Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£13.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (159 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 159 of 159

exit route out of Bristol airport could be better. Much traffic converges onto a single lane exit

Mr Sutton, 09 Jul 2018


4 out of 5

You didn’t pass booking information to car park thankfully the issue was resolved with minimal fuss but was not what was needed after a long day!

Mr Verinder, 04 Jul 2018


2 out of 5

Work being undertaken adjacent to multi-storey carpark meant the car was covered in dust. It would have been beter to leave the car in the unprotected, long stay, carpark.

Mr Maidment, 24 Jun 2018


4 out of 5

Easy booking, good price, excellent service, probably the 10th or so time I've booked and never had a disappointment!

Miss Westlake, 23 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but the car park prices are prohibitively expebsive

Mr Humphreys, 17 Jun 2018


3 out of 5

Poor signage for directions. System tried to charge £250 for a £100 pre-paid stay.

Mr Gammage, 18 Jun 2018


2 out of 5

The multi storey car park is past the airport entrance at the opposite end from the vehicle access off the A38. The traffic queue to get out of the airport took 20 mins. New vehicle access arrangements required.

Mr Sheerin, 18 Jun 2018


1 out of 5

Car park was exactly where it was supposed to be, short walk to terminal.

Mr Naish, 24 May 2018


5 out of 5

It was not sufficiently clear from your website (accessed via a search for Bristol Airport Parking" and entitled airport-parking-bristol.com) that it was not an official Airport booking system. On arrival at the airport, our details had not been entered into the car parking system and therefor our number plate was not recognised and we were ordered to pay for our parking again.

Mrs Mulcahy, 21 May 2018


1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 159 of 159

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-12-2019, valid as of 16-10-2019