East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.75*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (371 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 371

Everything was spot on, no complaints

Mr Bramley, 28 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Driving round looking for spacers to park bit of a bind

Mr Kitchen, 26 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was so easy arrived early but able get in which was great

Mrs Shelbourne, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

very smooth and satisfied thanks

Mr Garfitt, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No hiccups, every thing went smoothly

Mr Brown, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Convenient safe and reasonable price, also care spaces were ample

Mrs Abrahams, 21 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to use

Mr Wagstaffe, 20 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was very close to the airport, easy to use, just pull up wait for barrier and drive in. Well lit and directions were good.

Mr Buckey, 17 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very pleased with holiday extras,East Midlands airport was brilliant,car park was ok could do with updating and wider spaces

Mr Sturgeon, 17 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had to walk back to car we thought we could get bus

Mr Holland, 15 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy parking at East Mids Airport mid-stay 3 - good value & no hassle

Mr Fraser, 14 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Did not read number plate so had to scan my email. Glad i had it with me!

Mr Wilkins, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no issues would use holiday extras again

Mr Seamark, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was very good except the barrier didn't open on the way out. It was past midnight and it wasn't clear which was the right button to press for assistance but I guessed the right one. The man was very helpful and the barrier lifted.

Mr Milton, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Tickner, 11 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Went as it should no problems at all

Mr Bell, 10 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was fine but: - the directions back to the car park from the terminal was poor and we got lost; it was difficult to find our car. We had noted that we were in zone K but in fact on our return we realised that K was in fact a very long line of cars and it was not easy to find our car again - finally the way out was very poorly marked - following the exit signs actually took us into a dead end. The car park really should get organised on this with clear signage. Why does it not number the parking spaces so that you can note exactly where you are parked?

Mr Johnson, 09 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Perfect on-site parking only minutes from the terminal. We’ll sign posted and easily reached from the motor way network. Thoroughly recommend this park whenever traveling from East Midlands airport.

Mr Ryder, 08 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything as it should be. Quick and simple booking process. Car park well signposted.

Mr Dyson, 08 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to park Accommodating

Ms Carrarini, 05 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get out of barrier again had to ring up and nearly 60 pound for one week is an absolutely absurd increase on the 25 I paid last summer shameful price increase due to summer holidays disgusting

Mr Bullimore, 01 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

No problem at all with booking system and communication of booking. Booked st mid stay 3 East Midlands number plate recognition system worked perfectly no issues at all.

Mr Taylor, 31 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, found a parking space easily

Mr Todd, 31 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well with the parking option we chose.

Mrs Rowlands, 31 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Difficulty finding the exit!

Mr Cowern, 30 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes, all very good

Mr Bucher, 29 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t recognise car no plate had to search phone to find booking reference to scan it at gate it dropped a token . On exit had trouble put token into barrier wanted over hundred pounds to get out had to phone up eventually got out after I had a que of cars behind me not good

Mr Haynes, 30 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

You sent me the wrong map for the car park so I had to pay.00 pounds to get out of the car park on my return . As I was in the wrong car park . I didn’t realise there were 2 car parks mid stay 3 and short stay 3

Mrs Nickerson, 29 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Good experience with enquieries. Parking and picking up was easy. Highly recommended.

Mrs Pirt, 27 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking worked perfectly and at a great price.

Mr Norton, 26 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

From start to finish... perfect...mid stay 3 at East Midlands..only about 5 mins easy walk to and from terminal...auto entry and exit all easy

Mr Critchley, 21 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Went without a hitch.

Mr Hession, 21 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Howard, 19 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes the parking was good although what spoiled it for me was the instant we book and paid for both the parking and the airport extra lounge, I kept getting emails from you asking me to book and the prices were so much cheaper around £20 in the airport lounge which was annoying

Miss Geoghegan, 17 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great facilities. Straightforward parking close to the departure building. We parked in Mid-stay 3 car park at East Midlands airport.

Mr Ashraf, 16 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

A breeze from start to finish. Would use again.

Mr Sharpe, 10 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Short walk to terminal. Only problem was getting in and out of the car park. Automatic number plate recognition didn’t work , luckily I had printed the confirmation of booking as it asked us to scan the barcode on print out! Not sure what we would have done if this was not to hand!

Mr Wade, 06 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward booked before and would so again.

Mr Coyle, 06 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything as described, car park .easy to find and just a short walk to terminal. No problem with entry or exit.

Mr Woodburn, 04 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very easy to book , good conformation , friendly staff on hand as we tried to get into wrong car park lol .... A1 service

Mr Dorr, 02 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Bailey -Fellows, 01 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent, easy to use and short walk

Mr Moody, 31 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the car park was well-signed and as described. Holiday extras price was good.

Mrs Howarth, 25 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent location will book again for this car park

Miss Turner, 22 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park not very pedestrian friendly.

Mr Shenton, 21 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

All straight forward

Miss Lievesley, 20 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No problems experienced.

Mrs Fells, 20 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were as described, we parked ok and was easy to walk to terminal building. It was easy to exit too.

Mr Ruddy, 20 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Used car park before had no trouble at East Midlands . This time trouble getting in and even worse getting out will seriously think before using again very disappointed . Getting out was very stressful tried to charge us extra £60 not happy customer

Mrs Cotterill, 17 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Excellent service will use again

Mrs Brown, 15 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 371

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-01-2020, valid as of 21-11-2019