East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1840 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1840

every thing went smoothly, finding the car park and getting to the terminal.

Mrs Mccrudden, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly barrier lifted and we drove out .didn't have to contact staff but I'm sure they would have been helpful

Mrs Smedley, 28 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The exit on Mid 2 did not recognize our number plate, and the intercom did not answer for some time, and there was a queue.

Mr Bowsher, 28 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

Reasonably close to the airport and number plate recognition worked well.

Mr Nelmes, 26 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward. A short walk to departures,excellent will definitely use this service again in the future

Mr Bell, 25 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and efficient

Mrs Harron, 24 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easily located.Very close to the main departure terminal so transportation of luggage wasn't a hassle.Definately use again.

Mr Wagstaff, 21 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Walking distance to departures, clearly signed,no problems at all

Mrs White, 20 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected. Car park easy to find and 5 mins walk to the airport. Would recommend and use again.

Mrs Beckett, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all staff very helpful and friendly. Very impressed that they had cordoned off a section in the lounge specially for my large party

Mr Russell, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking, no problem with spaces either. Smooth, efficient and close to departures.

Mr Henot, 18 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Close and convenient. We always use the mid stay car parks

Mr Smith, 13 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly Entry and exit barriers lifted okay Short walk to terminal Can’t fault it

Mrs Slater, 09 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great parking for a short walk to the terminal, everything went as stated in information. Thank you.

Mrs Bradshaw, 08 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, parked without any problems and car fine when we returned. Only 6/7 minutes to departures and 10 minutes back from arrivals.

Mrs Calpin, 08 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. No waiting for bus to terminal

Mrs Cairns, 07 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

A very smooth experience.

Mrs Cook, 06 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good , very easy

Mr Bell, 04 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and had no issues parking my car. Spaces however are on the small size so getting in & out the car was tight.

Miss Clemons, 03 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Number plate recognised on the way in but not on the way out, quite embarrassing waiting for the phone to be answered, staff very polite and professional once answered

Mr Walker, 04 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Barrier recognised car number plate very quickly, found a suitable parking space quickly, easy walk to departures, good signage .

Mr Foster, 01 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Greatly REDUCE your charges - improve the ROUGH finish on footpath’s from car park to Terminal!

Mr Haggart, 01 May 2019

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Great service fast and easy with no problem

Mrs Wassell, 29 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All perfect but could be still a bit chipper:)

Miss Kaminska, 26 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car Parking was perfect. Excellent service. Thank you.

Mr Barnekow, 25 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Worked perfect no hassle

Herr Braunstein, 25 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Mid-stay carpark 2 was close enough to Departures to walk, however, the signage to it could be improved.

Mrs Davison, 17 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and everything went smoothly

Mr/S Clayton, 14 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No staff used.we usually use meet and greet but it was far to expensive this time even with our discount,so we had to use mid stay parking this time

Mr Cooper, 12 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was great . Jet 2 staff best I've met . Hotel staff a bit miserable

Mr Saunders, 08 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, easy walk to terminal.

Mrs Lees, 07 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great park. Five minutes walk to terminal. Love East Midlands Airport always efficient

Mr Hoult, 04 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park is really convenient. Nothing to do with holidayextras but if you could push the airport to surface the footpath to the Car park it would be sooooo much easier to drag suitcases!

Ms Ellmer, 28 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just as described, Happy to use again Walking distance of airport

Mr Wilson, 28 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy carpark to find , no problems getting in and out, easy walking distance to airport

Mr Clarke, 26 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No, we we're held up at the exit gate for around 15 minutes at automatic number plate recognition system failed and yourvoperative couldn't find our number in her system.

Mr Solomons, 25 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

We booked the car park close to East Midlands Airport at a reasonable price. Booking was easy and all went perfectly smoothly at the car park. We have booked with you before and will do so in the future.

Mr Craig, 24 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Okeeffe, 21 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

could not have been better,thank you

Mr Myles, 17 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything just as expected

Mrs Davenport, 13 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was excellently positioned five minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Hinchliffe, 13 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy , drive into the car park , walk across to the terminal and fly away . No waiting for buses to pick you up. On your return grab your luggage , walk to the car park and drive away , again no waiting for buses. So so easy!!

Mr Bott, 12 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Was not able to exit carpark - barrier did not raise. Staff were rude when called through for help

Mrs Duffin, 11 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I arrived at the park at 4.30 am didn’t see a sole . But that’s not a grumble the car park spaces where a good size I felt safe leaving my new car there. The only negative was my wife wants me to park nearer next time which want anything to do with your service

Mr Bellwood, 27 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very well access and parking was very straight forward. Thank you

Mrs Burton, 20 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well from booking to returning home.

Mrs Garrett, 19 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

went with out booking details . Had to ring office and they were so helpful and we had no problems when we got to parking area. Thank you to who ever I spoke to for being so efficient .

Mrs Pedder, 18 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems and everything ran smoothly

Mr Colvine, 15 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking process. Barrier didn’t open on arrival at the car park, however pressed for help and someone responded straight away. Short 5 min walk to airport. Plenty of parking spaces. Would book again.

Ms Maxfield, 15 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, barrier read the number plate and plenty of spaces were available. Only issue was not fault of car park, some of the path to Departures was a bit bumpy for pulling a big case.

Mrs Potter, 07 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1840

Top