East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1830 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1830

Easy to find, and only a short walk which is big plus on a early morning flight

Mr Brompton, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book, directions were spot on, arrival and departing instructions accurate and easy to follow. The cost was on par with comparable sites and within five minutes walking distance from the main airport building. What's not to like? Thank you.

Mrs Collins, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition for the car park didn't work and in the dark the assist button was not as clear as it could have been

Mr Senior, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything was so straight forward.

Mr Orpwood, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

A courtesy bus would be a good idea particularly when the weather is poor We got drenched on the walk from short stay 2 at East Midlands

Mr Gallagher, 06 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Always book with holiday extras, because it’s simple. Just follow directions sent by text, then drive straight in. No messing with machines as barrier system recognises registration. Airport departures 5 minute walk. Will do the same next time.

Mrs Labrosse, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good car park with lots of available spaces 5 minute walk from terminal as advertised

Mrs Short, 01 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Good quick easy parking with only short walk to terminal

Mr Roache, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park as described. Easy to find from instructions. Easy walk to terminal. Would use again.

Mr Howden, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy .. just what you need stress free and dependable.

Mr Nowlin, 21 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

went very smoothly very pleased with service

Mrs Morgan, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine except my car was damaged when we returned presumably a careless parker. If you had CCTV in the car park you might be able to identify the culprit.

Mr Whitelaw, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Mckinley, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient. Five minutes walk from the terminal. Plenty of spaces. No hassle.

Mr Giannasi, 10 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked Midstay 2 at East Midlands just has holiday extras say a 10 min walk max to terminal building

Mr Swann, 08 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find no issues entering or leaving, faultless

Mr Skelding, 07 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went very smoothly without any problems at all.

Mr Vickers, 03 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork

Mr Wohlers, 01 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Key, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would recommend.

Ms Brockwell, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car park was easy to find and we left the car in the knowledge it would be safe whilst we were away. We were glad to took out the later cover, as our flight back was delayed for 3 hours. We would definitely recommend Holidays Extras to our family and friends, thank you.

Mrs Beddow, 26 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 car park easy to walk to departures in 5 minutes.

Ms Scott, 25 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No hassle quick to book online drove the the car park (no messing with tickets etc) drove out sorted.

Mrs Smith, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine Breakfast was a late start on Saturday and Sunday didn't start serving until 08:00 so we had to miss out on two occasions No alternative offered

Mr Spear, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes. It was easy. Quick. No problems at all

Mrs Reynolds, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything great as always

Mrs Galpin, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking carpark could not be easier. Booked my space online and the service is faultless

Mr Jones, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Poor pedestrian access from car park to terminals

Mr Wilde, 17 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

easy location and walking in to departures . no problems

Miss Swain, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy to book immediate confirmation exactly as described

Mr Payne, 15 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Preston, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking worked perfectly. Barrier recognized the car both times immediately and raised.

Mr Slater, 12 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems, excellent service.

Mr/S King, 12 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly no problems

Mr Mace, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Once again everything smooth as clockwork. Entry in and out of car park went well with no problems at all. Short walk to Departures as described so very convenient. Thank you

Mr Cowley, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy process got to car park barrier lifted up no problem same on return journey.

Miss Tallant, 07 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Entry was fine with no problems, however on exit the barrier did not open and the call button was not obviou. We eventually got out after finding the call button and calling the controller.

Mr Roots, 06 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yet again a fabulous service!

Mrs Langley, 03 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking near the terminal and easy to walk too.

Mr Bridger, 02 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect found a parking space easy it was only a 5 minute walk to the terminal

Mr Taylor, 01 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly, finding the car park and getting to the terminal.

Mrs Mccrudden, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly barrier lifted and we drove out .didn't have to contact staff but I'm sure they would have been helpful

Mrs Smedley, 28 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The exit on Mid 2 did not recognize our number plate, and the intercom did not answer for some time, and there was a queue.

Mr Bowsher, 28 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

Reasonably close to the airport and number plate recognition worked well.

Mr Nelmes, 26 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward. A short walk to departures,excellent will definitely use this service again in the future

Mr Bell, 25 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and efficient

Mrs Harron, 24 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easily located.Very close to the main departure terminal so transportation of luggage wasn't a hassle.Definately use again.

Mr Wagstaff, 21 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Walking distance to departures, clearly signed,no problems at all

Mrs White, 20 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected. Car park easy to find and 5 mins walk to the airport. Would recommend and use again.

Mrs Beckett, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all staff very helpful and friendly. Very impressed that they had cordoned off a section in the lounge specially for my large party

Mr Russell, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1830

Top