Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1853 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1853

Perfectly well. When we arrived we weren't let in the park so had to buzzer for assistance but was let in with no problems.

Mrs Staley, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking at East Midlands and had no problems. The process is easy and directions/instructions clear.

Mrs Smith, 22 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Fores, 21 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The young lady I dealt with couldn't have been more helpful and she was very pleasant at the same time

, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service,just what it said on the tin.

Mr Hill, 19 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and effecient

Mrs Vogan, 14 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

1st class service throughout.

Mr Sales, 13 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

all aspects easily accessed.

Mrs Taylor, 10 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only one small problem, there was a small back up at the exit gate as the barriers wouldn't go up but apart from that the facilites were excellent and will use you again.

Mrs Garner, 09 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was just perfect

Mrs Bowdley, 07 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

parked in long stay 4 at east midlands, bus was very quick both ways and price ok

Mr Smith, 04 Sep 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Parking the car was easy due to the number plate recognition system on arrival and leaving was just as easy - just drive away!!

Mr Toft, 20 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good easy to use site reasonably priced and very helpful with a change of booking details, highly recommended.

Mrs Bell, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would use this service everytime.

Mr Owens, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

As the park was rather full when we arrived it took us around 10 to 15 minutes to find a space. At the exit gate it would be a good idea to have a sign to say turn RIGHT.

Mr Jaobs, 04 Aug 2014

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

While holiday went smoothly, everything as described, couldn't fault it

Miss Tevendale, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

100% better than when I used the car park in April 2013

Mr Looseley, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to find parking with regular buses to terminal. Would highly recommend.

Mr Schofield, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

regular bus service and close to terminal

Mrs Pigott, 12 Jun 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

How from start to finish everything was so easy. I would recommend your company to all my friends.

Mr Mcdonald, 16 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

it was quick n easy and close to the terminal

Mr Bhalla, 16 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

convenient. Automatic number recognition worked well

Dr Orton, 15 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

easy to access, buses regular and close to airport departures

Mr Brown, 15 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find a space

Mr East, 14 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Efficient and pleasant service

Mr Lucas, 14 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The parking itself was good but I waited close to half an hour for the shuttle bus on the return leg

Dr Ndlovu, 14 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Staff were friendly

Mrs Mann, 13 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

cost and speed of transfer

Mr Wightman, 11 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick bus pick up did not need to wait long in car park

Mrs Elliott, 08 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find and close to airport, regular buses

Mr Snowden, 08 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

easy access,quick transfer to terminal

Mr O'keeffe, 04 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find, lots of well spaced room, good bus service.

Mr Doyle, 03 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

easy to find and bus was waiting to pick up at the terminal door

Mrs Tawney, 01 Apr 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

frequent shuttle bus

Mr West, 31 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

SPACE TO PARK, EFFICIENCY OF TRANSFER, COURTESY OF DRIVER, ALL 1ST CLASS

Mr Jackson, 29 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

simplicity

Mr Westbury, 26 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple, in & out service

Miss Rankin, 21 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

It's too far away from the airport and the shuttle buses are infrequent and never came on arrival or departure so we had to walk to the car park both times. You need more shuttle buses.

Mr Sharp, 19 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

peace of mind

Mr Mikulski, 13 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The bus was on time and the drivers both ways were very friendly.

Mrs Matthews, 13 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

very easy to find and use very good service would use again when flying from east midlands airport

Mr Perry, 04 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Positioned well to get to airport good transfer service

Mr Maunsell, 02 Mar 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Simple process. Paid online at a discounted rate then just drove in and out with no fuss

Mrs Taylor, 22 Feb 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very prompt and courteous transfers.

Mrs Timmis, 19 Feb 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

arrival of bus as soon as arrived and when we came home

Mrs Robertson, 18 Feb 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really prompt and courteous bus service.

Mr Rose, 14 Feb 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

did not recognise my reg no i had to ring to get in and out

Mr Craven, 08 Jan 2014

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Number Plate recognition did not work. Everything else fine.

Mr Doughty, 12 Jan 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick transfers

Mr Birtles, 21 Jan 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use service. Friendly and swift assistance!

Mr Evriviades, 21 Jan 2014

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1853

Top