East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4995 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4995

We used Meet and Greet for the first time last week. It was a fantastic service at East Midlands Airport. We highly recommend them and it will be our first choice in future. 5*

Mr Bebbington, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful, we will definitely use your service again

Mr Palmer, 17 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Meet and Greet for the first time last week. It was a fantastic service at East Midlands Airport. We highly recommend them and it will be our first choice in future. 5*

Mr Bebbington, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful, we will definitely use your service again

Mr Palmer, 17 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process parking at the meet and greet and very kind upon the return fetching the car closure as we had a disabled family member with us.

Mr Lee, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process parking at the meet and greet and very kind upon the return fetching the car closure as we had a disabled family member with us.

Mr Lee, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is always a good way to get a good meal without having to cue for food and drinks

Mr Herbert, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This is always a good way to get a good meal without having to cue for food and drinks

Mr Herbert, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Finding the meet and greet at East Midlands a little unclear from the airport entrance

Ms Barnett, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking. As close as you can get to the airport. Staff very helpful and friendly. Always use meet and greet

Mr Hayes, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything so easy. Also so near to Departures entrance and exit

Mr Harrison, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, good value, efficient and friendly service.

Mrs Henderson, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, good value, efficient and friendly service.

Mrs Henderson, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process very near to the terminal and collected the car speedily and without waiting. Excellent

Mr Fry, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process very near to the terminal and collected the car speedily and without waiting. Excellent

Mr Fry, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park up and drop key into office, 2 minute walk from there to the terminal. Same on return, pick key up from office a 1 minute walk out of terminal and easy to find car parked up and away you go. Simple

Mrs Roddy, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park up and drop key into office, 2 minute walk from there to the terminal. Same on return, pick key up from office a 1 minute walk out of terminal and easy to find car parked up and away you go. Simple

Mrs Roddy, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Wright, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet many times now always no problems

Mrs England, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant very easy and staff were lovely and friendly

Mrs Brown, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arriving was perfect. Picking up had a small glitch. The date of arrival had been entered as the next day. It may have been my fault, but two other passengers on the same flight had the same problem. The staff think it happened because I allowed time for getting through the airport and the system corrected it to the flight arrival time, which was just before midnight. The date I had entered was the next day just after midnight and the system didn't alter the date as well. Next time I'll use flight times. The staff were very efficient though and fetched our car within ten minutes.

Mrs Richards, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from booking our space to leaving the car park after our return flight. It was easy to find with excellent instructions as to what to do on arrival, then where to park when we got there. The staff were very helpful and friendly, both when leaving our car and on our return a week later. We did also book the fast track to avoid the queues but as it turned out it was very quiet, there was no one else there at the time and we went straight through anyway so that wasn't needed at all. Overall a fantastic experience and we would definitely recommend East Midlands meet and greet to our family and friends.

Mrs Sadler, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at meet and greet and with usual efficiency got parked and checked in. Highly recommended.

Mr Johnson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service one we all ways use at East Midland airport.

Mr Hopkinson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use holidayextras, smooth efficient,and simple to book, never had any problems at all.

Mr Stacey, 05 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Trow, 01 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff didn't smile, didn't seem happy

Mrs Dunn, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was excellent

Mrs Eyre, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience from start to finish

Mr White, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Staff friendly and approachable. No problems encountered. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Nicholson, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was excellent

Mrs Eyre, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience from start to finish

Mr White, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Staff friendly and approachable. No problems encountered. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Nicholson, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from drop off to pick up.

Mr Palmer, 23 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from drop off to pick up.

Mr Palmer, 23 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant and very friendly. Everything ran like clockwork would recommend to anybody

Mrs Rowlatt, 19 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fox, 19 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and very quick to drop off and pick up.

Mr Barker, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and very quick to drop off and pick up.

Mr Barker, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We have used meet and greet at East Midlands airport many times and have always been very satisfied with the service received. The facilities are as described and the staff polite, pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Burley, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all fab!

Mrs Davis, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very straightforward and right in front of the terminal.

Mr Hooton, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb service throughout the process. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Mrs Banham, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Charker, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Charker, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were excellent, thank you

Mr Newbold, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were excellent, thank you

Mr Newbold, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Rollinson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Hall, 08 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park staff could see my wife was ill and went to get the car so it was close to the office. Such a big help. Many thanks and well done meet and greet!

Mr Cooper, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4995

Top