East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1866 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1866

Felt that it was a long walk in the rain to main building. Not an easy walk either. Trolley wouldnt run on uneven ground and too many roads to cross

Mrs Walker, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect car parking experience. Easy to book and easy to access at airport. No issues and within easy walking distance of terminal.

Mr Birkinshaw, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was great, plenty of spaces to self-park in. Only negative- it was quite a long way to walk with wheeling a large suitcase...but I would use it again

Mrs Meadows, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems drove straight in and out always use this way too book

Mrs Stacey, 29 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was Car Parking

Mr Eyre, 21 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was fairly crowded so it took a few minutes to find a space but the walk to and from the terminal was short

Mr Paine, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Happy with the car park and all worked well on the day.

Mrs Karim, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems and, following an advice that our flights were later than originally published, we were able to adjust our entry and exit times at no extra cost. Have used you before and will use you again.

Mr Antill, 15 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy access and clear directions. Car park within easy walking distance to departures and arrivals.

Mrs Biggin, 14 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

great experience, car park close to airport so could walk no problems

Mrs Gillan, 13 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking easy.

Mrs Andrews, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrival ok found directions good , found space easily as not busy , on return barrier did not raise , so spoke to operations who checked our booking and raised barrier

Mr Jackson, 10 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to find and as described within 5 min walk to terminal

Mr/S Cartmell, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

A simple and easy way to book. The car park was automated and straight forward.

Mr O'leary, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just a problem at the barrier when we arrived where reg no wasn't recognised, but soon sorted

Mr Tessyman, 31 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to access and leave car park. The option of extras was useful too

Mrs Hornsey, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier worked fine and literally took minutes to walk to the terminal. Easy!

Mrs Plant, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier worked fine and literally took minutes to walk to the terminal. Easy!

Mrs Plant, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Entry to car park was ok but when returned could not exit as barrier failed to read registration number - waited 10 minutes for phone to be answered to get barrier lifted - not a good experience

Mr Mould, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Didn’t meet any

Mrs Flaherty, 18 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly, no problems

Mr Pritchard, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park within easy walk from airport. No problems occurred entering or leaving Parking facilities.

Mrs Blakey, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, reasonably priced, no hassle on parking, no hassle leaving , with in a short walk to departures as described

Mr Cloke, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly going in but coming out the barrier would not lift - nothing major and the staff soon sorted it.

Miss Holmes, 24 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to find and spaces available to park. Entry recognised number plate so no problem there and same on exit. AN easy walk to the terminal.

Mr Davie, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking site is customer friendly and very easy to use . Car parks are well signposted and easy to find. Number plate recognition is used so barriers go up automatically on arrival . I had all necessary details on my phone and had printed them off just in case of any problem but I shouldn’t have worried as everything went so smoothly. Parked the car and the airport terminal was just a couple of minutes walk away . Decided to use this facility as booking at East Midlands to fly had saved our family over £400 in total even though we live 10 minutes from Birmingham Airport . Would definitely fly from East Midlands in future and use the easy car parking facility there .

Mrs Moore, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Drove into the airport car park, left the car and drove out at the end of my holiday.

Mr Clelland, 14 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Austin, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as planned

Mr Baggaley, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

absolutely perfect

Mrs Canyilmaz, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to book with plenty of info about the location with correct directions, easy and problem free entry and exit to the car park.

Mr Hickson, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to walk to terminal. Bit pricey.

Mr Hazlehurst, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Fox, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Davenport, 05 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was fine and easy to find , just as described. No problems at all

Mr Baker, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

It was so reassuring for everything to work perfectly when parking and picking up my car. It's at a time when snags can escalate into big problems.

Mr Moseley, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, and only a short walk which is big plus on a early morning flight

Mr Brompton, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book, directions were spot on, arrival and departing instructions accurate and easy to follow. The cost was on par with comparable sites and within five minutes walking distance from the main airport building. What's not to like? Thank you.

Mrs Collins, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition for the car park didn't work and in the dark the assist button was not as clear as it could have been

Mr Senior, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything was so straight forward.

Mr Orpwood, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

A courtesy bus would be a good idea particularly when the weather is poor We got drenched on the walk from short stay 2 at East Midlands

Mr Gallagher, 06 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Always book with holiday extras, because it’s simple. Just follow directions sent by text, then drive straight in. No messing with machines as barrier system recognises registration. Airport departures 5 minute walk. Will do the same next time.

Mrs Labrosse, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good car park with lots of available spaces 5 minute walk from terminal as advertised

Mrs Short, 01 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Good quick easy parking with only short walk to terminal

Mr Roache, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park as described. Easy to find from instructions. Easy walk to terminal. Would use again.

Mr Howden, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy .. just what you need stress free and dependable.

Mr Nowlin, 21 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

went very smoothly very pleased with service

Mrs Morgan, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine except my car was damaged when we returned presumably a careless parker. If you had CCTV in the car park you might be able to identify the culprit.

Mr Whitelaw, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Mckinley, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient. Five minutes walk from the terminal. Plenty of spaces. No hassle.

Mr Giannasi, 10 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1866

Top