East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 1 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1589 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1589

Parking was very easy. Shuttle buses were very quick very happy with service

Mr Beechey, 27 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and quick, staff friendly, no waiting around. Brilliant.

Mr Senior, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit of carpark. Buses clean and efficient. Have used Jetparks before and will do so again.

Mr Blanchard, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I wasn’t able to exit the car park without consulting staff. The car parking area is very rough. Likely to puncture tyres.

Mrs Edwards, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Sign posts could be clearer

Mr Louis, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The directions were ok but with road works the sat nav could not locate. Ended up in short stay car park so had to pay to get out. The buses were comfortable but was standing room only on the way to he airport. Drivers were friendly and made sure you could alight at the right place

Mrs Cartledge, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park.Barrier lifted on recognition of my number plate.Made a note of parking place and bus took us to departure.All verry easy.

Mr Shaw, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Shutte bus driver drove away despite me frantically waving at him so had to wait another 15 mins. Returned at 1am in morning , poorly lit and uneven surfaces . Nobody around to ensure that service users retrieved their vehicles especially on a dark cold night . Exit signs could be clearer. Other parking facilities I have booked at other airports for an equally competative price have been far more customer friendly and from a woman travelling alone point of view ...safer.

Mrs Newton, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

All very good

Mr Raven, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Always perfect

Mr Beaumont, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking, transfers and pick up were fine, website not quite as easy as it could be.

Mr Palmer, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent booking online , arrived at the airport sailed through barrier jetparks 1 , shuttle bus arrived swiftly no problems and coming home again bus arrived driver made sure i had a seat due to my leg being in plaster and again swiftly departed carpark, great signs easy to follow instructions, second time this year I have used Holiday extras for car parking at airports. Thank you for making it easy for me

Mr Marsland, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good price & happy with parking

Mrs Cartledge, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

great service once again

Mr Burgess, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward. Excellent service with friendly staff. Would use again.

Mrs Molyneaux, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and easy to use we have used you before and will definitely use you again

Mrs Allan, 12 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Would have been ten out of ten had the carpark surface been better.

Mrs Edwards, 11 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking good, although finding a space not easy, and some fairly small especially when adjacent to a large vehicle.

Mr Melling, 10 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for us but both drivers extremely helpful and patient with other holiday makers who got on wrong bus or needed extra help

Mrs Gray, 08 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Used the Jet Parks for the first time the route provided very easy to follow and pick up and drop off was very good, having to wait only a few minutes either way. Must be popular because the only problem was finding a space to park. Will use in the future now instead of the usual taxi.

Mrs Holmes, 07 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All very good no problems very easy would recommend

Mr Mcnair, 07 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Really good service didnt have to wait long for the transfer bus everything ran smoothly. Would book again

Mr Kenna, 07 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Directions were easy to follow. Shuttle bus arrived quickly after parking, car was secure, no problems

Miss Ambrose, 07 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Stayed in Jet Parks 1 at E Mids airport. I thought the rows of cars were too close together and also the width of the bays too narrow

Mr Surey, 07 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.Only downside was when picking car back up the bus driver was rude and had an attitude and other passengers said like wise

Mr Woodward, 06 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Went smoothly as used before, however better lighting is needed for row Y area of Jetparks 2

Ms Emery, 07 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All ok .description as described

Mr Rollinson, 04 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Never saw or spoke to any staff as booked online.

Mrs Lazenby, 04 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

grate good parking easy to find and easy to locate your car on arrival. Good parking facility

Mr Aksentowicz, 02 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. Directions using post code could be better.

Mr Gell, 01 Oct 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Regular buses for transfer

Miss Archer, 30 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy well pleased have booked again for next month

Mr Beech, 28 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went really well staff where very helpful even waited until we got everyone and everything out of the car well done

Mr Shirvington, 28 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very tight parking spaces with gravelly rough ground. Parking spaces not clearly defined

Ms Copeland, 28 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

could do with more clear signage especialy when it is dark

Mr Fisher, 25 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Our arrival and transfer to the terminal was fine.Upon our return we had to wait far longer than expected which was a bind to be honest and when I tried to leave the barrier did not raise automatically for some reason. I also find the cost at East Mids to high and it does now impact on my choice of airports when booking holidays.

Mr Phillipson, 25 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Yes happy with all facilities

Mrs Bursztyn, 24 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great facilities and regular bus to / from the terminals. 10 minute ride from car park and plenty of spaces. No problems entering and exiting and car park is very secure. We were a bit late due to immigration queues and10 flights landing together !!!! But no issues with the extra time needed for the car parking. Thanks and I will definitely use your services in the future

Mr Eyre, 23 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Used Jetparks 1 car park On-site at East Midlands airport Easy to use with bus right upto departures

Mr Gibbons, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy access. Clean busses and easy departure. I use this every year and have never been disappointed.

Mr Gray, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran very well. One thing as a slight improvement is a larger sign for the car parks at the airport as I missed it first time round and ended up at the drop off point.

Mr Marris, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems whatsoever. Fast efficient. Friendly bus drivers.

Mr Wheatley, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything and everyone was fine

Ms Donnelly, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The parking wasn’t signposted enough

Mr Moore, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

You want more signposts for jet parks and the parking is tight and on poor groud

Mr Marshall, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Really smooth experience from start to finish

Mr Douglass, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park is a long distance from the airport but a major plus got out first time without assistance

Mr Staniforth, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

All good easy to park forget and get on with the holiday

Mr Colford, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No problems but it is a bit of a way to the terminals

Mr Kapranos, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

on arrival my booking had not regitered At the gate it took 10 min toget entry Cars at rear blowing horns ALot of aboose whe called at the booking office on frturn even they new nothing about it even after providing the booking no and proof of payment

Mr Sheldon, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1589

Top