East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (49 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

We booked parking with Premium Meet and Greet which unfortunately was cancelled by them. Holiday Extra rearranged booking with the Aiport Parking Meet and Greet at a cheaper price and it all was very smooth - best airport parking experience we ever had. Thanks

Mr Marchant, 07 Jan 2013

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well except for the weather which, unfortunately, you have no control. The hotel was excellent, couldn't fault it at all.

Schofield, 05 Dec 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well both at departure and arrival. Will definitely book this again.

Edwards, 01 Dec 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service very ,nice to see a happy helpful face

Miles, 22 Nov 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service operated at EMA through Privelege

Andrew, 21 Nov 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything very good. First time we have had meet & greet and it was excellent.

Slater, 21 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service we purchased was first class at a very reasonable price

Blackwell, 14 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off was fine - agent was waiting for us. Pick up we had to wait more than 5 mins for the car to arrive. Doesn't sound like much but i could have walked to the nearer (cheaper) carpark in that time. Car wash very good.

Smalley, 12 Nov 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service!

Wright, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent no worries about parking the car,would be better if delivered back to the arrivals door instead of departures,other wise cannot fault the service,will definitely use again.

Bate, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff, a most efficient service

Weber, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were welcomed on time going out and received on time on return. It could not have been better.

Lane, 02 Nov 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was as it said it would

Mr Obrien, 06 Oct 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

parking fantastic, no waiting, friendly staff on picking the car up and dropping off , hassel free , just what you want when you land in the early hours .

Mrs North, 26 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet but no one there to meetus on way out or way back. Only 15 minutes each way late but not as good as others I have used this year.

Mr Watson, 18 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Dorrill, 08 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

two times this year with you and will do so again thank you arthur

Mr Mckerral, 04 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very courteous and all went smooth

Mr Askwith, 25 Aug 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All ran smoothly car picked up and brought back with no problems

Mrs Nunney, 13 Aug 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described!!

Mr Jephcott, 27 Jul 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant meet and greet service

Mr Fenton, 29 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, price and polite staff.

Mr Marr, 25 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would use your services again and reccomend to others.

Mrs Chapman, 21 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent timing and very helpful staff.

Mr Cochrane, 16 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant service staff were brill :)

Mr Burnell, 14 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were great.

Miss Wild, 14 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, no hassle , did exactly what they said

Mrs Griffiths, 09 May 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service yet again!

Mrs Laverick, 19 Apr 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service & extremely efficient

Mr Barker, 14 Apr 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but I think having to pay for the exit from the airport should be included

Mr Morris, 14 Mar 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Lawson, 13 Mar 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and it was an excellent service which we will definitely use again. One small thing that did stop me giving you a 10 was that we had to leave the car outside Arrivals which meant my husband who has MS had a bit of a walk.

Mrs White, 02 Nov 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thanks to Holidays Extra, we had a trouble free start to our holiday and your staff were extremely courteous.

Mr Fogarty, 17 Oct 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to pay £2.00 to get out of the car park, not good!! Last time your driver dealt with that, it was a nice touch to end our journey, excellent.

Mrs Matchett, 04 Oct 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes the team were great! I was with my disabled mom and it was so nice to have their help. However it would have helped if I did not have to wheel my mom sooo far from and to the dropoff/pick up point.

Mr Morgan, 23 Sep 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite and punctual staff. Excellent services. Will definitely use again !

Mr Jay, 23 Aug 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service will use it again next time i fly.

Mr Phipps, 16 Jun 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service from the meet and greet team,will been using this service again

Mr Poulton, 03 Nov 2010

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service Excellent 5* can't see how you can Improve !!! Courteous, Punctual & Polite, Will always use this Service.

Mr Carr, 31 Dec 2010

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No one turned up! I will not be using this service again!

Mrs Duggan, 05 Jan 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very competitive and excellent service from the meet and greet.

Mr Brown, 06 Jan 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very competitive and excellent service from the meet and greet.

Mr Brown, 06 Jan 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent.meet and greet, straight forward and amazingly hassle free...fantastic service

Mrs Deakin, 21 Jan 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent car service

Ms Watson, 22 Jan 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we would do it again stress free

Mrs Savage, 02 Feb 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

as described although a bit too far out for us.

Mrs Raschkewitz, 10 May 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service would fully recommened to family and friends. Staff were really polite efficient and friendly

Mrs Eales, 11 Mar 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth drop off and the car was waiting for us when we came back

Mr Bilton, 29 Mar 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A fantastic service. I've never used it before, but will DEFINITELY use it again. Collected my luggage, phoned 'the driver' and he was there in no time at all with my car. Perfect, hassle free parking. Thanks a million.

Mr Hardy, 05 Jan 2011

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 49 of 49

Top