East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2509 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2509

Food was cold

Mrs Shields, 25 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The number plate recognisedation doesn’t work every time I go to park at this airport when you ring the office it takes up to 20mins to get away

Mr Wilshaw, 18 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, did not need to contact any staff as number plate recognition worked well.

Mrs Mcveigh, 17 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything with our car park experience was just perfect.

Mr Wilmshurst, 13 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Swift as always near to check in no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Bailey, 11 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as described, couldn't have gone more smoothly.

Mr Evans, 07 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The directions given for to the short car park at East Midlands airport were out of date (the hotel 'land mark' mentioned was not there) and also gave map coordinates for the car park rather than post code so we couldn't put it into our satnav either. Fortunately we live close by and were able to follow our nose, but if not we would have been lost!

Mrs Newham, 06 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good experience love the app.

Mr Fenlon, 04 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find,barriers lifted straight away entering and leaving the car park,barely 5 minutes walk to departures,would book again to this car park.

Mr Everitt, 26 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Worked exactly as described. Very close to departures so nice and relaxing to get where we needed to be

Mr Wesson, 21 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

This time all was good! We have had some bad experiences

Mrs Garner, 17 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, great staff! Hotel was spotless and food good for a smaller hotel. Taxi to the beach was only €4 so easy to get out and see the dunes

Mrs Beach, 15 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent location, literally a few minutes from the terminal, even walking early in the morning with a toddler, a baby in a sling, and a trolley full of luggage.

Mrs White, 13 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

Mrs Costa, 13 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ideal location Friendly efficient staff

Mrs Willows, 19 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems .. All went smoothly again .. Cannot find fault really !!

Mr Ashby, 15 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fenlon, 15 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked in short stay 3 car park. This is about a 5 minute walk to the terminal. We had one passenger it’s limited mobility, it was a long 5 minutes for that person. Even worse on the way back as it’s even further from arrivals to the car park. We had to go to the drop-off point parking as this was their nearest parking to arrivals to bring a wheelchair. You now have to pay to go to drop off parking. All in all not good for people with limited mobility or wheelchair users.

Mr Smith, 15 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy to find short walk to airport departures

Mr Corden, 13 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Ease of access upon arrival. Barrier didn’t open when leaving but after pressing buzzer this was rectified quickly.

Miss Bird, 05 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, competitive price and a short walk to the departure terminal

Mr Middleton, 03 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Really easy, can’t fault it, will definitely use again

Miss Page, 02 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

always use Holiday extras to book my airport parking never had an issue yet

Mr Bellamy, 31 Dec 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yet again everything was fine no problems

Mr Ashby, 18 Dec 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Kenyon, 19 Nov 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking worked fine

Mr Walker, 15 Nov 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Shipp, 30 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car parking spaces were much too narrow.

Mr Roworth, 30 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

10 stars, straight forward, always a pleasure using holiday extras

Mrs Jasat, 25 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Reasonable price straight in and out of gate ample space and short walk to departures really good

Mr Kiddy, 22 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Only add car park booking which was ideal for car drop off and collect

Mr Mawson, 17 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The directions were out of date and referred to a signpost towards a thistle hotel that did not exist. The instructions on the email stated that all I had to do was drive up to the barrier and registration number recognition would raise the barrier. It didn't! The assistance button however did work and told us take a token for our return. There was no mention of a token in the email instructions so everything was a little confusing at 3am in the morning. Surely parking companies know how their facility works and wouldn't be too difficult to update their instructions to customers more accurately. Having said this it did all work, but not without a little bit of panic!

Mr Rowe, 16 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

All went as planned great price no fuss walked to terminal in 5mins

Mr Littler, 11 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Short stay Cat Park 3 was an excellent choice- easily found a space, walked to the terminal and no problems at all. Would recommend.

Mrs Dexter, 09 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan . Car park easy to find . Number plate recognition worked

Mrs Taylor, 09 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything worked just tine

Mr Hoyland, 02 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great service as always. The number plate recognition worked perfectly both in and out and we found a space easily. We got exactly what we paid for.

Mr Gallagher, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as promised

Mrs Beach, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

it took 30 minutes for the bar at the exit to raise and there was no answer to the phone again. This is twice this year we have had a problem getting out. Getting in was no problem

Mr Lane, 01 Oct 2018

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

Ease of booking and, the fact that even though the plane was delayed - we drove out as normal. No hassle or extra fees.

Mrs Nield, 30 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent facility. Experienced no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Fells, 29 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book on-line Parking made easy

Mr Taylor, 25 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking spaces a bit narrow.

Mr Mckee, 24 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. We arrived earlier than thought and due to short delay on our return we arrived back late however no problems entering in/out of the car park

Ms Morris, 24 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy, arrived at 03.15 and parked straight away right by the entrance. Car park was very well lit & the walk to the terminal was just a couple of minutes. After arriving home we picked up the car & drove straight out, no problems at all

Mrs Stokes, 21 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We came to get out of car park the barrier wouldn’t lift wanted use to pay £177 to get out after we had pre paid we had to press the call button and it took ages for someone to answer causing a que behind us not happy at all was going to book for our forthcoming holiday in November but having second thoughts on this

Mr Dowle, 21 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Arrived at the barrier early, it opened straight away and parked successfully. Walk to departure couple of minutes. On return the same as arrival.... excellent.

Mr Smalley, 20 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Automatically activeated

Mr Rogers, 19 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy entry and parking but my car was damaged but that is one of those things

Mr Mascord, 14 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Fenlon, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2509

Top