East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.12*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1525 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1525 of 1525

Car Park: Not clear instuctions as we approached. When leaving we needed assistance as our ticket was not recognised to have been pre-paid. Overall not very smooth.

Mrs Jordan, 02 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

we had to change destination and airports and we had no problems at all transferring our booking. Everyone was very helpful

Mr Gore, 29 Nov 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Our booking didn't involve staff at all, it was a parking reservation. Everything went according to plan, with no hitch!

Mr Goulding, 24 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The only hipcup was that on exiting the car park the machine did not recognise the ticket so had to press the button for assistance which was quickly sorted and the barrier raised, so all in all an excellent service.

Miss Allen, 01 Oct 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car parking no problem but just be aware that there is a walk of approx 8 mins to and from the terminal. OK for us but may be a problem for older or disabled people.

Mr Davis, 18 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Your end of the deal was excellent but this is the second time I have been to East Midlands and parked in Carpark 3 (great location) but on each occasion the number plate recognition service on entry did not work. However there were no problems exiting

Mr Woodward, 07 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Delighted your staff phoned us back as promised on Saturday morning to allow us to make the booking after internet problems continued after your office hours.

Mrs Rowcliffe, 06 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The only problem I had, was that the barrier didn't go up automatically on arrival. Apart from that everything was fine.

Mr Hubbard, 03 Sep 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

My vehicle registration was not recognized, so I had to go to the car park office to get it validated on arrival back at the airport. This delayed out return journey a small amount.

Mrs Higginson, 04 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park within 5 minutes walking distance - perfect. Ticket wasn't recognised as pre-paid on departure but a quick call to 'assistance' and it was all rectified.

Mr Bohan, 04 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

booked carpark quickly and easily but when I arrived at the carpark the entry gate did not recognise the numberplate. Had to go to the ticket office on return with the ticket and receipt which wasn't a problem as the staff seemed to be familiar with this

Mr Summers, 06 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

About a ten minute walk from terminal which was fine because the weather was good. Would be a bit far if it was raining.

Mr Egginton, 25 Jun 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I booked car parking through Holiday Extras and was happy with the service. I had no problems when leaving the car park on my return.

Mrs Douglas, 26 Jul 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything was very smooth. on our return we were literally 5 mins walk fro airport andstraight into car and on our way home. we will definately use this service again.

Mr Elliott, 06 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I could have done with more sineage once at the airport. However your staff were very helpful when I had to query where to go.

Mrs Olley, 08 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking that was very close to the terminal. My only conplaint would be the time it took to get out of the car park (at 4am after a night flight the 10 minute wait felt like an hour!)

Mrs Jeffs, 16 Aug 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only problem I had was car park charged me again on exit but easily sorted over phone as soon as I returned home

Mr Sharman, 29 Mar 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

when i contacted you regarding parking at e/midlands airport, i was pleased with the price quoted, also due to my wife having m/s it was very helpful that i was able to use the short stay car park, thank you.

Mr Stowe, 02 Mar 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Only minor issue was that the car reg/credit card was not recognised at the barrier. We were cleared immediately by the staff in the car park office however, so no delay.

Mrs Bayley, 10 Jan 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Helpful, friendly staff. Parking was a 3 minute walk from the airport. A great price for an efficient service.

Miss Unwin, 04 Jan 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The parking was secure and located fairly close to the airport. However, it was a 10 minute walk with several very heavy bags which we found very difficult in view of the fact I am pregnant and it was -4 degrees.

Miss Donohue, 03 Jan 2010

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Will use again. Straight forward, all well explained, easy to use website and all details needed are given in advance.

Mr Alkhatib, 27 Nov 2009

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great but it would have been perfect if your FAQ section told me how to extend & prepay car parking at favourable rates when my circumstances changed.

Mr Greaves, 20 Jul 2009

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

very efficient website is very quick and responsive and customer service answer phones very quickly,

Mr Barker, 20 Oct 2008

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

When I returned to my car I found I had not locked it. Everything was still intact. Excellent!!

Mr Kesterton, 16 Oct 2008

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1525 of 1525

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019