Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.87*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (275 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 275

The arrangement worked easily wit no problems so thanks. The savings were modest though and I would probably look for a cheaper deal in future

Mr Price, 23 Jul 2019


4 out of 5

This new car park at Bristol Airport is fabulous and prebooking makes the whole experience very swift. Well signed and a short walk to the terminal. The size of the parking bays are much larger than I have seen anywhere else. A good experience

Mrs Stevenson, 23 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

A great car park conveniently located near the terminal. I've always been able to get my vehicle a slot under cover so that's an added bonus. Not cheap for a daily visit but it is great value for a holiday period.

Herr Rademacher, 19 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Make the exit signs clearer very hard to find the way out

Mr Sumner, 17 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Easy access to and from car park, vacant spaces illuminated to show available, wide parking spaces which easily accommodated my 4x4

Mr Ashdown, 16 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Good parking area. Well set out car park with indicators above bays to show they are available.

Mr Harmer, 16 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to find & to get away from there

Mr Knipe, 15 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

As alwasy great!

Mrs Figan, 13 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Trouble free airport parking at good price.

Mr Todd, 12 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Found space to park fairly quickly and exited with no problem on return.

Mr Howard, 11 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find, good size spaces, close to the terminal.

Tbc Tbc, 11 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent arrived at barrier recognised car registration drove to the second floor parked car plenty of room between cars. Returned six days later go to barrier inserted ticket and drove out . Would recommend this multistorey at Bristol Airport for straightforward easy parking right next door to terminal all undercover so if wet you will stay dry . Definitely use this next time and book through holiday extras hopefully with a good discount .

Mr Thurston, 09 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Really good experience and everything went fine, very good car park layout.

Mr Coxshall, 10 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Great hassle free parking, recognised the reg when I arrived, ticket issued which let us out when we returned exactly as it should. No bus to catch walk straight from car park into terminal.

Frau Bleher, 07 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Relatively expensive compared to other airports but very convenient.

Mr Covelli, 07 Jul 2019


4 out of 5

Enclosed multi storey car park next to terminal was a fantastic location for both my vehicle and my elderly parents. Entry and exit was all straight forward and all at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Mr Armstrong, 07 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to book, good safe parking and easy to get to airport, saved loads of time particularly when coming home

Mrs Richards, 05 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly from booking to returning home, Bristol multi story car park is excellent so close to check in

Mr Gainey, 03 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Yes all went well.

Frau Graul, 01 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Car park is good value for money and only a 5 minute walk from the terminal. Smooth entry and exit from car park.

Ms Hare, 29 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

No information where spaces are available. Signage for directions to go up the levels poor. A warning that it will take up to 15 minutes to find a parking space.

Mrs Sizer, 29 Jun 2019


2 out of 5

Everything was nice and easy. Great new car park. We left our car under roof what was important for us and no one was moving our car, we had the key with us. Very close to terminal. Good and convinient location.

Mr Adamowski, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

This was the first time we used the multi-story carpark and would certainly use again. Very convenient and clean. Thanks

Mrs Beardmore, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went very well, will use again.

Mr Caffrey, 25 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Stayed in Bristol Multi Storey car park. Excellent car park, clean safe and secure. Had a spot right by the entrance so ideal. No problems with the system recognising the car even though we changed car the night before our journey.

Mrs Wills, 26 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find and check in and out process straightforward

Mr Cook, 24 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

all good a bit of a walk from multi story to terminal otherwise everything was fine

Herr Jungermann, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier. Didn’t actually see any staff and one of the lifts out of order, but no problems. In and out in a matter of minutes.

Mrs Mason, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything perfect as always

Ms Dare, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park in Bristol airport was very good.No issues at all.

Mr Hayward, 22 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Good car park, close to terminal

Mr Evans, 20 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy access. Covered walk part of way. Heavy rain meant we had to wait to cross road to departures. No apparent direction to multi storey on arrival but eventually directed by staff. Would recommend.

Mr Hattenbauer, 20 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Multi story car park at Bristol Airport was very easy to find and just across the road to departures.

Herr Bischoff, 19 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Ebdon, 18 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All was great- thanks. A seamless parking experience.

Mrs Bennett, 18 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The whole process was very smooth without a hitch.

Mr Whitlock, 17 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find, quick transfer to the terminal, definitely recommend.

Mr Baker, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Used multi storey car park at Bristol airport for first time. New facility. easy to use - but - no trolley park and so had to carry cases to airport - not good. On return, the trolley route is by Bill's mother's place (far too long). Need to sort these out.

Mr Macdonald, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Great position so close to the terminal.On exit though the machine asked for £335 further payment! This has happened 3 times now over maybe a dozen visits.On the plus side it only took 5 mins to sort this time where it has been frustratingly longer previously.Getting better.

Mr Howard, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

This was so easy to book. We followed the instructions to park and all was very smooth.no trouble coming home put ticket into machine and because we had prepaid again no problem.

Mr Withey, 13 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All ok but slightly difficult walk to terminal for elderly people.

Mr Knight, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All good. Good approach signage and access Easy parking Easy exit

Mrs Cowie, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Multi-storey car park was very close to the terminal and made the process of dropping the car off painless

Mr Franklin, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The reason I gave this score was purely because of how far and how difficult it was for me to get to departures as I am disabled and it’s uphill and to cross a main road was awful, the car park itself was ok, so more thought should have been put in place, as it’s a new carp park it could have been better

Frau Bindemann, 10 Jun 2019


3 out of 5

Experience was great, easy to book and everything was as advertised.

Mr Hancock, 09 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Multi storey car park was well situated and easy to navigate.

Mr Ricardo, 09 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy, close to terminal, plenty of spaces. Not cheap, but good.

Mr Gibbons, 09 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Parked in multi-storey. Worked fine, but not perfect. Still got wet crossing road and had to go up quite a few steps to get to terminal. Also, ticket said “payment required†despite pre-booking and number plate recognition. Barrier rose when I put ticket in but until that point I had visions of having lots of hassle exiting car park.

Mr Jenkins, 09 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Safe, secure parking.... was especially good being under cover to pack up my car upon my return as outside was very heavy rain. The priority security was well worth the additional small charge

Mr Travell, 07 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Perfect parking at Bristol Airport. Within 18 minuets of lading we were in the car on our way home.

Mr Ball, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 275

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-08-2020, valid as of 07-06-2020