Reviews for Bristol Airport Premier Parking

Book Bristol Premier Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premier, on average, 9/10 (874 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 874

Parking was great and rite opposite the terminal the only problem that we have was the price! Friday to Sunday off peak time of year £53,I think this is way over priced and think £33 would have been enough to pay! When you pay just £200 to fly to Spain with hotel and food including I can’t see where you get this price from!

Mr Tucker, 12 Nov 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

So quick and easy to park, although the spaces did seem a little tight and we don’t have a big car, and within a short walk.

Mr Franklin, 27 Oct 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

So quick and easy to park, although the spaces did seem a little tight and we don’t have a big car, and within a short walk.

Mr Franklin, 27 Oct 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Location good, parking space poor with vehicles too close together, consequently, slight mark appeared on my passenger door whilst away, due probably to my car door being knocked by the person opening the door of his/her vehicle parked adjacent to mine, which I find very annoying. What's more, we also experienced problems exiting the car park in spite of pre-paying, simply due to the the automated car registration plate missrecording our car registration. Recording a D instead of an O, hence, prepaiment was not recognised, resulting in further dalay. Something we did not want on a cold wet evening between 02.00 and 03.00am and needing to drive a further 1.5 hours to get home.

Mr Heydon, 27 Oct 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Everything was great but the parking spaces were tight.

Mrs Jones, 24 Oct 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything was great but the parking spaces were tight.

Mrs Jones, 24 Oct 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Not cheap but a very easy location close to the terminal building

Mr Vinall, 21 Oct 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Easy to find

Mrs Woodward, 17 Oct 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Jones, 08 Sep 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Yes all good, not many available spaces when we got there.

Mr Coalter, 02 Sep 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

I found the booking of the car park through Holiday Extras very quick and simple to do. My complaint is that the Premier car park for which you pay more to park is of poor condition and very small car park spaces and is not worth paying extra for. The convenience of the car park to the airport terminal is very good but the long stay car park is located next to Premier parking and is cheaper!

Mrs Walshe, 17 Aug 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had a great holiday from the moment we left our front door until the moment we returned.

Mrs Waldron, 12 Jul 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Excellent location

Mrs Hamer, 02 Jul 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Car park was perfect for a quick departure once we arrived back from our holiday. Close to the terminal within walking distance, may pay a little more for it but so much easier

Herr Bertini, 01 Jul 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Yes everything went according to your information. I meant to give you 10star but it went without me checking. I would definitely recommend and use you again.

Mrs Austen, 30 Jun 2019

Premier
3 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mr Callis, 26 Jun 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get out - the ticket on arrival said we had to pay but we didn’t notice until we tried to get out . After paying £137.00 it was a bit frustrating to have to walk in the rain to seek assistance.

Mrs Hayman, 12 Jun 2019

Premier
1 out of 5

No problems. Parking was easy and close to airport as described.

Mr Bellamy, 07 Jun 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Will never book a car park that’s not walkable from terminal

Mrs O%27dea, 03 Jun 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

We used premium park it was within walking distance of the terminal building. As we had already paid we drove straight in collected our ticket and upon exit we simply inserted the ticket and left. So easy and hassle free.

Mr Stewart, 19 May 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Booked the Premier car park at Bristol Airport. Very convenient and all worked well.

Ms Neal, 20 May 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking with you cheapest price around and great communication confirmation sent with all directions and contact details if I had a problem thank you will definitely book with you again .

Mrs Toms, 18 May 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Paid extra for Premium parking, but it was still difficult to find a space and we were only marginally closer to the terminal than ordinary long stay. Otherwise good.

Mrs Davey, 11 May 2019

Premier
3 out of 5

very simple to use and the parking was very close to the terminal building

Mr Stewart, 09 May 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Swift and easy. Premier Car park was very close to the airport building. Spaces were small but fine.

Mrs Pearson, 09 May 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find and easy to use

Mr Harvey, 06 May 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Rather a steep uphill walk from the car park to the terminal building

Mr Zandona, 05 May 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Pett, 01 May 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Parking was easy but getting out was not ! The barrier didn’t recognise my number and it took about 10 mins to sort . Luckily I had the paperwork to hand but still the person on the other end took ages to lift barrier

Mrs Price, 30 Apr 2019

Premier
3 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful

Mr Berry, 10 Apr 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Could not have been better

Mrs Staples, 07 Apr 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Easy walking distance to airport. No need to hand over keys.

Herr Koch, 04 Apr 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Exactly as described.

Mrs Thomas, 03 Apr 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly parking at Bristol Airport and number plate recognition speeds up exiting.

Mr Cantlon, 30 Mar 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Needs better signposting to Bristol's Premier car park.

Mrs Boyt, 01 Mar 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

It was straight forward with no fuss and there was a delay getting home but we weren’t charged extra for it. The car park was close to the airport

Mrs Marlog, 28 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Building work , altered access and poor signage in the dark made finding the right carpark access difficult

Mr Salmon, 28 Feb 2019

Premier
2 out of 5

No problem, easy access to terminal

Mr Nott, 11 Feb 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service from start to finish very smooth

Mr Watkins, 11 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Snow stopped play! Holiday Extras were brilliant and arranged a refund of the parking which I couldn’t use.

Mrs Rees, 07 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything as was described short walk to and from the Terminal and easy access for entry out of car park

Mr Hewitt, 05 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

We booked Premier Parking at Bristol Airport, through holiday extras/you. Excellent location close to departure and arrivals.

Mr Bodycomb, 24 Jan 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Great place to park, almost next to the enterance. No hassle parking or getting out, simple easy smooth process.

Mr Farooq, 21 Jan 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

As far as Holiday Extras are concerned, the process was flawless. I was even able to check the dates when I realised that I'd got them wrong! The carpark facility at Bristol though is somewhat confusing once you're inside the Premium area, especially when trying to find your way out. Bristol Airport are in the process of upgrading their parking facilities by the looks of it, so perhaps that will improve the Premium area. But like I say, Holiday Extras are brilliant, I've been using them for years and never had any problems.

Mrs Gillies, 05 Jan 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Arrived 04.30 no number plate recognision, barrier eventually raised after intercom contact. No signage visible as to which way to walk avoiding steep steps with 23kg cases. Easier access on return in daylight because everything is visible. Unfortunately the number plate recognision did not respond on exiting again at 16.00!!!

Mr Carr, 28 Dec 2018

Premier
2 out of 5

Hassle free parking. All done on line.very close to terminal.

Mr King, 17 Dec 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Car park location excellent - close to terminal. Surface of car park is MUCH better than that of the long stay, which is next door but much cheaper. You pays your money and takes your choice....

Mrs Hunt, 07 Dec 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Very easy. Very close to terminal and no waiting for busses. Very happy 🙌ðŸ»ðŸ™ŒðŸ»

Mr Brown, 15 Nov 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly

Mr Yapp, 13 Nov 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Straightforward hassle free car parking close to the terminal which was even more appreciated given the torrential weather when we landed.

Mrs Curry, 07 Nov 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 874

Top