East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4772 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4772

Very good service could maybe give better directions when coming off roundabout (Sign posts giving directions) as our satnav wouldn’t take postcode so had to use directions off booking form and lost track of roundabouts and if we going right way as wasn’t sign posted very well. Staff very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend and use again

Miss Flynn, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Speedy, polite and extremely efficient as always

Mr Nelson, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints, very happy with the service

Mr Shuff, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really impressed with this service couldn’t fault the service first time i used this and found it so easy will defiantly be using the service again Thanks

Mr Drury, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good no improvement needed!

Mrs Brook, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. The man who booked us in was very polite and professional

Mr Beeby, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward definitely use this again. Staff fantastic

Mr Day, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was so easy! Dropped the car off quickly and picked up even quicker - definitely will do this again!

Mrs Carden, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Winslow, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy to use staff friendly

Mr Pugh, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth, helpful staff. Will use in the future

Mr Mckenzie, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service is well worth the money. Easy efficient and very quick particularly on the return to the UK. Certainly will use it again!

Mrs Hallsworth, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Love meet & Greet just park up hand over your keys & off. Car all ready and waiting for you when you get back.

Mrs Parkin, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good from start to finish

Mr Smith, 11 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service - couldn't have been easier.

Tbc Tbc, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful,

Mr Melber, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Such an amazing friendly service - couldn't be easier or nearer to the terminal!

Mrs Mangham, 08 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, friendly staff, will use again

Mr Page, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant staff very friendly when we dropped the car off and picked it up. Definitely would get the meet and greet again at East Midlands airport.

Mrs Groves, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Good service, swift and efficient.

Miss Jones, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service took just few minutes to drop off and pick up would use it every time from now

Mr Watts, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing at all!

Frau Bagus, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As a regular user of the East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Service we were fully satisfied as usual with all the processes.

Mr Parkes, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ran like clockwork

Mr Gamble, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Early morning flight staff friendly, efficient and helpful

Mrs Neaverson, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service - wonderful

Mr Harman, 02 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It’s close to terminal, but pavements, trolleys are decrepit.

Mr Suddes, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth, highly recommend this service.

Mr Roberts, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off of car for meet and greet. Pleasant friendly staff. Maybe have more people on the intercom during busy periods.

Ms Parker, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant lads and ladies, used before so went like clockwork

Mr Hanrahan, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only disappointment were the study marks on the drivers carpet as I collected my cat

Mrs Shaw, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good apart from car had a puncture when we collected. It was late (around 2.30am) and I have run-flats, so didn’t mention it as we were desperate to get home. However the warning lights were all on and I would have appreciated being told!

Mrs Unwin, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & greet at east midlands airport always nice and easy with friendly staff

Mr Woodward, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything worked smoothly. The meet and greet was great service. I always book with holiday extras. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Thames, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly - thank you

Ms Robinson, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

An excellent service as usual at East Midlands Airport

Mr Grundy, 27 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great no issues

Mr Hart, 24 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at EMA park and ride were absolutely brilliant and very friendly as always. But most importantly the service they provide makes everything stress free.

Mr Cooke, 23 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My tyres were filthy

Mrs Irwin, 23 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was spot on

Mr Millward, 21 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

East Midlands meet and greet is exceptionally convenient and their staff are always friendly and courteous, we have used them several times and would highly recommend

Mrs Coles, 21 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process great staff

Mrs Fairhurst, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth arrival and well organised pick up was a little hectic as someone had lost their ticket. Overall very good.

Mr Dearn, 21 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual, easy to book, close to the departures and arrivals. Efficient team. And my car wasn’t used as a taxi whilst I was away. So that’s a big plus

Mr Hudson, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy Friendly Cheap

Mr Taylor, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Meet & Greet service at East Midlands Airport. Totally hassle free and quick. Just what need at either end of a flight. Well done to all the staff. Thanks

Mrs Hope, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and reliable as ever. Very friendly staff

Mrs Baskott, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick entry, polite staff, exit speedy, staff excellent, car close to arrivals and clean.

Mr Waterfield, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using this car park, but everything went superbly. Very friendly and jovial staff on arrival. Great idea photographing/scanning the car on entry.

Mr Gilson, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service both times

Mr Morfitt, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4772

Top