East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.00*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (356 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 356

The barrier did not open at the airport to park my car. Finally got in but could not get out on my return had to pay

Mr Crofts, 28 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Easily accessible car park. Very easy to find.

Mrs Whittle, 28 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking efficient......problem was finding a space !!!!

Mrs Kirwan, 28 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

No concerns happy with everything

Mrs Mothershaw, 26 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

A problem occurred with one car in our group. This held us up both occasions arriving & departing but was dealt with reasonably quickly

Mr Griffiths, 25 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Could not have gone more smoothly

Mr Woodcock, 25 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything fine. Car kept safe.

Mr Staniland, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking online. Good price. Mid stay 3 was a short walk to the departures would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Chapman, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nothing to add brilliant service

Mr Stanley, 22 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park worked well straight in and out easy to find.

Mrs Wright, 21 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Getting on and off this car park is a nightmare. The bus driver was no help whatsoever when we asked for directions he was rude and arrogant!!!

Mrs Newton, 20 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Signs in car park for exit misleading

Mr Dorman, 19 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great parking location, short walk to departures

Mr Lewis, 20 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Thank you

Mr Price, 19 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the car park. Took about 7 minutes to walk to terminal. Some very questionable parking with people parking on the grass verges and halfway up kerbs so perhaps the car park needs to be better patrolled and managed. I paid the same amount to park for 1 night as I’ve done for a whole week so could be better value for money.

Mrs Thomas, 18 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Could not get through barrier , tried to speak to somebody but there was no answer finally took token to let me in.on return had to finally speak to someone after a time was let out

Mr Kirkwood, 17 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Struggled to find a space.a part from that so easy to find & use just drive up & in ...

Mr Wilson, 16 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Macdonald, 17 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very efficient as usual

Mrs Irons, 12 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I find that the spaces are too close resulting in my car being scratched. Possibly by people squeezing through parked cars. Otherwise everything is fine.

Mr White, 13 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went well, it was easy to find the parking, some signs in the car park to direct us to the terminal would have been helpful but otherwise all ok

Mrs Pemberton, 11 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual, spot on

Mr Simpson, 11 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The location is very convenient but signage in the car park is contradicted by the road markings.

Mr Mcguinness, 10 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Well signposted, easy to get to. No issues getting in or out

Mr Wilkinson, 08 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find but further from the departures than I was expecting. It was easier on return when we knew exactly where to go.

Mrs Whitehead, 05 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork - as always - thank you !

Mr Ward, 03 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked in Mid Stay carpark. Easy enough to find as well signposted, however we had to call for assistance as the barrier wouldn’t raise to let us in. We had changed the vehicle details 4 weeks prior to our stay. Short walk to departures but it was raining heavy and we couldn’t see a bus stop. Buses seemed to go to the long stay parks but maybe not the Mid Stay ones.

Mrs Davison, 02 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to find an close to airport an within walking distance

Mr Smith, 31 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tickner, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent as always. Hassel free, simple to book and is exactly as described.

Miss Houghton, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces, not too far from terminal, easy online booking, we’ll be using this service again and again ðŸ‘

Mr Guest, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was very confusing for exiting.

Miss Johnson, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Please unsubscribe me from your emails.

Mrs Blackburn, 28 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book. All of the information required was provided. All went smoothly.

Miss Carter, 28 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Path on way to airport. Uneven and was not signed very good other than that the car park foot and not far

Mr Earl, 27 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Most staff were helpful but the bar staff in the piano room need further help ?

Mr Bierton, 26 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Got straight into and out of the car park.no silly coin debacle. Plenty of larger spaces to ensure our Land Rover didn’t get bumped. Easy to get to departures.

Mrs Fletcher, 23 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book easy to find good quick getaway

Mr James, 20 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straight in the car park, no need for a ticket that you could lose, then straight out when we were leaving.

Miss Dart, 20 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was great and in a good location. The reason I haven't scored higher is the poor service we had when pressing the assistance buzzer. We were given incorrect information and the assistants attitude was terrible

Mr Lees, 18 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Car park exactly as described.

Mr Hankinson, 17 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great thankyou

Mr Best, 15 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

After two years using your company I will not be back. My flight was cancelled on the 11th may from East Midlands your support was very poor. We will not be back. Twice a month every month for two years, what happened to customer loyalty?

Mr Fenlon, 14 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

We use this company mostly and we travel abroad a lot so we need to shop around for the best prices, which is usually Holidayextras 😊 t y

Mrs Burton, 13 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Drove in. Car was there on return. Drove out. No trouble.

Mr Drury, 12 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hello On arrival it was raining and the number plate recognition system failed to work. I was unable to determine how to gain entry and ended up taking a token. I went to the carpark office and was told there were problems when it rains and to talk to the staff when at the barrier and leaving the carpark .....by this time I was wet and somewhat frustrated. On return it was raining and dark... I could see no call button so sat and waited until a friendly voice spoke to me. I had to find the token and then I was allowed to leave the carpark. The staff were helpful but your technology is poor....ie you still get caught speeding even when it's raining so why does your NPR system not work?

Mr Lear, 10 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

Well signposted, short easy walk to the terminal. Would definitely use again.

Ms Sanins, 04 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

its as it says on the tin straight forward no messing about

Mr Nugus, 01 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Easy access to car park. We’ll sign posted. Just a short walk to the terminal

Mrs Greenwood, 01 May 2018

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Easy as can be , pull up barrier lifts that's basically it , the same on way out

Mr Bell, 30 Apr 2018

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 356

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019