East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1844 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1844

Very easy to book, reasonably priced, no hassle on parking, no hassle leaving , with in a short walk to departures as described

Mr Cloke, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly going in but coming out the barrier would not lift - nothing major and the staff soon sorted it.

Miss Holmes, 24 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to find and spaces available to park. Entry recognised number plate so no problem there and same on exit. AN easy walk to the terminal.

Mr Davie, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking site is customer friendly and very easy to use . Car parks are well signposted and easy to find. Number plate recognition is used so barriers go up automatically on arrival . I had all necessary details on my phone and had printed them off just in case of any problem but I shouldn’t have worried as everything went so smoothly. Parked the car and the airport terminal was just a couple of minutes walk away . Decided to use this facility as booking at East Midlands to fly had saved our family over £400 in total even though we live 10 minutes from Birmingham Airport . Would definitely fly from East Midlands in future and use the easy car parking facility there .

Mrs Moore, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Drove into the airport car park, left the car and drove out at the end of my holiday.

Mr Clelland, 14 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Austin, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as planned

Mr Baggaley, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

absolutely perfect

Mrs Canyilmaz, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to book with plenty of info about the location with correct directions, easy and problem free entry and exit to the car park.

Mr Hickson, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to walk to terminal. Bit pricey.

Mr Hazlehurst, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Fox, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Davenport, 05 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was fine and easy to find , just as described. No problems at all

Mr Baker, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

It was so reassuring for everything to work perfectly when parking and picking up my car. It's at a time when snags can escalate into big problems.

Mr Moseley, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, and only a short walk which is big plus on a early morning flight

Mr Brompton, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book, directions were spot on, arrival and departing instructions accurate and easy to follow. The cost was on par with comparable sites and within five minutes walking distance from the main airport building. What's not to like? Thank you.

Mrs Collins, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition for the car park didn't work and in the dark the assist button was not as clear as it could have been

Mr Senior, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything was so straight forward.

Mr Orpwood, 12 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

A courtesy bus would be a good idea particularly when the weather is poor We got drenched on the walk from short stay 2 at East Midlands

Mr Gallagher, 06 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Always book with holiday extras, because it’s simple. Just follow directions sent by text, then drive straight in. No messing with machines as barrier system recognises registration. Airport departures 5 minute walk. Will do the same next time.

Mrs Labrosse, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good car park with lots of available spaces 5 minute walk from terminal as advertised

Mrs Short, 01 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Good quick easy parking with only short walk to terminal

Mr Roache, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park as described. Easy to find from instructions. Easy walk to terminal. Would use again.

Mr Howden, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy .. just what you need stress free and dependable.

Mr Nowlin, 21 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

went very smoothly very pleased with service

Mrs Morgan, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine except my car was damaged when we returned presumably a careless parker. If you had CCTV in the car park you might be able to identify the culprit.

Mr Whitelaw, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Mckinley, 13 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient. Five minutes walk from the terminal. Plenty of spaces. No hassle.

Mr Giannasi, 10 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked Midstay 2 at East Midlands just has holiday extras say a 10 min walk max to terminal building

Mr Swann, 08 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find no issues entering or leaving, faultless

Mr Skelding, 07 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went very smoothly without any problems at all.

Mr Vickers, 03 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork

Mr Wohlers, 01 Jul 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Key, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would recommend.

Ms Brockwell, 29 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car park was easy to find and we left the car in the knowledge it would be safe whilst we were away. We were glad to took out the later cover, as our flight back was delayed for 3 hours. We would definitely recommend Holidays Extras to our family and friends, thank you.

Mrs Beddow, 26 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 car park easy to walk to departures in 5 minutes.

Ms Scott, 25 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No hassle quick to book online drove the the car park (no messing with tickets etc) drove out sorted.

Mrs Smith, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine Breakfast was a late start on Saturday and Sunday didn't start serving until 08:00 so we had to miss out on two occasions No alternative offered

Mr Spear, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes. It was easy. Quick. No problems at all

Mrs Reynolds, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything great as always

Mrs Galpin, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking carpark could not be easier. Booked my space online and the service is faultless

Mr Jones, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Poor pedestrian access from car park to terminals

Mr Wilde, 17 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

easy location and walking in to departures . no problems

Miss Swain, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy to book immediate confirmation exactly as described

Mr Payne, 15 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Preston, 14 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking worked perfectly. Barrier recognized the car both times immediately and raised.

Mr Slater, 12 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems, excellent service.

Mr/S King, 12 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly no problems

Mr Mace, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Once again everything smooth as clockwork. Entry in and out of car park went well with no problems at all. Short walk to Departures as described so very convenient. Thank you

Mr Cowley, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy process got to car park barrier lifted up no problem same on return journey.

Miss Tallant, 07 Jun 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1844

Top