Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 459

Very happy and smooth during drop off and collection. Problem free

Mr Price, 02 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

I booked this for my sons; who subsequently missed their flight home. The people at East Midlands parking were really helpful and co-operative. Many Thanks

Mr Glews, 02 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Many thanks for an excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble even though it was 4.30a.m.when we checked in. Car was waiting on our arrival back to East Midlands

Mr Stiff, 02 Nov 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly staff!

Mrs Jackson, 31 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

fantastic.just a little walk to airport terminal nice friendly staff

Miss Kennelly, 31 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Shirley, 22 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Top service, frendly staff, top marks, thanks

Mr Williams, 21 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Friendly service and very good value - thanks we will be back........

Mr Altham, 16 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and worth the price, Next time I may splash out on the valet as well as the wash

Mr Williams, 15 Mar 2009

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

Easy booking, quick service and conveniently located.

Mr Culy, 15 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

quick and simple, on dropping off and collection, Thanks.

Mrs Trower, 15 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff,very professional.

Mr Tucker, 14 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff - Man on the desk was particularly helpful, on our arrival Monday 29th Sept 08 11am (ish) was a very welcoming greeting and it was lovely to receive such a warm welcome, it made it feel a more personal service - thanks again

Mr Bywater, 06 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

first class service and so easily booked totally hassle free

Mr Madden, 03 Oct 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

friendly, helpful staff.

Mrs Andrews, 21 Feb 2009

Prestige Express Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again

Mr Sweeney, 30 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Convenient and efficient

Mrs Hatcliff, 30 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

the gentleman on reception was very helpful and friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Ms Shelton, 28 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

The staff were exceptionally helpfull and friendly. What an lovely start and finish to our holiday.

Mrs Bontoft, 28 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Convenient and cost effective - many Thanks

Mr Morton, 25 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very good srvice,pleasant helpful staff.

Mrs Digan, 22 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff very good and knew exactly where my car was on return.

Mr Baillon, 22 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

friendly staff had car valeted excellent service for money would use again and again many thanks mr & mrs Britland

Mr Britland, 21 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

The staff at East Midlands Airport were extremely helpful and efficient plus your site was only a couple of minutes walk from the departure lounge...Excellent!

Ms Hooper, 18 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

very proessional

Mr Williams, 15 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Great and fast service thank you

Mrs Locke, 10 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

just thanx polite staff ,makes a change ,

Mr Whitham, 05 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

First class speedy service, thank you and i would certainly recommend you.

Ms Stokes, 02 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

very easy and hassle free. will use again for sure.

Mr Williamson, 02 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and conveniant.

Mr Briggs, 01 Jun 2008

Prestige
4 out of 5

Fast and efficient pick up and drop off, 5 mins. walk from Terminal. Excellent!

Mr Townend, 30 May 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

convenient - perfect

Mr Pollard, 15 Jul 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

We've used holiday extras several times and found their service to be very good

Mr Farquhar, 25 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

always use your service-no complaints so far.

Ms Neely, 20 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

First Class Service

Mr Eglington, 18 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Woodward, 17 Jun 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very streamlined service. I had no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Simpson, 12 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

An excellent, hassle free service

Mr Chamberlain, 12 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Quick & easy. No problem that I had mislaid my receipt.

Mr Croft, 08 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very good service no hastle when i came to pick my car up it was all ready and right outside the office, Excelent.

Mr Cole, 07 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

my only comment is there was no clear directions to the actual airport departure building.

Ms Tew, 05 Aug 2008

Prestige
4 out of 5

it is a great service staff very polite and efficient.

Mr Hardy, 19 Jul 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

A very pleasant experience. The staff at Prestige were friendly and welcoming, explaining what I needed to do in a non condescending way. I find using Holiday Extras the easiest way of booking airport car parking and have used you for several years.

Mrs Binner, 18 Jul 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to airport dep/ari lounges, friendly staff. safe and secure park. will use again

Mr Rodgers, 13 Sep 2008

Prestige
4 out of 5

The time spent clocking the car in and out was eficient and speedy. The car was left near the office and returned there. I had the car valeted as an extra and this was well worth the money. Staff were polite and friendly.

Rev Bradley, 12 Sep 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

so easy to book, very good website easy to get around and help at the end of the phone if u need it.wouldnt book with anyone else

Mrs Dowd, 31 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Spot on! Needed to get away quick for a flight to Venice from another airport...could not have been quicker!!! Would recommend!

Mrs Tyler, 26 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

no fuss ready & waiting prompt service in & out

Mrs Abbs, 24 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

GOOD QUICK SERVICE

Mrs Watson, 21 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

as usual great service - easy to find and park and return the same. cheers

Mr Westwood, 19 Aug 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 459

Top