Bristol Valet Parking Reviews

Book Bristol Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (553 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 553

I arrived back just before midnight so it was good to have my car waiting close to the terminal in a well lit area. The staff were pleasant and efficient.

Mrs Brown, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was great... just passed the express drop off so a quick walk into the airport and you’re done. Staff were great very easy transition and car waiting for us when we got back. I would defo recommend this to anyone flying from Bristol.

Mrs Spiller, 06 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I now use Holiday Extras on annual basis for my travel insurance and meet & greet car parking. Quick, efficient service that takes the stress out of getting to the airport.

Mr Jones, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as eexpected

Mr Stammers, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Staff helpful and cheerful - which is great when everything else is stressful

Mrs Kallaway, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service. Instructions spot on and a very easy, enjoyable booking experience.

Mr Street, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Thomas, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at Bristol was really easy and straightforward from booking, to collecting the car. Helpful, friendly staff at the airport. Lovely to have the car waiting for us when we returned. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Rutter, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, excellent service

Mr Coyle, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described in advert. No problems booking in or getting car on return

Mr Browne, 28 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The collection point / hut is located in a bad position, you have to cross the road just after the entrance barrier, at night this is very dangerous, people entering the Bristol car park could run you down once the barrier opens. Dark, Wet and misty when we collected our car.

Mr Sellers, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a quick and easy drop off and equally as quick picking up

Mrs Gale, 01 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth service at the start and end of the car pstking

Mrs Thomas, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet: Drop off and Pick up were fine, but someone had messed with the setting on my SatNav. Had to stop and sort it out. Not impressed!

Mr Wakeman, 25 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had meet and greet and car park staff took time to ensure car was defrosted and windows clear of ice at time of pick up

Mr Palfrey, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It costs me about 4x the price to use this meet and greet service (compared to off site parking) when I drop my car off in the airport car park and when I return, it is waiting for me. . . The convenience is first class and the staff have been excellent on each occaision however ... on the last occaision the electronic handbrake lever had been pulled so hard that it may well be damaged. . . My car is in for a service in a few weeks and if this is the case we may need to talk again. . . That sais, holiday extras have been a fantastic addition to my travel arrangements so far, thank you.

Mr Johnson, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and easy

Mr Ashworth, 13 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the only problem was we were a bit far away from the old place you used to be and we had a heavy frost so had to walk some distance on the ice but can not blame any but the weather

Mr Howard, 01 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service and staff Easy to use

Mr Prevett, 26 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had some trouble finding area to start due to Airport works going on but once i was there it was very straight forward and the staff were very polite and helpful

Mrs Seex, 20 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy, efficient option. Not cheap but so convenient.

Mrs Grabham, 15 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went fine with no problems ,I had to call to say our flight was delayed but this caused no problem

Mr Wall, 12 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, everything went as planned, thankyou

Mr White, 11 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So helpful.

Mr Sparks, 27 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, so easy no hassle or worries, good way to start and end a holiday.

Mrs Ward, 13 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy when arriving at the airport and pickup only dissatisfaction is with how dirty the outside of the car was.

Mr Fogden, 06 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked our car into Meet and Greet at about 3.30 am for a 6.00am flight from Bristol airport. It was wonderful to drive up to the Meet and Greet at that unholy hour instead of searching for the car park ourselves. Helpful staff at both ends of the journey.

Mrs Gale, 19 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent new service at Bristol, just parking in drop off zone, hand in keys at kiosk and walk yards to terminal. On return, there was our car ready for us, no phone calls, no waiting. Highly recommend!

Mr Farrant, 17 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was incredibly smooth and the staff were friendly, courteous and professional. Extremely quick service. Highly recommended.

Mrs James, 09 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine.... staff especially courteous and professional

Mr Morgan, 05 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our dashboard was signalling that there was a problem with the tyre pressure, although we had checked that it was correct. When we returned from our Flight the Meet and Greet Company had re checked the pressure and assured=ed us that it was safe to drive the car.

Mrs Morris, 31 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem was how very busy the car park was but with no designated crossing point to the valet parking hut so it was quite dangerous.

Mr Williams, 29 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fast, efficient and stress free!

Mr James, 29 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking system and changing details was easy. Parking was great with no waiting.

Mrs Dunlop, 24 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything we t welk

Mr Davies, 12 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service - we were late getting in, delayed nearly 3 hours without being able to inform them and the car was waiting for us on return - exactly what was needed at 02.30 after the long delay!

Ms Pritchard, 05 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

A quick check in and our vehicle was ready upon our return. Friendly staff and s good location from the terminal.

Mr Mcnally, 01 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great way to start and finish our holiday, the whole process from drop off to pickup prefect

Mr Fogden, 29 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant.....great service.....would highly recommend.

Mrs Hughes, 17 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff good , holiday as discribed, Transfer back was delayed by hrs

Mrs Desforges, 06 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were all very helpful, everything was expected. Thanks very much!

Mr Croft, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff very helpfull clean and tidy easy to find

Mr Green, 21 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, pleasant, worry free. We use meet and greet every time we fly from Bristol, and we advice all our family and friends to try it.

Mrs Gale, 11 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking, never used this before it was So easy & cheaper as it was out of season & would highly recommend!! Aspire plus lounge was good as it was quieter but not as many options for drinks but they were great in getting whatever you needed from the other Aspire lounge. If you don’t mind paying more for peace & quiet then this is perfect for you.

Mrs Kirk, 20 Mar 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but I need assisted passage and found the Meet and Greet book in cubicle further from the terminal than expected but as it was wet and windy there was no protection from the elements when booking in and out. For the money you charge I feel it should be better.

Mr Hawkins, 13 Mar 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy hassle and stress free parking

Mrs Lewis, 12 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the Meet & Greet service at Bristol Airport and have used this service on several occasion in recent months. It works really well for us as parking so close to the terminal is great and on our return the car has always been ready allowing for a speedy departure. Good all round service with really helpful staff.

Mr Beglin, 12 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was as expected.

Mr Williams, 11 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Make sure when you get back in your car there is no big muddy foot prints and the seat has been back it’s as if the driver slept in my car it was so fare back not best please we want to use you again in 8 weeks but based on this we are unsure

Mr Gavint, 05 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet. Will use again.

Mrs Gulliford, 29 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 553

Top