Reviews for Long Stay Parking 2 Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2747 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2747

Everything went to plan 5 mins from terminal 😀

Herr Barth, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smooth and was upgraded to meet and greet

Herr Binder, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went like clock work .

Mr Davies, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked car parking last year & Cardiff Airport had changed their car park layouts by the time I went away on holiday this year. Holiday Extras were very accommodating in rearranging my booking so I was able to park in a similar location at the airport, honouring the original price.

Ms Deines, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Paying extra for short term carpark at high season at Cardiff is now probably not the right thing to do. Since they introduced their new drop off system for the other carpark the short term is becoming like the old carpark 2 was. Except now no buses but increasing distances to walk .No cover anywhere on route if raining. Back end of short term has no signage so tricky to find car if busy.

Mr Rumbul, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

everything ran smoothly, already booked for next time

Herr Strykowski, 28 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find the parking; number plate recognition worked on arrival and departure; plenty of spaces within easy walking distance of the terminal.

Mr Tallet, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park and only a short walk to the terminal

Mr Cule, 25 Mar 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Turned up at car park direct to parking space which was plentiful. Same on return.

Mrs Collett, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I know the shuttle bus has been discontinued but it's quite of a struggle having to drag cases over to long stay 2 otherwise no problems

Mrs Jenkins, 16 Feb 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked car parking cardiff airport.. no problems really good

Mrs Lewis, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Oddy, 16 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Electronic number plate recognition means no queueing to get a ticket verified. Overall very good.

Mrs Rees, 16 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

we book and park at Cardiff airport at least 4 times a year and, as always, everything went smoothly

Mrs James, 11 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No issues at all with car parking.

Mr Jones, 08 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and close to terminal

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no real problems

Mr Pike, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our flight was very delayed, even though we called at office we had to wait quite a while at barriers

Mr Blyth, 01 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Convenient and good value

Mr Burrows, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good no problems and good value.

Mr Berry, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Cardiff airport. Encountered no problems entering or leaving the long stay 2 car park, there is a bus that will transfer you to the terminal but it’s so close that we walked.

Mrs Wilkins, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service as always from Holiday Extras!

Mr Rees, 19 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking barriers did not recognise our number on entry or exit

Mrs Lewis, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly --- staff did not need to be involved at any time

Mr Clement, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I stayed in long stay 2 Easy to find, there were plenty of spaces available. it was a short walk to the terminal building.

Mr Roberts, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and no problem at the airport car park thanks

Mrs Samuel, 13 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Fisher, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems.Very helpful driver.The only thing was that I was told the carpark buses are being stopped in the near future.If this is correct how do you expect elderly,and disabled people to get to airport terminal,also if it is raining.

Mr Turner, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The barrier would not recognise my number plate and would not let me out.

Mr Cadman, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

ease of booking .no problem at car park. will certainly use again. could not have been easier

Mr Spencer, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book no issues at airport with parking would recommend

Mrs Sheppard, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward reliable service

Mr Vincent, 29 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all hassle free, nice end to a lovely break.

Mrs Evan-Jones, 28 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just so easy.

Mr Woodward, 26 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.as always. Thank you very much

Mr Demian, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Access from car park to pickup point still very convoluted and for someone not familiar with system a nightmare especially late at night in darkness and no personnel. Lining up to get out still a problem margin of error very tight. Otherwise as good as it gets for Cardiff

Mr Kirtland, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When I arrived my car registration was recognised so this caused me a delay on leaving the car park and at midnight it wasn’t good.

Mr Davies, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Day, 16 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mrs Oconnor, 13 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked wrong car park but staff were great and sorted it smoothly. Thanks!

Mr Drew, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Carpark 2 Cardiff , convenient and good size. However when walking back with a trolley NOT easy to find route to get a loaded trolley into it. We ended up having to lift 2 trolleys over kerbs by exit.

Mr Rumbul, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was well

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems parking.shuttle bus service frequent. Poor directions for leaving car park at night.

Ms Partleton, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Directions perfect and very close to terminal.

Mr Price, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking is within walking distance of the terminal although there is a regular bus service. Everything went according to plan

Mrs Hamer, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well until we attempted to leave car park. Barrier did not open automatically. Quickly remedied by speaking to control area, but bit of a fuss changing lanes and causing a queue of cars, all of whom wanted to get home after long day of travelling.

Mrs Richards, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and exactly how it was explained in the email. Staff were brilliant.

Mr Wilkes, 01 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Website very easy to use, very easy to book took only a few minutes, confirmation was sent within minutes of booking. There's even a link provided with directions to car park. Most impressed, took the Hassel out of traveling.

Mr Thomas, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Judithhunt292, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hassle free entry and exit to Car park. A bit disappointed that the shuttle bus was not waiting on our return but it was a dry night so able to walk back to car OK

Mr Bezant, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2747

Top