East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4995 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4801 - 4850 of 4995

Staff were great and procedure likewise, but instructions to find drop off point not so clear and took a while to find drop off point. Cheers

Mr Beecroft, 11 May 2013

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

WE had breakfast on the airplane and it was very good.

Mrs Greaves, 10 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent staff first time we used meet and greet would not use anything else now,extra leg room excellent thanks

Mrs Levitt, 10 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was amazed with the service having never used it before. The staff were very helpful. The only problem I would say was the sign into the waiting area wasn't very clear and we had to go around the car park and we entered it on our second attempt. We flew from East Midlands

Mrs Bateson, 10 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our meet and greet was great, staff was spot on with the drop off and pick up. Will book again.

Miss Fuda, 08 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Ramsay, 08 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Going on holiday should be a relaxing time, you certainly helped to get us on our way.

Mrs Brodie, 08 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned

Mr Knowler, 07 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, staff were there to meet us despite it being three in the morning and the car was ready for us when we returned.

Mr Cowen, 07 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet car park was perfect - no hassle outbound or inbound making for a great start and end to our break. Staff very efficient and friendly

Mrs Billson, 06 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at east midlands airport was ok. On returning we found our way to the office eventually but had to wait for the car. Staff were helpful

Miss Jones, 06 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service by all staff involved will be using this service again and will recommend to other people

Mrs Newman, 06 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes thing smoothly and as planed wouldnt do it any other way now. well done to all the staff who make it happen this way.

Mrs Felton, 06 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service , in the car and away

Mr Hardy, 04 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service would reccommend we used East mids meet and greet fab from start to finish.

Mrs James, 03 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The entrance to the meet and greet we found confusing

Mr Knight, 02 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Halfpenny, 02 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking meet & greet all went very smoothly

Mr Kennington, 01 May 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything good

Mrs Payne, 30 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service received from Meet and Greet at East Midlands Airport was exceptional. We had flat bettery and eventually had to leave car at airport. Help plus tea and coffee during long wait was very good. Regards Jim Bird

Mr Bird, 29 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went as planned we had no problems and the staff were helpful

Mr Roberts, 28 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service at competitive rate. I will use again

Mrs Reid, 28 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went

Mr Nunley, 27 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The most smoothest meet and greet we have used so far as any airport. Someone to meet us on arrival and the car waiting for us on our return. I would certainly use your service again.

Mrs Bason, 26 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem with either, I was dissapionted that the car was covered in bird droppings. The other people that traveled with us their car came back clean so obviously where some cars are parked has to be looked at.

Mr Helliwell, 25 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes was great

Ms Leming, 24 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Hanney, 25 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only issue is poor directional signing to get to security gate

Mr Cook, 24 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes,yesw and yes

Mrs Thomas, 23 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and happy staff, will definitely recommend the service

Mr Maxwell, 23 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were just outside the arrivals hall, the staff were very helpful

Mr Poland, 23 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect transfer...smooth and efficient...especially as it was a party of 16 people arriving late evening and departing very early morning. Excellent service

Mr Truby, 23 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at East Midlands which was very efficient and we would recommend.

Mr Atkinson, 21 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was exactly as described and ensured a swift transition from our car to the airport desk

Mr Hillman, 20 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Cross, 17 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Meet & Greet facility at East Midlands, which was a very efficient service and staff were extremely helpful

Mr Brown, 17 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well no problems

Mr Coats, 17 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only issue was the sign post finding the office once we landed, it was very late on and we had our 2yr old with us and found it frustrating as we were very tired. Apart from that it was really handy and easy to find on arriving at the airport just as described on our email. Would recommend and use again.

Mrs Taylor, 17 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't have worked any smoother.

Mr Whiteley, 16 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

nothing to improve. Holiday went well

Mr Lowe, 15 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Wood, 13 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A smooth quick transfer of our car could not fault any part of our booking

Mrs Venables, 11 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went like a dream, parked up received my docket, returned from holiday handed in docket and car was twenty yards away. No messing with long walks on arrival - highly recommended.

Mr Mcgowan, 11 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were very helpfull but because it was so busy we werewaiying a while to leave the car.

Mrs Pitchley, 09 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Hicks, 09 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints at all very effcient

Mrs Pfeiffer, 05 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just right, dropping off and picking the car back up. Definitely will use again.

Mr Levitt, 05 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent parking arrangements at east midlands airport using the meet and greet service...car waiting by departures on our return...hassle free and very welcome on a return in the middle of the night.

Mr Bestwick, 03 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. No hiccips at all and would use the facilities for dropping off and picking up my vehicle again. Thank you

Miss Bertram, 01 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well with no hick ups

Mr Marshall, 01 Apr 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4801 - 4850 of 4995

Top