East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1887 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1887

Been using you for a few years now and have always had good experiences with leaving the car and collection

Mrs Speakman, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Been using you for a few years now and have always had good experiences with leaving the car and collection

Mrs Speakman, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to access and exit, a short walk to and from the terminal. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Wilmshurst, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything good didn’t meet any staff.

Mrs Topliss, 15 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent would defy book with you again

Mrs Sykes, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent would defy book with you again

Mrs Sykes, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

we arrived back early and had no problems

Mrs Pedder, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

we arrived back early and had no problems

Mrs Pedder, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and very efficient made the start and the of our break a very good experience. Thank you

Mr/S Mills, 02 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

the car parking was just as expected with no issues, it all worked OK

Mr Thompson, 30 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

the car parking was just as expected with no issues, it all worked OK

Mr Thompson, 30 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great price. Everything went smoothly. Everything as described and very helpful staff.

Mrs O%27neill, 06 Jan 2020

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Wilson, 30 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park and so near the departure gates .

Mr James, 30 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went fine with the carpark stay the only thing I can say is on exiting the carpark yet again, the barrier would not open and finding the call for attendance button is NOT signed well on the machine. Which is quite stressful when you have a number of cars waiting behind you to also exit the carpark.

Mrs Picken, 24 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Car park 4 mid stay at east Midlands was really easy to book and use, 5 minute walk as described to terminal

Mr Torr, 20 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Chambers, 17 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Chambers, 17 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

car parking as expected, no problems.

Dr Whitton, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

car parking as expected, no problems.

Dr Whitton, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very simple process. Drive straight in through the barrier and easily found a space. Very short walk to the terminal that’s signposted. On leaving we drove straight out, again no issues with the barrier. I’ll definitely use this car park again.

Mrs Stephenson, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Felt that it was a long walk in the rain to main building. Not an easy walk either. Trolley wouldnt run on uneven ground and too many roads to cross

Mrs Walker, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect car parking experience. Easy to book and easy to access at airport. No issues and within easy walking distance of terminal.

Mr Birkinshaw, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park was great, plenty of spaces to self-park in. Only negative- it was quite a long way to walk with wheeling a large suitcase...but I would use it again

Mrs Meadows, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems drove straight in and out always use this way too book

Mrs Stacey, 29 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was Car Parking

Mr Eyre, 21 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was fairly crowded so it took a few minutes to find a space but the walk to and from the terminal was short

Mr Paine, 20 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Happy with the car park and all worked well on the day.

Mrs Karim, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems and, following an advice that our flights were later than originally published, we were able to adjust our entry and exit times at no extra cost. Have used you before and will use you again.

Mr Antill, 15 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy access and clear directions. Car park within easy walking distance to departures and arrivals.

Mrs Biggin, 14 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

great experience, car park close to airport so could walk no problems

Mrs Gillan, 13 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking easy.

Mrs Andrews, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrival ok found directions good , found space easily as not busy , on return barrier did not raise , so spoke to operations who checked our booking and raised barrier

Mr Jackson, 10 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to find and as described within 5 min walk to terminal

Mr/S Cartmell, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

A simple and easy way to book. The car park was automated and straight forward.

Mr O'leary, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just a problem at the barrier when we arrived where reg no wasn't recognised, but soon sorted

Mr Tessyman, 31 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to access and leave car park. The option of extras was useful too

Mrs Hornsey, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier worked fine and literally took minutes to walk to the terminal. Easy!

Mrs Plant, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier worked fine and literally took minutes to walk to the terminal. Easy!

Mrs Plant, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Entry to car park was ok but when returned could not exit as barrier failed to read registration number - waited 10 minutes for phone to be answered to get barrier lifted - not a good experience

Mr Mould, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Didn’t meet any

Mrs Flaherty, 18 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly, no problems

Mr Pritchard, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park within easy walk from airport. No problems occurred entering or leaving Parking facilities.

Mrs Blakey, 16 Oct 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, reasonably priced, no hassle on parking, no hassle leaving , with in a short walk to departures as described

Mr Cloke, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly going in but coming out the barrier would not lift - nothing major and the staff soon sorted it.

Miss Holmes, 24 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to find and spaces available to park. Entry recognised number plate so no problem there and same on exit. AN easy walk to the terminal.

Mr Davie, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booking site is customer friendly and very easy to use . Car parks are well signposted and easy to find. Number plate recognition is used so barriers go up automatically on arrival . I had all necessary details on my phone and had printed them off just in case of any problem but I shouldn’t have worried as everything went so smoothly. Parked the car and the airport terminal was just a couple of minutes walk away . Decided to use this facility as booking at East Midlands to fly had saved our family over £400 in total even though we live 10 minutes from Birmingham Airport . Would definitely fly from East Midlands in future and use the easy car parking facility there .

Mrs Moore, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Drove into the airport car park, left the car and drove out at the end of my holiday.

Mr Clelland, 14 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Austin, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as planned

Mr Baggaley, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1887

Top