Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (154 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 154

Everything was nice and easy. Great new car park. We left our car under roof what was important for us and no one was moving our car, we had the key with us. Very close to terminal. Good and convinient location.

Mr Adamowski, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

This was the first time we used the multi-story carpark and would certainly use again. Very convenient and clean. Thanks

Mrs Beardmore, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went very well, will use again.

Mr Caffrey, 25 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Stayed in Bristol Multi Storey car park. Excellent car park, clean safe and secure. Had a spot right by the entrance so ideal. No problems with the system recognising the car even though we changed car the night before our journey.

Mrs Wills, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find and check in and out process straightforward

Mr Cook, 24 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

all good a bit of a walk from multi story to terminal otherwise everything was fine

Herr Jungermann, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier. Didn’t actually see any staff and one of the lifts out of order, but no problems. In and out in a matter of minutes.

Mrs Mason, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything perfect as always

Ms Dare, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park in Bristol airport was very good.No issues at all.

Mr Hayward, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Good car park, close to terminal

Mr Evans, 20 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy access. Covered walk part of way. Heavy rain meant we had to wait to cross road to departures. No apparent direction to multi storey on arrival but eventually directed by staff. Would recommend.

Mr Hattenbauer, 20 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Multi story car park at Bristol Airport was very easy to find and just across the road to departures.

Herr Bischoff, 19 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Ebdon, 18 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All was great- thanks. A seamless parking experience.

Mrs Bennett, 18 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The whole process was very smooth without a hitch.

Mr Whitlock, 17 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find, quick transfer to the terminal, definitely recommend.

Mr Baker, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Used multi storey car park at Bristol airport for first time. New facility. easy to use - but - no trolley park and so had to carry cases to airport - not good. On return, the trolley route is by Bill's mother's place (far too long). Need to sort these out.

Mr Macdonald, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Great position so close to the terminal.On exit though the machine asked for £335 further payment! This has happened 3 times now over maybe a dozen visits.On the plus side it only took 5 mins to sort this time where it has been frustratingly longer previously.Getting better.

Mr Howard, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

This was so easy to book. We followed the instructions to park and all was very smooth.no trouble coming home put ticket into machine and because we had prepaid again no problem.

Mr Withey, 13 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All ok but slightly difficult walk to terminal for elderly people.

Mr Knight, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All good. Good approach signage and access Easy parking Easy exit

Mrs Cowie, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Multi-storey car park was very close to the terminal and made the process of dropping the car off painless

Mr Franklin, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The reason I gave this score was purely because of how far and how difficult it was for me to get to departures as I am disabled and it’s uphill and to cross a main road was awful, the car park itself was ok, so more thought should have been put in place, as it’s a new carp park it could have been better

Frau Bindemann, 10 Jun 2019


3 out of 5

Experience was great, easy to book and everything was as advertised.

Mr Hancock, 09 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Multi storey car park was well situated and easy to navigate.

Mr Ricardo, 09 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy, close to terminal, plenty of spaces. Not cheap, but good.

Mr Gibbons, 09 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Parked in multi-storey. Worked fine, but not perfect. Still got wet crossing road and had to go up quite a few steps to get to terminal. Also, ticket said “payment required†despite pre-booking and number plate recognition. Barrier rose when I put ticket in but until that point I had visions of having lots of hassle exiting car park.

Mr Jenkins, 09 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Safe, secure parking.... was especially good being under cover to pack up my car upon my return as outside was very heavy rain. The priority security was well worth the additional small charge

Mr Travell, 07 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Perfect parking at Bristol Airport. Within 18 minuets of lading we were in the car on our way home.

Mr Ball, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was superb.

Mr Hartland, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

I usually book the airport car park direct through the airport however Holiday Extras worked out a little bit cheaper this time. Was great that I could amend my booking without incurring charges since we ended up taking a different car. Overall very pleased with the service

Herr Preissler, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Car park very near terminal, free spaces on each level labelled, lifts and trolleys in the car park

Mrs Manship, 04 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find. Very close to terminals.

Mr Babypaul, 03 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Very convenient and a good price

Mr Hodsman, 03 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The Multi-Storey car park was easy to find & conveniently located just couple of minutes walk from the airport terminal and our hotel. Nice wide parking spaces with Empty Space indicator lights.

Mr Russon, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

We stayed on the new muli story car park, it was so easy to park walk 2 min to departures.

Mrs Gibbs, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

I booked Bristol Airport's Multi Storey car park and priority security checking with Holiday Extra's. Everything ran smoothly and was explicitly explained in the emails that followed the booking on what to do and where to go etc which made life very easy on the day of travel. I only wish I'd booked priority boarding but will consider that next time.

Mrs Marshall, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park at Bristol airport is very near to the terminal building and therefore more convenient than other car parks in the area. Easy to book, plus I needed to change the car reg. after initially making the booking. Again, this was very easy and free of charge. Easy to follow directions once you reach the car park, plus you know that once you've locked your vehicle, nobody has access to your keys. Altogether it all went very smoothly. I would certainly use this car park again.

Mr Watkins, 01 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Details were good and meant we could park near the terminal without excessive cost.

Mr Neudeck, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly and the car park is well signposted as you arrive at Bristol Airport. It is brand new and right opposite the main departure/arrival building.

Mrs Denby, 01 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

It was annoying on arrival that the car park lift was not working. On our return a lift out of order sign was again displayed but a nearby employee said it was working. Why not remove the sign ???

Mr Greenaway, 31 May 2019


5 out of 5

The transfer back to the airport was 1h 30 mins not 65 mins. We arrived just 40 mins before our flight and three people on the bus were sick because it was like being on a boat

Tbc Tbc, 01 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

On return late at night multi storey car park would not let me out as it said my pre-paid ticket was stolen! Took several minutes to sort out while my wife was waiting alone in the dark in the pick up area.

Mr Vogel, 01 Jun 2019


3 out of 5

Convenient and close to the airport

Mrs Mirowska-Marcza, 29 May 2019


5 out of 5

Very smooth and convenient multi-storey parking. No staff involvement experienced.

Mr Minoli, 28 May 2019


4 out of 5

I found your service exceptional, very clean, easy to park and close to the terminal. One small thing, after long drive I needed to visit loo after parking and had to walk to terminal crossed legged.

Mr Alliston, 28 May 2019


3 out of 5

Brilliant! Everything went smoothly with no problems. We'll use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Collins, 26 May 2019


5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Departures only across the road. Ideal for a short stay.

Mr Durrant, 26 May 2019


5 out of 5

Very secure car parking, CCTV everywhere. Green lights above empty car parking bays so easy to find a parking space, blue lights for disabled bays. Our future bookings will be in this multi storey car park, thank you.

Mr Perkins, 21 May 2019


5 out of 5

Great car park. Good size parking spaces. Just a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Lomas, 16 May 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 154

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019