Cardiff airport Short Stay Parking reviews

Book Cardiff Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (37 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 37 of 37

staff very helpful when barrier didn't rise on my arrival and there was no delay.

Mrs Bell, 25 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient and effective service

Mr Hopkins, 24 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Problem leaving the airport car park barrier did not recognize the car number plate, but the staff were helpful.

Mr George, 16 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy and convenient

Mrs Hall, 03 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes brilliant would definitely recommend

Mrs Bolton, 28 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until we arrived at Cardiff to pick up our car at the recommended time on 2am. Unfortunately due to the walk from the aircraft and delay at the luggage carousel we were 23 minutes late exiting the carpark and then charged £10 ? This I find totally unexceptable

Mrs Phillips, 20 May 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything fine and dandy thanks!

Mr Penfold, 13 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Jones, 13 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised

Mr Dagless, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly - ease of parking and proximity to airport made arrival and departure extremely quick and efficient. As always, Holiday Extras delivered as promised!

Mrs Sawyer, 17 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark had spaces free & was well lit. It is very close to the terminal & so convenient to just walk to departures.

Mrs Haselgrove, 14 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked short stay car parking

Mrs Riddell, 12 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Appanna, 10 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really happy with the service at the half price I paid, would not do it if full price.

Miss Sargent, 10 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived problem with camera reading number plate pressed for assistance resolved in a minute.

Mrs Evans, 11 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual.

Mr England, 07 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking on short stay is ideal. Cross the road and you are in the terminal

Mr Ward, 04 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. No stress at all

Dr Thomas, 14 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was spot on and so easy

Mr Hyde, 26 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All arrangements worked smoothly

Mr Morgan, 18 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth booking and drive in then drive out parking. Though cost could be a little cheaper to encourage people to use the airport. That said I personally would use the facility again

Mr Hinkin, 11 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The service was very good and the staff was very helpful I would use again and also advise my friends and family to use this service

Mrs Thompson, 04 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Whittall, 27 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

fine and easy - couldn't have been easier in fact

Ms Castle, 03 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great to use. Booking was easy. Number plate recognition made driving into and out of car park very easy. we were able to park very close to terminal so everything was so quick and easy.

Mr Roberts, 06 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and to plan.

Mr Jones, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful & kind at cardiff

Dr Elkin, 29 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We.would recommend yourselves to family & friends. Speedy quick & easy!

Mr Rafferty, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would highly recommend

Mrs Morris, 19 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant service,very helpful staff.

Mr Key, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-booked Airport Parking makes life so much easier.

Mr Anthony, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service - no problems - no hidden charges.

Mr Bailey, 23 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking at Cardiff was very easy, just booked it online and the plate recognition system at the airport was a real winner, saving me a lot of time and stress in dealing with tickets, codes etc for sorting it all out. Great stuff...

Mr Johnson, 19 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well.No problems.

Mr Morris, 16 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Cardiff, paying a little extra to park in the short term park. This was excellent, only taking about 7 minutes to walk to the terminal, with no steps.

Mr Hayes, 21 Jan 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes all went to plan

Mr Morgan, 16 Feb 2013

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Lee, 30 Jan 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 37 of 37

Top