Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 459

11.30 pm at East Midlands, cheerful staff soon had us on the road for home - once again, many thanks.

Dr Harding, 12 Apr 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Brilliant.What more can I say.

Mr Woolley, 12 Apr 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient.

Mr Bishop, 10 Apr 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

prompt and efficient service as expected

Mr Keywood, 03 Apr 2011

Prestige
5 out of 5

I think I booked Prestige parking at EMA through you. Excellent service, especialy the help to get my car roadworthy following return into snow/ice

Mrs Burt, 23 Dec 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

The car parking worked just as advertised. Our flight was a delayed by an hour and there was no additional charges to pay.

Mr Mamujee, 04 Dec 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent serivce from Premier parking. We always use Holiday extras to book parking and hotels.

Mrs Lindow, 17 Nov 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

The people at Premier Parking, East Midlands Airport are second to none. My car arrived with them on the back of a Breakdown Vehicle. They were super helpful on arrival and again when we returned. Thank You Premier Parking.

Mr Bates, 18 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

I was very impressed (again) at the ease of the operation. Even collecting the car only took about three minutes, which when you have travelled it makes the final part of the journey a pleasure.

Mr Baldwin, 11 Oct 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

met by courteous happy people who dealt with arrival in a very speedy and proffesional manner. On return the car was ready and waiting and took less than a minute to retrieve keys. Staff offered help with loading bags again extremely nice happy people.

Mr Travis, 20 Sep 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

The facilities and service at Prestige were very good, the only problem is avoiding going in the wrong entrance and having to pay to get out. The information/directions provided does warn of this but we still went wrong.

Ms Bailey, 15 Sep 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

very smooth,checked in car quickly,retrieved car even quicker.Staff member waiting for us on return(we were delayed somewhat) although parking not as close to terminal as expected. would use again.good value for money.Thankyou

Mrs Moore, 01 Sep 2010

Prestige
4 out of 5

Car Parking was superb, just round the corner from departures and a 4 minute walk from arrivals, would definitely do again.

Mr Wells, 01 Jul 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

due to the volcanic ash disruptions we eventually arrived home 6 days late (22/04/10) and upon collection of our car we found the staff very helpfull and sympathetic and was very pleased to hear that Prestige Parking would not be charging for the additional days parking. With this attitude and support we will definately use again and recomend to others Prestige Parking.. many thanks

Mrs Briggs, 22 Apr 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

so far everytime i have used your company you have produced the goods.

Mr Paulich, 29 Mar 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

great service as usual with holiday extras. I have not used his parking before but would defianlty do so again

Ms Cooper, 22 Mar 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

i had problems collecting this car due to the fench air control strike and your staff were very helpful liasing with the car hire company to collect the car and saving me a lot of unecessary travel to pick up the car

Mr Cook, 01 Mar 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

We were delayed by about 12hours on our return an yet our car was ready and waiting.The staff were both friendly and extremely efficient. Thank You from two very tired customers!

Mrs Watson, 28 Feb 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

wonderful service....couldn,t ask for better the holiday really good....staff fab...would book with holiday extra again xx

Mrs Tingay, 27 Feb 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. My only small complaint is that the walk to the terminal is more than 2-3 minutes as described - especially when it is raining or snowing!

Mrs Leggett, 26 Feb 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

This was my first experience of Prestige East Midlands. The service was excellent, quick and personal. On our return the car was parked next to reception- no long walk necessary to find it. I will definitely use the parking again and would recommend it.

Mrs Sage, 22 Feb 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

booked because close to terminal and so more expensive. Was walking distance but a long dark tortuous walk and other car parks were much nearer. Car just pointed at when we returned and also quite a way to it.

Mrs Price, 18 Feb 2010

Prestige
4 out of 5

We have used prestige parking before and have never been dissapointed.very efficient and the staff are so friendly.well worth paying that little bit more.

Mrs Carr, 22 Jan 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

The car park is a bit further from the departures at east midland than we had been led to believe but everything else was good.

Mr Shelton, 02 Jan 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

If it hadn't been for the heavy frost making walking from the carpark to the terminal difficult the score would have been 10 out 0f 10. Eccelent service.Thankyou

Mr Begley, 01 Jan 2010

Prestige
5 out of 5

the car park was discribed as being very close to the termnal which in my opinion was a good walk other thn that the service was good

Mr Newsome, 31 Dec 2009

Prestige Express Valet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from handover of car to collection. Next time I would go for the full car valet service.

Mr Slight, 10 Dec 2009

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

I parked with Presige Parking at East Mids Airport including a executive car valet. I have to say that the valet was not brilliant and not worth the charge i paid.

Mr Smith, 03 Nov 2009

Prestige Executive Valet
3 out of 5

its just a car park but the staff were incredibley polite and helpful, even at 22:30 on a sunday evening. no problems at all.

Mrs Brown, 21 Jul 2009

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy access, courteous staff, secure service. Took all the stress out of parking at the airport.

Mr Abbott, 29 Dec 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very efficient and secure service

Mr Aston, 19 Dec 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as clockwork - staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Fox, 26 Mar 2009

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

Can't think of anything you can improve. Fast, efficient and friendly service. The car wash was top notch too!

Mr Gower, 25 Mar 2009

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, met with a smile and no fuss.

Mr Haywood, 14 Dec 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

staff very courteous and friendly

Mr Mumby, 07 Dec 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Friendly, very efficient service. And a great job of cleaning the car.

Mr Gower, 24 Mar 2009

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

MANNERLY AND FRIENDLY SERVICE THANKS AGAIN

Mr Marsh, 20 Mar 2009

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

very friendly staff and efficient service.

Miss Bannister, 22 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very efficient and helpful

Mr Preston, 14 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Raynor, 11 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything ultra-smooth and ultra-easy as always. That's why I use holidayextras.com for all of my personal and business travel.

Mr Edwards, 10 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

friendly service both on drop off and collection. no messing about waiting either times would recommend you to anyone thanks

Ms Teaton, 10 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

fast effecient service staff very pleasant and helpful even at 1 o,clock in the morning

Mr Fountain, 08 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Quck and easy way to park.

Mr Cheshire, 06 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

It was well organised. Reception guy was very helpful.

Mr Page, 05 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

very friendly polite hassle free parking, many thanks

Mrs Byrd, 05 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

great staff- friendly and effecient

Dr Barber, 05 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

The booking for our airport parking was very efficient. I am sure that next time we book a holiday, that we will use your various services again.

Mr Keay, 04 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

simple to use and reasonably priced.

Mrs Fisher, 03 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Exellent service, very friendly staff.

Mrs Hall, 02 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 459

Top