 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to book, good safe parking and easy to get to airport, saved loads of time particularly when coming home

Mrs Richards, 05 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly from booking to returning home, Bristol multi story car park is excellent so close to check in

Mr Gainey, 03 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Yes all went well.

Frau Graul, 01 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Car park is good value for money and only a 5 minute walk from the terminal. Smooth entry and exit from car park.

Ms Hare, 29 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

No information where spaces are available. Signage for directions to go up the levels poor. A warning that it will take up to 15 minutes to find a parking space.

Mrs Sizer, 29 Jun 2019


2 out of 5

Everything was nice and easy. Great new car park. We left our car under roof what was important for us and no one was moving our car, we had the key with us. Very close to terminal. Good and convinient location.

Mr Adamowski, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

This was the first time we used the multi-story carpark and would certainly use again. Very convenient and clean. Thanks

Mrs Beardmore, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went very well, will use again.

Mr Caffrey, 25 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Stayed in Bristol Multi Storey car park. Excellent car park, clean safe and secure. Had a spot right by the entrance so ideal. No problems with the system recognising the car even though we changed car the night before our journey.

Mrs Wills, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find and check in and out process straightforward

Mr Cook, 24 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

all good a bit of a walk from multi story to terminal otherwise everything was fine

Herr Jungermann, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier. Didn’t actually see any staff and one of the lifts out of order, but no problems. In and out in a matter of minutes.

Mrs Mason, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything perfect as always

Ms Dare, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park in Bristol airport was very good.No issues at all.

Mr Hayward, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Good car park, close to terminal

Mr Evans, 20 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy access. Covered walk part of way. Heavy rain meant we had to wait to cross road to departures. No apparent direction to multi storey on arrival but eventually directed by staff. Would recommend.

Mr Hattenbauer, 20 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Multi story car park at Bristol Airport was very easy to find and just across the road to departures.

Herr Bischoff, 19 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Ebdon, 18 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All was great- thanks. A seamless parking experience.

Mrs Bennett, 18 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The whole process was very smooth without a hitch.

Mr Whitlock, 17 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find, quick transfer to the terminal, definitely recommend.

Mr Baker, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Used multi storey car park at Bristol airport for first time. New facility. easy to use - but - no trolley park and so had to carry cases to airport - not good. On return, the trolley route is by Bill's mother's place (far too long). Need to sort these out.

Mr Macdonald, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Great position so close to the terminal.On exit though the machine asked for £335 further payment! This has happened 3 times now over maybe a dozen visits.On the plus side it only took 5 mins to sort this time where it has been frustratingly longer previously.Getting better.

Mr Howard, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

This was so easy to book. We followed the instructions to park and all was very smooth.no trouble coming home put ticket into machine and because we had prepaid again no problem.

Mr Withey, 13 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All ok but slightly difficult walk to terminal for elderly people.

Mr Knight, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 134

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019