Bristol Valet Parking Reviews

Book Bristol Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (564 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 564

Very convenient and simple to use.

Mrs Scott, 13 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick easy and reliable.

Mrs Austen, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick easy and reliable.

Mrs Austen, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly-thanks William Sanders

Mr Sanders, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service. Very convenient.

Mr Barnes, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service. Very convenient.

Mr Barnes, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Close to terminal, quick parking, friendly staff

Mr Palfrey, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mrs Foster, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Gilmour, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful once I had approached them, it would have been easier if someone had directed us where to park as we had two small children and cases to deal with

Ms Clark, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Facilities as described. Smooth drop off of our car. When we collected the car after paying for the valet, the car was gleaming.

Mr Williams, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I arrived back just before midnight so it was good to have my car waiting close to the terminal in a well lit area. The staff were pleasant and efficient.

Mrs Brown, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was great... just passed the express drop off so a quick walk into the airport and you’re done. Staff were great very easy transition and car waiting for us when we got back. I would defo recommend this to anyone flying from Bristol.

Mrs Spiller, 06 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I now use Holiday Extras on annual basis for my travel insurance and meet & greet car parking. Quick, efficient service that takes the stress out of getting to the airport.

Mr Jones, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as eexpected

Mr Stammers, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Staff helpful and cheerful - which is great when everything else is stressful

Mrs Kallaway, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service. Instructions spot on and a very easy, enjoyable booking experience.

Mr Street, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Thomas, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at Bristol was really easy and straightforward from booking, to collecting the car. Helpful, friendly staff at the airport. Lovely to have the car waiting for us when we returned. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Rutter, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, excellent service

Mr Coyle, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described in advert. No problems booking in or getting car on return

Mr Browne, 28 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The collection point / hut is located in a bad position, you have to cross the road just after the entrance barrier, at night this is very dangerous, people entering the Bristol car park could run you down once the barrier opens. Dark, Wet and misty when we collected our car.

Mr Sellers, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a quick and easy drop off and equally as quick picking up

Mrs Gale, 01 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth service at the start and end of the car pstking

Mrs Thomas, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet: Drop off and Pick up were fine, but someone had messed with the setting on my SatNav. Had to stop and sort it out. Not impressed!

Mr Wakeman, 25 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had meet and greet and car park staff took time to ensure car was defrosted and windows clear of ice at time of pick up

Mr Palfrey, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It costs me about 4x the price to use this meet and greet service (compared to off site parking) when I drop my car off in the airport car park and when I return, it is waiting for me. . . The convenience is first class and the staff have been excellent on each occaision however ... on the last occaision the electronic handbrake lever had been pulled so hard that it may well be damaged. . . My car is in for a service in a few weeks and if this is the case we may need to talk again. . . That sais, holiday extras have been a fantastic addition to my travel arrangements so far, thank you.

Mr Johnson, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and easy

Mr Ashworth, 13 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the only problem was we were a bit far away from the old place you used to be and we had a heavy frost so had to walk some distance on the ice but can not blame any but the weather

Mr Howard, 01 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service and staff Easy to use

Mr Prevett, 26 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had some trouble finding area to start due to Airport works going on but once i was there it was very straight forward and the staff were very polite and helpful

Mrs Seex, 20 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy, efficient option. Not cheap but so convenient.

Mrs Grabham, 15 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went fine with no problems ,I had to call to say our flight was delayed but this caused no problem

Mr Wall, 12 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, everything went as planned, thankyou

Mr White, 11 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So helpful.

Mr Sparks, 27 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, so easy no hassle or worries, good way to start and end a holiday.

Mrs Ward, 13 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy when arriving at the airport and pickup only dissatisfaction is with how dirty the outside of the car was.

Mr Fogden, 06 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked our car into Meet and Greet at about 3.30 am for a 6.00am flight from Bristol airport. It was wonderful to drive up to the Meet and Greet at that unholy hour instead of searching for the car park ourselves. Helpful staff at both ends of the journey.

Mrs Gale, 19 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent new service at Bristol, just parking in drop off zone, hand in keys at kiosk and walk yards to terminal. On return, there was our car ready for us, no phone calls, no waiting. Highly recommend!

Mr Farrant, 17 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was incredibly smooth and the staff were friendly, courteous and professional. Extremely quick service. Highly recommended.

Mrs James, 09 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine.... staff especially courteous and professional

Mr Morgan, 05 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our dashboard was signalling that there was a problem with the tyre pressure, although we had checked that it was correct. When we returned from our Flight the Meet and Greet Company had re checked the pressure and assured=ed us that it was safe to drive the car.

Mrs Morris, 31 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem was how very busy the car park was but with no designated crossing point to the valet parking hut so it was quite dangerous.

Mr Williams, 29 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fast, efficient and stress free!

Mr James, 29 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking system and changing details was easy. Parking was great with no waiting.

Mrs Dunlop, 24 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything we t welk

Mr Davies, 12 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service - we were late getting in, delayed nearly 3 hours without being able to inform them and the car was waiting for us on return - exactly what was needed at 02.30 after the long delay!

Ms Pritchard, 05 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

A quick check in and our vehicle was ready upon our return. Friendly staff and s good location from the terminal.

Mr Mcnally, 01 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great way to start and finish our holiday, the whole process from drop off to pickup prefect

Mr Fogden, 29 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant.....great service.....would highly recommend.

Mrs Hughes, 17 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 564

Top