Reviews for Bristol Airport Premier Parking

Book Bristol Premier Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premier, on average, 9/10 (840 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 840

Needs better signposting to Bristol's Premier car park.

Mrs Boyt, 01 Mar 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

It was straight forward with no fuss and there was a delay getting home but we weren’t charged extra for it. The car park was close to the airport

Mrs Marlog, 28 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Building work , altered access and poor signage in the dark made finding the right carpark access difficult

Mr Salmon, 28 Feb 2019

Premier
2 out of 5

No problem, easy access to terminal

Mr Nott, 11 Feb 2019

Premier
4 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service from start to finish very smooth

Mr Watkins, 11 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Snow stopped play! Holiday Extras were brilliant and arranged a refund of the parking which I couldn’t use.

Mrs Rees, 07 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything as was described short walk to and from the Terminal and easy access for entry out of car park

Mr Hewitt, 05 Feb 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

We booked Premier Parking at Bristol Airport, through holiday extras/you. Excellent location close to departure and arrivals.

Mr Bodycomb, 24 Jan 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Great place to park, almost next to the enterance. No hassle parking or getting out, simple easy smooth process.

Mr Farooq, 21 Jan 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

As far as Holiday Extras are concerned, the process was flawless. I was even able to check the dates when I realised that I'd got them wrong! The carpark facility at Bristol though is somewhat confusing once you're inside the Premium area, especially when trying to find your way out. Bristol Airport are in the process of upgrading their parking facilities by the looks of it, so perhaps that will improve the Premium area. But like I say, Holiday Extras are brilliant, I've been using them for years and never had any problems.

Mrs Gillies, 05 Jan 2019

Premier
5 out of 5

Arrived 04.30 no number plate recognision, barrier eventually raised after intercom contact. No signage visible as to which way to walk avoiding steep steps with 23kg cases. Easier access on return in daylight because everything is visible. Unfortunately the number plate recognision did not respond on exiting again at 16.00!!!

Mr Carr, 28 Dec 2018

Premier
2 out of 5

Hassle free parking. All done on line.very close to terminal.

Mr King, 17 Dec 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Car park location excellent - close to terminal. Surface of car park is MUCH better than that of the long stay, which is next door but much cheaper. You pays your money and takes your choice....

Mrs Hunt, 07 Dec 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Very easy. Very close to terminal and no waiting for busses. Very happy 🙌ðŸ»ðŸ™ŒðŸ»

Mr Brown, 15 Nov 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly

Mr Yapp, 13 Nov 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Straightforward hassle free car parking close to the terminal which was even more appreciated given the torrential weather when we landed.

Mrs Curry, 07 Nov 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Seem less and efficient. Terminal to car about 2 mins, what is not to like?

Mr Birt, 31 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Incredibly easy to book. Best price by far.

Mr Taylor, 23 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Parked at Bristol Airport - all went really smoothly.

Mr Milroy, 23 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Problems with ldentifing correct car park at night.Ended up in wrong car park rather than the pre booked oneline On return staff very helpful in sorting out the problem Suggest better layout at entrance and signage

Mr Brereton, 21 Oct 2018

Premier
3 out of 5

All good, really, except for the most trivial things

Mr Levy, 21 Oct 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

Quick service and great parking - will definitely use again.

Mr Thomas, 19 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Close to airport so made it so quick and easy

Mr Davies, 17 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Easy parking, very close to Bristol airport terminal, post code accurate for GPS, number plate recognition worked instantly, no hassle despite flight being delayed 3.5 hours. A good experience. Thank

Mr Thorne, 12 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything went well just very expensive for only 1 week

Mr Britten, 11 Oct 2018

Premier
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly without hassle and we're very happy. Thanks

Mr Evans, 06 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, location of car park as expected

Mr Thatcher, 06 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to find the Premier car park, and managed to park a two minute walk from the terminal. Great.

Miss Pearce, 01 Oct 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Premier parking was excellent, same price as silver zone. Parked virtually opposite the terminal entrance, very convenient.

Mrs La Mude, 28 Sep 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

The last 3 times now I booked thro HX my details were not stored electronically for my arrival - causing delays on exiting on my return of trip.

Mr Romanello, 26 Sep 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

Made everything so easy

Mrs Etheridge, 24 Sep 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - exactly as described

Mr Summers, 21 Sep 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Parked in wrong car park in error (very early in morning). Tried to contact Holiday extras by email & text, bit no response to either!

Mr Wheatley, 19 Sep 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Carpark was easy to get to Only a 5 min walk to terminal Will definitely use it again

Mrs Hone, 16 Sep 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

We booked Premier Parking at Bristol and it so made the journey easier. We have used it before and will use it again.

Mr Lang, 15 Sep 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Good access, simple process

Miss Pagan, 05 Sep 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly.

Mr Nicolson, 29 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Worth the money to park so close to the entrance of Bristol Airport and the Spire lounge is a good add on to a holiday.

Mr Thorne, 23 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Everything as described close to airport terminal.

Mrs Daniels, 22 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect . yards from Departures and arrivals . ðŸ‘

Mr Matthews, 16 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Very convenient, only 2 minutes from terminal. Felt confident my car would be save and secure.% would recommend.

Mr Cresswell, 14 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Car parking excellent choice and really good rates for Premier. Very close to terminal good experience.

Dr Lonergan, 13 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

We paid for premier parking so we would only have to walk across the road because of my bad knee at airport told premier parking full had to park in multi storey down road no lifts my husband had to carry the cases down 3 flights of stairs I could not help then walk to airport why did you take our money if car park was full next time we will pay more and take a taxi you took our money and did not forfill our requirements.

Mrs Wood, 10 Aug 2018

Premier
1 out of 5

Bristol airport premier parking is worth paying extra for as it is so easy to walk to the terminal.

Mrs Barrell, 05 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Perfectly placed for departures and arrivals Walked yards only

Mr Noakes, 01 Aug 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

I would well recommend The premier parking made everything so easy from the start

Miss Bray, 23 Jul 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Hampton, 15 Jul 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park. On return, signage not good for finding exit. Convenient. Short walk. Bit expensive.

Mrs Johns, 16 Jul 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

All went as expected apart from my ticket didn’t let us out. With 1 press of the intercom button the problem was resolved and the barrier was lifted. Ideal

Mr Clowes, 14 Jul 2018

Premier
5 out of 5

Struggled to get out or the car park had to wait for help and they said the booking reference wasn’t one of there’s

Mrs Clark, 14 Jul 2018

Premier
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 840

Top