East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4811 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4811

The staff was very efficient, quick and easy service to use.

Mrs James, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi have used holiday Extras parking twice this year and twice last year and I will always Park my car with them very professional company

Mr Croft, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service as a!ways. Thank you!

Mrs Cook, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent quick service going out and on return at 2am!

Mrs Klymczuk, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly despite changes to drop-off and pick-up times, because of flight retimings

Mr Kraus, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is a bit missleading getting there but when you get there every thing goes like clockwork the staff are spot on and very helpful in every aaspect please thank them for making it happen for me and the wife for the great holiday

Mr Tulip, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, thank you

Mr Ashton, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very swift friendly drop off and collection , never used meet and greet before but would definitely use again as it was so convenient.

Mrs Murray, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find .process smooth and efficient. Location for airport as stated a short walk. And even easier on way home.

Mr Barry, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

cracked windscreen on car when returned from holiday reported to company on same day they checked was done after we left car . have emailed them no response back. need sorting ASAP dangerous need car for work

Mr Groves, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy and convenient, friendly staff. Much better than driving around car park.

Mr Palmer, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet n greet is by far the best way to park the car while flying from East Midlands. Its much quicker to drop off and collect the car and its parked very close to the terminal.

Mr Burgin, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly it would be good if a canopy could be put round the building to shelter those waiting outside

Mr Hagen, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy book in and car near on return for a member of the group who had access problems

Mr Watts, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Smooth and efficient process. Will use again if travelling from East Midlands.

Mr Turville, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find.Staff helpful.Easy access to the terminal.

Mr North-Bond, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and polite staff.Service exactly as described.

Mrs Beckingham, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was first class

Mr Spurr, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

thank you.

Mr Nowacki, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly when we arrived. Also when we came back home the car was there waiting for us. Thanks for taking care of our car.

Mr Kelly, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful. We always use meet and greet. Wouldn't use anything else.

Mrs Turner, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy

Mr Saxton, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car wasn’t ready, We had to wait 20 minutes for the car on our return,

Mrs Mitchell, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Seamless from start to finish. Very friendly, helpful staff. They made a great way to start ( and finish) our holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Hawes, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on thank you

Mrs Danby, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smoothly-clear instructions given-no problems

Miss Wray, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as normal.

Mr Bentley, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car park service was very easy to use and very close to the terminal, I would definitely use it again.

Mr Spencer, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service.....quick and efficient which is just what you want to enjoy your holiday

Mr Riley, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Ashwin, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well. Only negative was the queue to enter the car park. This entry needs improvement

Mr Jones, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual quick and smooth

Mr Horton, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service I highly recommend Holiday Extras to family and friends. I have used meet and greet for a number of years now and I am delighted with the service received.

Mrs Innes, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used and recommend this park for many years and used it already a few times this year. This visit was a disaster as we had to queue to get anywhere near the airport and then had to queue for 45 minutes to get through the car check in area and then queue outside the booking in office. If the car park is becoming more popular better entrance and queuing arrangements need to be made very quickly. You must have known there were additional bookings on our arrival day and should have used imaginative arrangements to get check in done more speedily. More staff would be a good start. Return arrangements were ok and as to be expected.

Mr Rosling, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had to queue for 40 mins to get into the meet and greet car park l would have been better off booking the normal car park and walking to the terminal

Mr Taylor, 06 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The hotel was ridiculously noisy. We had zero sleep. The part of the hotel we were in felt like a cheap annex. Like we were shoved in an old noisy part of the hotel. Never again!

Mrs Cheshire, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

As we travelled on a school break there was an increase in traffic at the airport which meant a delay in getting through the meet and greet barrier. However at both ongoing and return the staff at the m & g terminal were excellent in dealing with the queues. Very organised.

Frau Schneider, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We were extremely annoyed to get the car back to find it smelling heavily of smoke. Neither of us have ever smoked and my partner has bad asthma

Miss Simpson, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The service provided was very good,the staff were very polite.

Mr Knight, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Smooth process. Drop and collect car outside Arrivals.

Mr Smith, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy way to park but still don’t understand why 5 days in the winter costs more than 7 days in the spring

Mr Boultbee, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent really quick and efficient

Mrs Milne, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

To be met so early in the morning by two cheerful and happy staff, was just amazing They were a credit to your team

Mr Collings, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes extra thing was excellent - will definitely use again.

Mr Astle, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was Perfect

Mr/S Beard, 30 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use, clear instructions on where to park, speedy sefvice upon return.

Mr Thompson, 30 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As a regular user of Meet & Great, am pleased to report top service as normal !!

Mr Kent, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Speedy book in and pick up. A specific sign in Arrivals and not just Car Parking would be helpful

Mr Robinson, 30 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Didn’t meet with my expectation of meet and greet which I expected would be a person rather than an intercom. The system however worked fine and was swift.

Mrs Simpson, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We have used this facility annually for the last few years. The service is very good. I understand that the vehicles are stored at the airport long stay car park whilst you are away. However on our return this year, car was covered in a fair bit of mud, also an extra 54 miles on the clock whilst we were away!! Not happy.

Mr Telfer, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4811

Top