East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.37*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1561 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1561

The whole experience was fantastic. The barrier read our number plate. We sailed in to the carpark, walked to the terminal. Coming back just the same.

Mrs Taylor, 20 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have used you many times and have found you to be very good indeed and look forward to dealing with you again.

Mr Coleman, 17 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

did not get right ticket but quickly sorted out

Miss Bennett, 15 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems on departure or return. Parking easy to book, car park easy to find and convenient to the terminal building.

Mr Crooks, 14 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very good service, I would use holiday extras every time for value for money and good service.

Ms Fox, 26 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything was satisfactory thank you. will definetley park at the airport again.

Mrs Bicknell, 28 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

walk from carpark further than expected

Mr Hives, 21 Feb 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hirst, 24 Feb 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went like a dream - no hitches at all.Even when I couldn't find my ticket when I got back, everyone helped me professionally, without judging me and avoiding any delay or extra cost

Mrs Gerrard, 05 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Boulton, 03 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good price and walking distance to the airport.

Mr Nettleton, 26 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park conveniently situated particularly after a homeward flight - no messing about with buses. Staff assistance not required.

Mrs Dungworth, 26 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy! Not far to walk - would use again and recommend, thank you :)

Mr York, 25 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. Would recommend to friends and family!

Mr Gray, 24 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

longer walk from car park than indicated

Mr Lyon, 23 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

car reg not recognised but dealt with immed by intercom

Mr Marker, 03 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

just great thanks, hassle free ..would recomend.

Mr Kelly, 09 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Confirmation email arrived right away.No parking problems.Will use again and recomend.

Mrs Parker, 20 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

For the second time my car reg was not recognised on arrival. This time it was recognised on departure. An improvement.

Mr Howes, 20 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

yes went very well

Mr Manian, 23 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience, extremely good value. Thanks

Mr Jackson, 26 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked Airport Car park through Holiday Extras - Brilliant Hassle Free - Would certainly use again. Thank you

Mr Henson, 28 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition didn't work. We had to had to get our ticket cleared at the office.

Mr Bond, 30 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything was fine with the car parking

Miss Mitcham, 30 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems - straight in and straight out!

Mr Bell, 12 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

great airport parking only £17.99 for the week left more spending money lol

Mrs Redford, 11 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

On arrival to the car park the barrier did not automatically go up and it took them ages to find me on the system. Overall the carpark was easy to find and use.

Miss Steele, 08 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

YES EXCELLENT WONDERFUL HOLIDAY IN A GREAT HOTEL

Mr Allen, 03 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the walk to the carpark was very short. We were on the motorway heading home within 15 minutes of landing.

Mrs Allgood, 01 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

car parking - number plate was not recognised so had to speak to operator who confirmed details and issued ticket. Everything else ok.

Mrs Roberts, 31 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

we booked airport parking on long stay car park 3. no problems or delays at the barrier, reg recognition worked well. Have used you before and will use you again.

Mrs Goddison, 24 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I would definitely use this service again. Exceptional service from the initial contact through to almost the end. This was not down to Holiday Extras but the office staff at East Midlands airport. Well done you are putting hope back into the phrase customer service for me. Thanks

Mrs Moulton, 21 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Your ticket machine printed the wrong number on it which caused alittle problem when trying to leave the carpark. This sorted by the assistant on duty

Mr Allsopp, 21 Feb 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

had to call on car park services as couldn't get out of the car park as requesting payment. but dealt with it quickly.

Mstr Mcconnell, 14 Feb 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

My registration number was not recognised at the arrival gate. This is the 2nd time this has happened to me on arrival at carparks.

Mr Bradbury, 09 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Pre booked to make things easy when we arrived they did not regonise the vehicle registration and told us to take a ticket,

Miss Auger, 05 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

couldn't get in or out of car park without talking to some one on intercom, who wanted to charge me again, as car reg No not recognised

Mr Bettison, 19 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

For some reason the car park entry system didn't recognise the car, but the staff were helpful both on arrival and departure from the car park.

Mr Cohen, 14 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car Park: Not clear instuctions as we approached. When leaving we needed assistance as our ticket was not recognised to have been pre-paid. Overall not very smooth.

Mrs Jordan, 02 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

we had to change destination and airports and we had no problems at all transferring our booking. Everyone was very helpful

Mr Gore, 29 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Our booking didn't involve staff at all, it was a parking reservation. Everything went according to plan, with no hitch!

Mr Goulding, 24 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The only hipcup was that on exiting the car park the machine did not recognise the ticket so had to press the button for assistance which was quickly sorted and the barrier raised, so all in all an excellent service.

Miss Allen, 01 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car parking no problem but just be aware that there is a walk of approx 8 mins to and from the terminal. OK for us but may be a problem for older or disabled people.

Mr Davis, 18 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Your end of the deal was excellent but this is the second time I have been to East Midlands and parked in Carpark 3 (great location) but on each occasion the number plate recognition service on entry did not work. However there were no problems exiting

Mr Woodward, 07 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Delighted your staff phoned us back as promised on Saturday morning to allow us to make the booking after internet problems continued after your office hours.

Mrs Rowcliffe, 06 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The only problem I had, was that the barrier didn't go up automatically on arrival. Apart from that everything was fine.

Mr Hubbard, 03 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

My vehicle registration was not recognized, so I had to go to the car park office to get it validated on arrival back at the airport. This delayed out return journey a small amount.

Mrs Higginson, 04 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park within 5 minutes walking distance - perfect. Ticket wasn't recognised as pre-paid on departure but a quick call to 'assistance' and it was all rectified.

Mr Bohan, 04 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

booked carpark quickly and easily but when I arrived at the carpark the entry gate did not recognise the numberplate. Had to go to the ticket office on return with the ticket and receipt which wasn't a problem as the staff seemed to be familiar with this

Mr Summers, 06 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

About a ten minute walk from terminal which was fine because the weather was good. Would be a bit far if it was raining.

Mr Egginton, 25 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1561

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-04-2020, valid as of 17-02-2020