East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4396

Everything went smoothly, staff were very helpful, we always use meet and greet and we recommend it.

Miss Keeling, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I traveled with a friend & unfortunatly he was taken in to hospital & I stayed with until his wife come out has he was not allowed to fly back to the uk for 10 days my wife rang holidayextra & told them that I was travelling back two days later than my car was booked in at meet & greet & I was not charged for the two days rgds Gary anthony great service

Mr Ronnies45, 15 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Hunt, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and straightforward. Staff were very helpful and cheerful.

Mr Twynholm, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and customer service always friendly staff A+

Mrs Ridsdale, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Website easy to use,Meet and Greet staff very efficient and dealt with us very courteously.Would use Meet and Greet again.

Mr Clay, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service at East Midlands was excellent; the instructions were clear, the reception friendly and efficient, and the process on return without fuss and we were in our car and away in no time.

Mr Jackson, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived a little earlier than expected but it was not an issue. No queues and no hanging around. Instructions were very clear on where to park up and staff in the office were very polite and helpful. Upon returning, again there was no hanging about. Very clear instructions and staff were yet again, very polite and helpful

Mrs Essom, 09 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Usual high standards, I will not consider any other parking deal. Excellent

Mr Dixon, 06 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All aspects of the booking were first class.

Mr Short, 06 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

friendly staff and very helpful and efficient

Miss Muldoon, 06 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Drop off is quick and efficient. The car was ready and waiting on return for us close to the arrivals. The staff here are always very friendly and helpful. Always have a smile on their face no matter what time of day or night.

Miss Tomlinson, 03 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Quick and easy

Mrs Knight, 03 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You can not

Mr Dilley, 03 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth quick check in/out

Mr Garrett, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No Problems, easy to use

Mr Mole, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Just keep it the same excellent service

Mr Halsey, 28 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient reliable a professional service

Mr Warren, 26 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Caudwell, 26 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car right outside airport doors🚗ðŸ˜

Mrs Spring, 23 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff kind and courteous. For our return staff offered to park our van so that we had access to our vehicles side lift so that we could get our son who uses a wheelchair into the van without struggling.

Mrs Alderson, 23 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all very efficient and friendly staff

Mr Leadston, 23 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, many thanks.

Mr Brzeskiewicz, 22 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff at EMA meet and greet are always friendly and polite

Mrs Coles, 22 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the positive bits of flying from East Midlands Airport. Staff always very friendly. Will not book any other car park.

Mr Rosling, 18 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service would defiantly use again

Mrs Slee, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Service

Mr Bentley, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick easy and efficient. All went well. Three minutes to drop off and three to pick up.

Mr Mcmahon, 13 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and convenient service

Mr Read, 10 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly service and extremely close to the terminal.

Mrs James, 07 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful friendly staff, no problems at all

Mrs Mennell, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As my previous experience with Meet & Greet East Midlands, I wasn't disappointed. A friendly greeting very easy to park & on my return my vehicle was parked very close to the reception office. Excellent. Thank you.

Mrs Perridge, 03 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Cooper, 29 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes very helpful and polite

Mr Kelly, 29 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked a 2 month stay at East Midlands but have had to extend our stay by 1 week. They have quoted us £25 per day for this extension and we are not happy. We did pay insurance for late arrival and cancellation etc. Your website should show how much extra costs could be.

Ms Laing, 29 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful very quick

Mr Hall, 28 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems great parking outside terminal and staff all organised. Great.

Mr Blake, 28 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Couldn’t find the car poor instructions he just said space very poor lighting in car park rain didn’t help we have used the meet and greet many times this was the worst

Mr Hanbury, 22 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Quick and efficient service.

Mr Lawrenson, 19 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, staff very helpful and friendly, would never use any other company. Thank you.

Mrs Stevens, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

With in 5 minutes of arriving at the meet and greet I was walking to the terminal also when arriving back it took less than five minutes to book out plus car was in bay 8 result always use meet and great good value for money

Mr Creasey, 14 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Hall, 14 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking, really close to terminal

Mr Cooper, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient and service was as advertised. Will use the facility again.

Mr Farmery, 10 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

as usual, very helpful and will continue with this service in the future

Mr Spendlove, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy, very friendly hassle free

Mr Sinclair, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant as always, very efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Ashley, 07 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mrs Jobling, 04 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We book meet and greet with you at East Midlands airport. Superb service from arriving to leaving.

Mrs Percival, 02 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet is very good. Convenient and easy to use with a short walk to the departures.

Mrs Martschenko, 23 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4396

Top