East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 1 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1609 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1609

All very good

Mr Broomhall, 08 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

4 30am running round for a space many half spaces which l had to squeeze into eventually ormiss our flight people should be fined if they park over the designated lines you must be loosing money having reduced spaces and irate customers having to park as close to other cars I expected a few dents and scratches but alas all was ok but it has put me off using this system taxis in future

Mr Roberts, 08 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Jones, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Have used this service on many occasions without any problems.

Mr Fellows, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was spot on, good job.

Mr Morse, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Decent parking easy to find

Tbc Tbc, 28 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We always have problems with the barrier not lifting on arrival at the car park

Mrs Bown, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Clear signs Good shuttle sevice

Mr Bywater, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

There is not much room between the vehicles to allow you to remove cases plus there were lots of stones all over ashphelt

Mr Taylor, 02 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Quickly gained entry to the carpark. Bus was handy and a short ride to the departure gate. Thank you.

Mr Douglas, 31 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park facilities were excellent. Dry easy to travel too without any hiccups. We thought this is great and easy to do. Unfortunately on our return from our family holiday (2.30am) I approached the bus driver to ask if he was going to jetparks 1, he responded very nasty to say “does it say on my bus jetparks 1†no I’m not. I explained that it was the early hours in the morning, it was dark and we were all very tired. He was very rude and said wait until your bus comes. He was also rude to passengers that were getting on his bus as well- he was “long stay†car park from what I seen. We only asked a question to be honest and if my husband had heard him speak to me like that, we’ll lets just say I’m glad he didn’t. When our bus did arrive 10mins later, the bus driver for jet parks 1 was fantastic, asked us if we enjoyed our holiday.... very nice off him to ask. Would we use again- “yes†as long as we don’t see the other driver.

Mr Anderson, 29 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. Our 15th time booking airport parking with you and never had a problem.

Mr Wise, 28 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We did find getting to the correct car park difficult. The direction you gave don’t stress the need to turn at the first roundabout and drive away from airport. First time we used the car park was November and it was dark so put that down to us but this time May and daylight and still had problems.

Mr Gianfrancesco, 28 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and buses run regularly. The car park isn’t in the best state but it’s okay.

Mr Harriman, 27 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

More coaches

Mr Bassett, 25 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful, facilities and bus timetables as described.

Ms Beckworth, 24 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, buses on time , everything was simple and as described.

Mr Braithwaite, 24 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything got the bus straight away going and coming back.

Mrs Robinson, 23 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I had a back injury hoping to improve it by going away, but the shuttle bus service was awful. I had a seat going to the airport but the ride was very bumpy aggravating it, the driver went over every pothole etc, the bus had no suspension and the seats were hard. Returning I decided to stand up!!!

Mr/S Deaton, 23 May 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on arrival but on our return was a bit confused by the EXIT sign it had no arrow as to which way to go and as we came done a row and it was facing us at the bottom

Miss Nicol, 21 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Staff where great had a problem at barrier but was sort quickly

Mrs Joesbury, 20 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The actual parking was good but signage to Jetparks was inadequate and I found myself pulling up to the wrong barrier to get directions. On reversing back from this automated barrier my rear passenger bumper met with a concealed concrete construction which was out of view. I now have damage that needs to be mended.

Mrs Yates, 20 May 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Used the carpark facilities for the second time. On both occasions everything went smoothly there were no issues at all. Our flight back was delayed slightly this time and I did worry that we might be stuck in the carpark but there was no need to worry we got straight out.

Ms Clayton, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems

Mrs Wesley, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Speedy transfers by shuttle bus.

Mr Lister, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book easy to park quick transfer

Mrs Wharton, 16 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Warmer bus 😃

Mr Vickers, 17 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very straight forward no need to have any contact with staff

Mr Gardiner, 15 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't open automaticly.

Mr Muc, 13 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Parker, 13 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Ground rather rough and no clear parking bays. Transfers very prompt and comfortable

Mr Howes, 12 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

All aspects went smoothly

Mr Wright, 12 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The queue to get in was excessive and took a very long time for the barrier to lift, even for the buses

Mrs Norton, 13 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything was so easy straight in the car park with no problems. Bus arrived in minutes for transfer. Arriving back car had flat battery but within 15 mins there were two happy guys helping us jump start the car many thanks.

Mr Kendall, 10 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Was very disappointed with the service booked my car then had to change vehicle informed holiday extras who emailed of change Arrived no barrier to let us in staff says they do not have my change of vehicle only my original car cancellation On return very hrs of morning had the same problem getting out was a little inconvenient although staff very helpful

Mrs Wootton, 10 May 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

On arrival barrier to site remove,apparently due to high wind,so not secure.On exiting joined queue while all ahead of me,and myself used intercom to exit site.Not impressed.

Herr Moritz, 10 May 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Easy to park and great shuttle service

Mr Schmidt, 10 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The automatic number recognition didn't work and we had to scan the barcode on my phone to get in and out. The car park surfaces weren't great. Otherwise no problems

Mrs Thompson, 10 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mr Brazier, 04 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t let us exit. We needed to contact someone for assistance once again

Mrs Bown, 04 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

On the return to collect the car from the car park you need to emphasise that there are 2 bus services , one to car parks 1&2 and the other is for Jet Parks 1&2 . Both buses look very similar particularly when returning when it is dark

Mr Webster, 01 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Short wait either end of stay.?

Mrs Heath, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Straight into car park no problem and bus wasn't long before it arrived. On our return, coach was waiting outside and straight out home out of the car park - Couldn't have been easier!

Mr Willetts-Smith, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Slick and faultless experience. I will certainly use the service again. From the booking online to the registration plate scan to exit the Jetpark, it just works well.

Mr Greatorex, 27 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good.The buses were on time and the drivers pleasant.

Mrs Hodgson, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and nice staff

Mr Chalasinski, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good car park close to terminal. Frequent bus service. Slightly narrow parking spaces. Some of the parking was dreadful - if people cannot put car in a space they should be charged double - some were obviously deliberate - some useless: but it can be difficult if the car next to you is not in a space and then leaves leaving you looking to be at fault.May go long stay next time as price differential seems to have reduced considerably in last few years.

Frau Mager, 24 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No staff but not needed all as described

Herr Bauer, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Have used before and never had a problem/

Mr Howard, 22 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very straightforward to book and efficient service.

Mr George, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1609

Top