Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (622 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 622 of 622

Premium car parking at DSA airport. The carpark is poorly signposted and the number plate reading didn't work so we were stopped at the barriers both ways which was very inconvenient.

Ms Townsend, 25 Jun 2012

Premium parking
2 out of 5

staff enthusiastic charming helpful approachable competent.

Mr Giles, 07 Jun 2012

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and worked fine. Lack of direction signage and luggage trollies in Premium car park.

Mr Bettison, 31 May 2012

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Shelton, 23 May 2012

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all will use again

Mr Lewington, 16 May 2012

Premium parking
5 out of 5

no problems - uncomplicated

Mrs Gilbert, 14 Apr 2012

Premium parking
5 out of 5

very good service as always

Mrs Gawler, 09 Apr 2012

Premium parking
5 out of 5

please sort out the number recognision at doncaster airport

Mr Pepper, 10 Jan 2012

Premium parking
5 out of 5

automated number plate reader let us through the first barrier but stopped us at the second barrier. The same happened on the way out. was there a fault with the second barrier?

Mrs Hartley, 15 Nov 2011

Premium parking
4 out of 5

all your services went smoothly & we were very satisfied

Mr Pepper, 21 Sep 2011

Premium parking
5 out of 5

as extras go, car parking great, seating ok, but hot meals are unedible, bread rolls dry !!

Mrs Sanders, 29 Jun 2011

Premium parking
3 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Mcconnell, 14 Jun 2011

Premium parking
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Pepper, 23 May 2011

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Automatic number plate recognition did not work for entry into carpark had to do it manualy, apart from that a good service

Mrs Davison, 26 Apr 2011

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The parking facilities were very good.The car park was situated very close to the air port and very easy to transport our selves and our luggage to the departure lounge.We had to press the help button to gain access to the car park and on leaving we had to press the help button on the barrier and quote our reference number for the barrier to be lifted.I thought that this was a very good thing as I felt that my car had been parked securely.

Mrs Brough, 24 Apr 2011

Premium parking
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpfull and good fun

Mrs Leonard, 13 Mar 2011

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Parking: fine, good location

Mrs Tansey, 15 Mar 2011

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Great car park next to the Terminal but the onsite signage could have been better as very difficult to see in the dark. Booking with Holiday Extras was very easy and great value. Will use again.

Mr Commander, 17 Apr 2011

Premium parking
5 out of 5

I booked premium parking at Doncaster Airport. When I arrived I found that the car park was full and had to find an alternative parking space.

Mr Brown, 23 Mar 2010

Premium parking
1 out of 5

the privileged car park at Doncaster is no better than the main car park in fact you have further to walk

Mr Thomas, 15 Mar 2010

Premium parking
4 out of 5

first time parking at Doncaster, would highly recommend booking through holiday extras. after checking other prices on the internet decided to book through a company we knew would offer the best service . very happy

Mr Elvin, 06 Mar 2010

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Its just so easy with Holiday extras,everything you need, when you need it, without any hassle & at excellant prices. Thankyou

Mr Meyer, 25 Mar 2009

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 622 of 622

Top