Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1852 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1852

Easy to park pickup very efficient

Mrs Mistry, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

it did everything it says ðŸ‘

Mr Purcell, 23 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems from start to finish. Good price as well.

Mr Hubbard, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, no hassle and the booking process is so easy.

Mr Webster, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Our problem was on the return flight on Tuesday 16 April when we had to wait about 20 minutes for a bus from the terminal to Long Stay 2. During that time two Jet Car Parks buses came and went with another just arriving as we left. Something wrong with scheduling or perhaps some jobsworth drivers having a long cigarette break and not at all helpful.

Mr Stansfield, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

great service

Mrs Cooper, 12 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking, including transfers worked very well.

Mr Lancaster, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The bus driver on the return drop off was extremely good

Mr Gawith, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great experience, no problems, very good transfer both directions. Would highly recommend.

Mr Kayer, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Cant fault the carpark and the bus service will use again .

Mr Shutt, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park East Midlands Airport. Problem once again with the number plate recognition-I have a personal plate. Resolved at the exit OK

Mr Marston, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected except directions to car park were incorrect

Mrs Storer, 06 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Used the long stay one car park, no problem with entry or exit barrier raise on recognising car reg on both occasions transfer quick and easy on shuttle bus.

Mr Grocock, 04 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was absolutely fine and went very smoothly.

Mrs King, 04 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, from the e-mailed instructions to entry and exit of the car park.

Mrs Cakebread, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I suspect that the no plate reader is not angled to accommodate Alfa Romeo cars that have the front no plate offset towards the nearside. I come to this conclusion as I had to speak to the attendant to lift the barrier.

Mr Ash, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bus was very full

Mr Barrett, 01 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went Smoothly and as expected

Mr Coller, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Arrived at the car park and no problem getting in, this was the same on exit. Waited five mins for a bus to get to the airport and on return the bus was sat waiting. I will certainly be usi g again

Mr Burkitt, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking directions were good to East Midlands airport. Courtesy bus was quick and efficient and well signposted with bus stop number and car park. Easy to forget after 3 weeks away. Booked fast track security but this was wasted money. As it was our first flight from East Midlands having moved house we arrived very early at 3am and were first through security hence wasted fast track service.

Mr Atherton, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces with regular buses every 15 minutes. Number plate recognition did not work, remember your paper work with bar code on it.

Mrs Gibson, 29 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

good for bus pick up and drop off

Mr Fox, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

easy parking .no hassle bus service very good.thanks.

Mr Wheeldon, 27 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We travelled from East Midlands airport using long stay car park 1 . No trouble, no delays , could not be easier

Mr Gillott, 25 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff always helpful. Rarely reads my number plate, apparently one of the bolts holding plate in place gors through that U but never any bother when I press the button

Mrs Davison, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good, did what you said you would which is all we want

Mr Lawler, 25 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

As always easy to arrange and service as expected

Mr Bryan, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Couldn't get out of the car park automatically. Helpful attendant was able to let me out.

Mr Pugh, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus picked us up promptly, bus driver polite, no problems at all

Mr Smith, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good service as always.

Mr Fenlon, 18 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park spaces easy to find and our flight back was early the connecting bus took no time at all and we were flight to front door in 30 mins!

Miss Baird, 17 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.

Mr Reid, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No Problems With Carparks. Will Be Definitely using them again, through holiday Extras

Mr Exley, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. The service was very easy to use. From turning up to the car park and getting the free bus to the terminal. I will highly recommend this service.

Mr Clarke, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran really smoothly

Mr Fardell, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Lee, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hi over all-the service was good but if the weather had been inclement and it had been raining or snowing your holiday would have been spoilt as bus stop 4 was not stopped at and therefore the walk to stop 3 a long way over meters

Mr Haynes, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The barrier never lifts to let us in. We always have to ask for help

Mrs Bown, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

We arrived at the car park, the APR system recognised our car. We had parked our car within 30 seconds and a bus was waiting for us. 5 min ride to airport. The return trip was a bit full but as it was a short journey no problem. Exiting the car park was as easy as entering. Really pleased with the parking and would highly recommend.

Mr Morris, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems.

Mr Mitchell, 07 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Good car park. Plenty of space and even though we were nearly 3 hours back due to flight delays, this wasn`t a problem - much to our relief.

Mr Birks, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

On arrival at Long Stay 1, the barrier would not lift. Had to reverse out and go to a different entry point. Good job there was nothing behind me. NPR not working. No one came to help.

Mr Davies, 04 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The car park performed as is stated on the tin!!

Mr Stoll, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was simple and easy no problems at all even had a delayed flight and had no problem with getting out of the car park would not hesitate to use them again

Mr/S Smith, 25 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went smooth ,no problem at all,great experience.

Mr Mcgrath, 23 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and simple.

Mr Liddle, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The signing on the approach to the car park, and from the car park, needs to be larger and better illuminated so that it can be read sooner, particularly in the dark.

Mr Roberts, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Burdett, 20 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find and access to Car Park was quick through the barrier as no paperwork to hand over - bus on time so very happy this trip

Mrs Jones, 21 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price, no problems at all.

Mr Richards, 19 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1852

Top