Cardiff airport Short Stay Parking reviews

Book Cardiff Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (297 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 297

Simple fast no hassle thanks

Mr Smith, 12 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park directions did not explain have to go through initial barrier take ticket then exit using ticket into short stay just said drive to barrier and it will raise. Also all the unnecessary emails leading up to booking which I managed to switch off but surely people do need reminding weekly of a booking and pushing more sales.

Mr Christie, 08 Aug 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Every thing went well staff at the car park were helpful in and out no problem..

Mr Jorgensen, 06 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process was quick and easy. Everything was as expected.

Mrs Findlay, 06 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use, no hassle, no waiting. Well done Cardiff Airport

Mrs Hawke, 06 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and very informative. Everything went as smooth as possible

Mr Wright, 27 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and everyone we were in contact with was very helpful, friendly and polite at both airports, especially Cardiff.

Mrs Giles, 22 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On exiting the car park I was asked to pay £85 having already prepaid. Rang for assistance to be told they couldn't find me by name or registration but then found me by reference. Not what I expected

Mr Hennesey, 20 Jul 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent! We parked up easily and were really close to the airport terminal. When we came back, it was very easy to leave the car park with the number recognition

Mr Barnes, 10 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent. No problem.

Mrs Walker, 08 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues with Holiday Extras regarding my experience with the company but for one thing..when i had to change and amend my parking a few months ago..I couldn’t amend online so had to call the call centre and found the experience long and the cost of the call was extortionate!!!!!

Mr Edmunds, 03 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use facilities. Good signage and easy to walk to airport departure area. Arrived back at 1am and felt safe returning to car as area well lit.

Mrs Elkadousy, 02 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent - hassle free parking!

Mrs Deehan, 29 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit from car park. I would highly recommend using this car park,if flying from Cardiff Airport. No contact with staff needed.

Mr Price, 28 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The short term car park we booked cost more than the long term car park we used last year , however we were happy to pay the extra as we thought we wouldn't have as far to walk to the airport terminal. This as it turned out was not the case as the car park was so full, we had a fair distance to walk. In addition, there were no directions to the exit and it took us 10 minutes to get out

Herr Knorpp, 28 Jun 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cobain, 27 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked parking which was no issue.

Mr Jones, 25 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cardiff short-stay car park is convenient and easy to find.

Mr James, 25 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Bundy, 24 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras excellent as always. Would not book short stay at cardiff airport again as it was a 10 minute walk to terminal. Would book meet and greet which was directly opposite terminal. It was also £5 cheaper than we paid. Do not think that it is clear that the short stay is in a different car park to meet and greet.

Mrs Goldup, 25 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

we always book with u never had any prolems we booked short stay but they upgraded us 2 meet an greet which was good until we came back and the consul on the door panel was damaged still awaiting outcome of this

Mrs Barry, 21 Jun 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very positive

Mr Walters, 19 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park .bit expensive

Mr Baldwin, 18 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As always great service Everyone went to plan

Mrs Copley, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A bit further distance than last time in short stay

Mr Davies, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Fabulous service as always everything went smoothly with a short walk to the terminal as described and the staff were really helpful

Mr Rees, 02 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised

Mr De%20la%20taste, 01 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chappel, 01 Jun 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Number recognition not recognised and barrier would not open had to try and contact supervisor to enter and exit car park at cardiff airport which is very time consuming and inconvenient.

Mr Bowen, 31 May 2019

Short Stay
1 out of 5

You need to put some pressure on Cardiff Airport to sort out their Exit Barrier System which is supposed to read your number plate and raise the Exit Barrier but only occasionally does. After a long flight and 2 plane loads of passengers cars trying to exit the car park behind you the last thing you need is this problem. It has had this sort of problem since being installed some years ago. Hopefully you have some influence on getting this persistent problem solved

Mr Wheeldon, 28 May 2019

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to find, short walk from terminal ideal.

Frau Otto, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at this airport is ridiculously expensive.

Ms Bigmore, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

The barrier didn't work on exit. Also I don't recommend car parks. "Hey guys I parked in this great car park. It even had white lines to help get teh car straight" Ridiculous question.

Mr Bromley, 25 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

It's just a car park. I probably will never talk about it. All fine. If you want a recommendation lets have some QPQ.

Mr Bromley, 17 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Only issue was that I’m never sure whether a ticket will be issued or not.

Ms Finlay, 30 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking in Cardiff. Short stay easily found close to terminal very convenient.

Mr Phillips, 17 Jan 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan and were able to park less than yards from the terminal which was ideal No problems encountered

Mr Gifford, 15 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When arrived at airport, car was not registered as being pre-booked, we had to waste time going to the car park attendants on our return to sort out Whereas with other companies have never had a problem Therefore will avoid using your company again in the future

Mr Walker, 29 Dec 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Just keep doing what you are doing now. Thankyou

Mr Wheeldon, 27 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy use of car park. Right on airport, just few steps away. Ease of leaving. Would use sort stay again.

Mrs Robinson, 21 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy use of car park. Right on airport, just few steps away. Ease of leaving. Would use sort stay again.

Mrs Robinson, 20 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything delivered as promised!

Mrs Scott, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. But getting a bit pricey.

Mr Reed, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything well smoothly

Mrs Oliver, 03 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent - very convenient parking

Mr Court, 28 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book.

Ms Singh, 26 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A bit dated but flows through the airport and car park was excellent

Mr Watson, 19 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Being able to park opposite with blue badge ramp to cross couldn’t have been more convenient

Mrs Michael, 10 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect, hassle free, excellent

Mrs Wilkes, 10 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the cruise and flight were excellent. Both flights arrived on time, and the arrangements for transfer to and from the ship worked very well

Mr Howells, 07 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 297

Top