East Midlands Long Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (328 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 328

good car parking

Mr Johnson, 29 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Used eastmidlands longstay 2,everything went smoothly, no problems with barrier or directions.

Mr Shaw, 28 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described

Mr Knight, 14 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Leighton, 14 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park a fair walk from the bus stop. Not good in bad weather

Mr Gibson, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Smith, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was great, only problem we had was the bus stopped before our stop then sailed straight by and on to car park 3 where we had to get off and walk back. We could have stayed on the bus but since our plane had been delayed an hour already I had only put an extra hour on our car park it was a worry as to whether we would get out the car park. We did so all was well.

Mr West, 05 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Taylor, 01 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We made the original carpark booking earlier in the year and never received confirmation closer to the date. This caused me to question if I'd actually booked it in the first place. So I booked the parking again and only found out I'd double booked when I turned up to the car park. I couldn't log into my account to check my bookings and when I finally got logged in it wasn't showing any active booking.

Mr Martin, 31 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

All smooth and no problem

Mr Jankowski, 29 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Adani, 28 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff!

Miss Sasvari, 26 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Effortless 😀

Mrs Stanley, 20 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No signpost to car park on main entry to airport. Transfer bus didn't wait when driver obviously saw us.

Mr Gooch, 07 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

I booked Long Stay 2, which used to be ;Long Stay 5. At roundabout when entering East Midland Airport from traffic lights off A453 Long Stay 2 is not signposted. You have to go well past short stay car parks before you see a sign for Long Stay 2. I would be very surprised if I was the only person to make this comment.

Mr Vines, 07 Dec 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Unable to use booking as passport was delayed and was unable to cancel parking booking

Mr Lall, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Straight forward & totally stress free.

Mrs Stevenson, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long stay car park 2 the post code in the supplied information takes you to the front drop off point at the Airport and there are no clear signers for this car park until you find your own way round the back of the airport.

Mr Lilley, 27 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

yes cant fault anything

Mrs Moore, 20 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes but could b more signs got were bus stop is at the carpark. We were in longstanding 2

Miss Boyd, 20 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went thanks, but we were in Long Stay 2 not 5. Access to the parking was not very clear in the dark either.

Mr Gillick, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good value service as usual.

Mr Sprules, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Overall the parking was very good, the only thing was that the barrier did not open on arrival at 4.30am so I took a token, which was not a problem when we got back as I just contacted the information at the barrier who let me through, without any further payment which would have been a lot more if I hadn't pre-booked.

Mr Peace, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very pleased as we parked close to the bus stop and it was a short trip to the terminal.

Mrs Sturgeon, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Shepperson, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

absolutely stress free,everything was straight forward and hassle free,we just drove in parked up and went straight to the bus stop for the transfer to the airport.

Mr Lawrence, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Hardie, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Letting people know that the bus does not go around Long Stay 2 and you have a longish walk to the bus stop depending whether you are in AA or EE and in the rain with suitcases a nightmare start

Mr Cooke, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Turner, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went without any problems

Mr Clews, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

As usual so easy and convenient.No problems at all.

Mr Vaughan, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Only issue...cldnt gain entry as operator said we hadn't given reg number of car when booking. The app wldnt let me proceed without this so I know it was do e correctly. They were very helpful at the gate however the delay was unhelpful. Otherwise very pleased and would use again.

Mrs O'farrell, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Perfect, all went smoothly, thank you

Mr Howlett, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Generally yes, but long stay 2 is further than I thought.

Mr Jackson, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Really good service, very helpful. I would use this again.

Mrs Keeling, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything

Mr Watson, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

N/A

Mrs Bosworth, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Wright, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Plenty of parking spaces. Bus arrived quickly.

Mrs Green, 20 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was well placed to use the frequent shuttle bus to the terminal.

Mr Creyke, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

My only comment would be to make the signs to the car parks clearer. It’s difficult to determine which is long stay / short stay etc... but have to say the staff were exceptional. Very helpful

Mr Goodwin, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Didn’t get charged for 24 hour overstay due to flight cancellation

Mrs Dilley, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We went to the wrong car park to start with. I went on Google maps and went onto street view and it said long stay 2 (not 5) was near the terminal and we could walk to the terminal. I read the email confirmation and saw the same thing 'you can be at the terminal in 5 minutes'. The car park is now Midstay not long stay so we then had to go to the proper car park and get a bus. If I'd known I wouldn't have booked this one.

Mr Dickinson, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

The staff on the flight should be complimented as they work harder than any other airline just worry about cancellations

Mrs Steventon, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

Easy to use website easy to get voucher and all went well

Mr Taylor, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Told to go to No 2 car park, But you have 2 car parks Mid & long say so getting out was a problem

Mr Nicholls, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Recent changes to car park location and naming of these left us in some doubt we were in the right place

Mrs Ward, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Returning late after a re scheduled flight I was unable exit and I was told by your unhelpful and disrespectful operator that we had to pay an additional £15 to exit

Mr Cowley, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

The camera didn’t recognise the car number plate. Then realised bus didn’t come into car park as it was small. We used to go into long stay 4 due to you changing all car park numbers booked wrong one should have gone in llong stay 1 the web site was confusing. The bus back to car park was confusing too. Long stay 2 wasn’t shown on bus didn’t realise both buses stopped near it Wouldn’t book that one again

Mrs Farmer, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Gibson, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 328

Top