Reviews for Long Stay Parking 2 Cardiff Airport

Long Stay Car Park 2, Cardiff airport, CF62 3BD

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2734 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2734

No issues at all with car parking.

Mr Jones, 08 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and close to terminal

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no real problems

Mr Pike, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our flight was very delayed, even though we called at office we had to wait quite a while at barriers

Mr Blyth, 01 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Convenient and good value

Mr Burrows, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good no problems and good value.

Mr Berry, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Cardiff airport. Encountered no problems entering or leaving the long stay 2 car park, there is a bus that will transfer you to the terminal but it’s so close that we walked.

Mrs Wilkins, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service as always from Holiday Extras!

Mr Rees, 19 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking barriers did not recognise our number on entry or exit

Mrs Lewis, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly --- staff did not need to be involved at any time

Mr Clement, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I stayed in long stay 2 Easy to find, there were plenty of spaces available. it was a short walk to the terminal building.

Mr Roberts, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and no problem at the airport car park thanks

Mrs Samuel, 13 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Fisher, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems.Very helpful driver.The only thing was that I was told the carpark buses are being stopped in the near future.If this is correct how do you expect elderly,and disabled people to get to airport terminal,also if it is raining.

Mr Turner, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The barrier would not recognise my number plate and would not let me out.

Mr Cadman, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

ease of booking .no problem at car park. will certainly use again. could not have been easier

Mr Spencer, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book no issues at airport with parking would recommend

Mrs Sheppard, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward reliable service

Mr Vincent, 29 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all hassle free, nice end to a lovely break.

Mrs Evan-Jones, 28 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just so easy.

Mr Woodward, 26 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.as always. Thank you very much

Mr Demian, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Access from car park to pickup point still very convoluted and for someone not familiar with system a nightmare especially late at night in darkness and no personnel. Lining up to get out still a problem margin of error very tight. Otherwise as good as it gets for Cardiff

Mr Kirtland, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When I arrived my car registration was recognised so this caused me a delay on leaving the car park and at midnight it wasn’t good.

Mr Davies, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Day, 16 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mrs Oconnor, 13 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked wrong car park but staff were great and sorted it smoothly. Thanks!

Mr Drew, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Carpark 2 Cardiff , convenient and good size. However when walking back with a trolley NOT easy to find route to get a loaded trolley into it. We ended up having to lift 2 trolleys over kerbs by exit.

Mr Rumbul, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was well

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems parking.shuttle bus service frequent. Poor directions for leaving car park at night.

Ms Partleton, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Directions perfect and very close to terminal.

Mr Price, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking is within walking distance of the terminal although there is a regular bus service. Everything went according to plan

Mrs Hamer, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well until we attempted to leave car park. Barrier did not open automatically. Quickly remedied by speaking to control area, but bit of a fuss changing lanes and causing a queue of cars, all of whom wanted to get home after long day of travelling.

Mrs Richards, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and exactly how it was explained in the email. Staff were brilliant.

Mr Wilkes, 01 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Website very easy to use, very easy to book took only a few minutes, confirmation was sent within minutes of booking. There's even a link provided with directions to car park. Most impressed, took the Hassel out of traveling.

Mr Thomas, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Judithhunt292, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hassle free entry and exit to Car park. A bit disappointed that the shuttle bus was not waiting on our return but it was a dry night so able to walk back to car OK

Mr Bezant, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No bus service available

Mr Worgan, 28 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

Returning flight was delayed but staff were really helpful in allowing me to exit with no delay thank you

Mr Tones, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

All smooth - no issues

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

One of the easiest long stay car parks to use as it is only a 5 minute walk from the terminal. Signposting just outside the airport could be better though

Mrs Bosley, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly we entered the car park with no issues and we exited the car park without any issues we did not see any staff

Mrs Horgan, 22 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All A Ok

Mr Aprilowens60, 21 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Masters, 19 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park barriers worked this time, which ment no delay in travel.

Mr Dean, 18 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long stay 1 Car park very good situated. Not far too walk. It is just quite expensive to stay!

Mrs Bromham, 17 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy and trouble free

Mr Lane, 11 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly just watch out for the speed bumps upon entering car park as they are really rough ,go very slowly over them .

Mrs Smith, 09 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything was satisfactory although a little expensive

Mr Barley, 08 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems with automatic number plate reconation it was so easy to enter and leave

Mr Parkhouse, 07 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2734

Top