East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 2 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1589 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1589

Quick entry into the car park, regular buses and good value for money

Mrs Cooper, 07 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Cannot recommend jetparks enough, easy booking, easy access and parking. Driver even dropped us off closest he could to our car on way back as early hrs and only ones on bus fantastic service.

Mrs Stevenson, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Entry too and exit from the car park was easy. Shuttle bus was excellent with good collection and drop off points. Information downloaded from the online booking was helpful.

Mr Sweeney, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The postcode that was on your site wasn’t direct to the car park jet parks 2 we got lost and ran about 40mins late!

Miss Oconnell, 05 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Was easy to find though it was very busy , my one complaint is the rough uneven ground you have to park on , after downfall of rain the ground was full of huge puddles not good when you’re unloading your car and then have to get to a bus stop.

Mrs Smith, 03 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Used Jet 2 Car Park at East Midlands Airport. Easy to Navigate too. Generally Stone Standing For Cars. Would Recommend Using This Facility.

Mr Maxwell, 02 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet Parks 2 Apart from the car park being fairly full (expected) we had no problem. Have learnt from previous visits to find the bus stop and work away from that to find a space as we have mobility difficulties. Needed to find somewhere on the bus to be able to hold heavy luggage, without blocking passageways, to prevent case rolling. Meant one of us standing on inward journey as bus fairly full.

Mr Birkenshaw, 01 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

My barcode didn’t scan and the ANPR didn’t automatically recognise my car. The car park is just waste land, amazed I didn’t get a puncture

Herr Ptock, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Automatic carpark entry & exit easy to use. Transfers to & from airport were frequent.

Mr Green, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service !!! Stress free start to our holiday, Thank You .

Mrs Rowley, 29 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Nothing to tell everything ran smoothly onto the car park ,5 mins waiting for the bus straight to departure simples

Mr Goodwin, 26 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Miss Cormack, 26 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Fielder, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Entrance and exit from the car park was efficient, as was the bus transfer to and from the terminal. The only issue, as always, is in finding a parking space which in someway is a testament to the success of the scheme.

Frau Roensch, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

We’ve used your parks a few times . Very happy

Mrs Egginton, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Spot on what more can I say. Thanks. Mark.

Mr Keating-Rogers, 21 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everthing ran like clockwork no issues at all

Mrs Caterer, 21 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park should be ashphalted - rough surface is not appropriate for the price paid.

Mrs Nield, 21 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Hassle free parking from start to finish

Mr Roberts, 19 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Gate would not open automatically on leaving. Had to use internal phone system. We were leaving on time so it would be nice to know why the barrier did not raise, there were no problems getting in.

Mr Hall, 19 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Quick & easy booking. Good communication. No problems with airport parking. Would recommend & certainly use in future.

Mrs Challinor, 16 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as I forgot where I parked my car they drove me round in there van till we found it

Mr Thompson, 14 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking and late night exit Good experience!

Mr Glover, 12 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always, we have used you numerous times.

Mr Dunkelau, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We were pleased with all aspects of the service

Mr Pickering, 08 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Exit barrier from Jet Park 2 was faulty and many people had difficulty getting out of the car park.

Mr Goulden, 09 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Excellent hassle free service

Mrs Whitham, 07 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good job as described.

Mr Ash, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great service and very helpful advisor, would recommend the service.

Mr Singh, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Boam, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use, car was where I left it with no problems at all. Transfer bus was short journey of 5 to 10 mins, easy and no fuss. Great price

Mrs Oxland, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy access to find . Plenty of space. Safe and secure. Regular transfers Ann's minimal waiting time

Mr Edwards, 04 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Signage for jet parks 1&2 very poor after leaving M1 motorway for East Midland airport.

Mr Sartin, 03 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find and park

Herr Osti, 02 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

there was no problem with getting in the car park and although we were delayed coming home there was still no problem, everything was good.

Mrs Hollis, 31 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booked into jetparks 2 at east midlands airport and no problems at all. Good service.

Mr Thomas, 31 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Williams, 29 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and could not fault the booking. We will definitely use you again.

Mrs Bargery, 26 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park was exactly as described. Accessing and exiting the site was easy and there were numerous bus stops with regular buses to and from the terminals which made everything go smoothly.

Mr Lascelles, 26 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booking was done online, which was very easy and straight forward to complete

Mrs Kirton, 26 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems parked easy enough had to look around for a space but heh who doesn’t anywhere you park ,bus connections good going and coming back all good

Mr Wade, 25 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

cheapest price I could find on the net, its right there at the airport with virtually nil time waiting for the transport buses and zero hassle as always, time after time after time!

Mr Riley, 23 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy no hassle booking.

Mr Rhodes, 23 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Use every trip and never been disappointed.

Mrs Higginbotham, 22 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Only problem was we had to drive around looking to find a space.

Mr Poynton, 22 May 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Drury, 21 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

A great service thank you

Mr Fricker, 21 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly.

Mrs Ball, 20 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yep very quick and easy

Mr Haslam, 20 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1589

Top