Cardiff airport Short Stay Parking reviews

Book Cardiff Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (274 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 274

As always great service Everyone went to plan

Mrs Copley, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A bit further distance than last time in short stay

Mr Davies, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Fabulous service as always everything went smoothly with a short walk to the terminal as described and the staff were really helpful

Mr Rees, 02 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised

Mr De%20la%20taste, 01 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Chappel, 01 Jun 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

You need to put some pressure on Cardiff Airport to sort out their Exit Barrier System which is supposed to read your number plate and raise the Exit Barrier but only occasionally does. After a long flight and 2 plane loads of passengers cars trying to exit the car park behind you the last thing you need is this problem. It has had this sort of problem since being installed some years ago. Hopefully you have some influence on getting this persistent problem solved

Mr Wheeldon, 28 May 2019

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking at this airport is ridiculously expensive.

Ms Bigmore, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

The barrier didn't work on exit. Also I don't recommend car parks. "Hey guys I parked in this great car park. It even had white lines to help get teh car straight" Ridiculous question.

Mr Bromley, 25 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

It's just a car park. I probably will never talk about it. All fine. If you want a recommendation lets have some QPQ.

Mr Bromley, 17 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 274

Top