East Midlands Long Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (328 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 328 of 328

The signage on arrival and bus pick up for Car Park 5 is too minimal, whereas that for 1 to 4 is about right. Please consider this.

Mr Rush, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We will use this service again.

Mr Clixby, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We will use this service again.

Mr Clixby, 20 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No staff there and not needed just park and go

Mr Hardy, 17 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No staff there and not needed just park and go

Mr Hardy, 17 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good, I travelled alone and they couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely park my car here again.

Miss Brooks, 10 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, no troubles, I would definitely use again.

Mr Ganley, 07 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It appears the camera failed to recognise our registration number.On return it held us up, we had to reverse to let other cars through.When we tried to get assistance it took a while before anyone answered.

Mr Husband, 06 May 2017

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

all good

Mr Davis, 02 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Davis, 02 May 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Bus was there to collect within 5 mins

Mr Taylor, 26 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all - cameras read the number plate ok on entry and exit Did not have to wait for bus both going and coming back

Mr Rdzanek, 26 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Allan, 17 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Allan, 17 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you.

Mr Mcsharry, 12 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything very good

Mr Copson, 08 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

every thing went smooth.

Mr Williams, 08 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes everything went just as planned

Mr Williams, 08 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Fanthorpe, 03 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Fanthorpe, 03 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find,tarmac not gravel which was easy for cases,bus stop close by excellent.

Mr Arnold, 04 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find,tarmac not gravel which was easy for cases,bus stop close by excellent.

Mr Arnold, 04 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from parking up and returning back to our car thanks again

Mr Turton, 03 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from parking up and returning back to our car thanks again

Mr Turton, 03 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Have to walk out car park and use bus that goes to car park 4. Only when got back couldn't find car as not noted where about we had parked!

Miss Brookhouse, 02 Apr 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The signage at Long Stay 5 were non-existent. we had to carry our suitcases on-towards Long Stay 4 and were fortunately picked up by the Bus in the street. We were told there was a dedicated Bus-Stop but this was a route march away from where we had parked off Dakato Road.There were no signs to indicate this. There did not seem to be the facility for a Bus to access the Dakota Road end of the car park and safely turn.. We would not choose Long Stay 5 again.

Mr Ingham, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Mateo, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Chadfield, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Chadfield, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 328 of 328

Top