Prestige Parking reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Prestige, on average, 9/10 (459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 459

This 'first timer' will definitely use your services again

Miss Gant, 23 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

EXCELENT SERVICE

Mr Best, 23 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Fantastic valeting of car. Will defintely use again andhave already recommended!

Mrs Martin, 22 Jan 2009

Prestige Executive Valet
5 out of 5

good efficient service

Mr Horsburgh, 21 Jul 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very quick efficient service. Got back to pick up the car and the chap was really quick and helpful, on our way in seconds! Fab much quicker than all the delays in the airport!! Will certainly use the service again

Mr Sennett, 01 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Kalirai, 16 Aug 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

Mr Durston, 16 Aug 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

extremely easy to park, small walk to terminal, easy to find and good roads there

Mrs Webster, 15 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd or 4th time we have used prestige parking. Now, we would not use any other.

Mrs Holtam, 13 Jan 2009

Prestige Executive Valet
5 out of 5

excellent service, car was very rightly parked at appropriate place

Dr Mirza, 10 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Good service experienced

Mr Russell, 23 Aug 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

Excellent service. On collecting my car, I made a further booking for the following day so satisfied was I.

Mr Collison, 22 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

The people we met at Prestige were extremely helpful and very friendly. We would definitely use them again.

Dr Shimell, 22 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went well, close proximity to airport good overall experience.

Mr Deacon, 19 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

excellent service. first rate.

Mr Ball, 17 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

efficient service, courtoeus staff, car ready and positioned to go home on arrival to airport

Mr Girach, 28 Aug 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

First time I have booked on-line, no problems whatsoever, plain sailing! Recommended.

Mrs Bostock, 27 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

efficient and polite staff. I always choose the same place to park when travelling so it must be good.

Mr Henshall, 06 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Convenient, easy parking.Helpul staff. My car was ready and waiting for me on return.

Ms Buxton, 01 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

i would like to thank the valeting team for making an excellent job of my car

Mr English, 01 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful easy to find and no queue

Mr Dignan, 31 Aug 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Great service friendl staff this the second time i have used the service and will use it again

Mr Sharples, 12 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

a good service,did everything they advertised,friendly,worth what i paid to take the pressure off getting home from the airport at 3 in the morning,thankyou very much,would use you again.

Mr Waring, 12 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Despite my flight being delayed (2.5 hrs) I found the staff very helpful after ringing twice to inform them of the changes and my vehicle was available immediately on my return.

Mr Folxey, 10 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

the staff were pleasant and welcoming - makes all the difference - the service was 100%

Mr Avery, 09 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Thank you very much. I can truly say that out of all the car parks that we have used on our other trips abroad, NOTHING has been as good as the service that we have recieved from you.Please tell your staff from us that they have done a wonderful job with us even though we did not have a posh car, just a well used and scruffy hard working farm land rover who thought that she was also on holiday.Thank you so much againTina and John Carpenter

Mr Carpenter, 07 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

well signed smooth easy transition couldnt have been easier

Mr Richardson, 20 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very professional, quick and efficient service. Thank you!

Mr Johnson, 18 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very professional service, polite people and easy to use

Miss Mcgee, 17 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

No further comments necessary, I will recommend to my friends and family

Mr Hinsley, 21 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

very efficient and courteous staff at EMA.

Mr Williams, 17 Dec 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very professional service

Mr Gospel, 20 Dec 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Billingsley, 16 Apr 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Etheridge, 17 Apr 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Yes, there was a lack of parking spaces when we arrived and we were in a queue for quite a while and then we had to abandon our car where it was, we could have missed our check in time because of the delay, fortunately we were okay.

Mrs Paulson, 30 Dec 2007

Prestige
4 out of 5

A good efficient service

Mr Fallon, 28 Dec 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Totally trouble free and so convenient. Congratulations to all members of staff on their efficient, friendly and high standard of service.

Mr Walters, 28 Dec 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Good service that we have just twice in just over a month. Car waiting for us both times. Thanks.

Mrs Goode, 23 Dec 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

All staff always friendly and helpful, whatever time of day or night!

Mr Gordon, 18 Jan 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. the directions were helpful and the car was ready upon our return.

Mr Smith, 08 Jan 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

all the staff was very helpful and always cheerful and its nice to see a smiling face at any time of day or night. thanks mr c morris.

Mrs Morris, 05 Jan 2008

Prestige
4 out of 5

Excellent, swift service. Easy to find and, being on the site, it is very convenient for the airport lounges.

Mr Rowley, 03 Jan 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

very professional and friendly service!

Mrs Merciere, 02 Jan 2008

Prestige
5 out of 5

The best and easiest parking ever with good value for money.

Mr Tongue, 22 Oct 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Speedy service, faultless many thanks

Mrs Dearnley, 27 Sep 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Airport parking made easy, just a few yards from the airport terminal nothing could be simpler.

Mr Adams, 06 Oct 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

cheers, great site, nice and cheap!! what more doea a customer need.

Mrs Stockings, 27 Oct 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Very professional company, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Well done

Mrs Paterson, 05 Nov 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

everyone was very corteous, ensuring that we knew the quickest way to the terminal and on return they made sure that the car was at the exit point for a quick getaway!

Mr Riley, 08 Oct 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

great service, thanks

Miss Hawcroft, 05 Nov 2007

Prestige
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 459

Top