East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2544 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2544

The parking at East Midlands short stay 3 was easy to access with pre booking and there were plenty of spaces. Only a short walk to the terminal.Would recommend due to locality and price.

Mr Eaton, 19 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything worked perfect.thankyou.

Mr Hallam, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book great service

Mr Harris, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was given a token on entry. Which would not let me out on exit. Machine wanted £152 ! Operator took 2-3 minutes to let me out. I don't need that after a long day of traveling!!

Mr Vannucci, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Very easy to find had no problems getting in or out

Mrs Fidler, 28 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Faultless parking at East Midlands Airport short stay 3. Plate recognition in and out without the need for a ticket and a 5 minute stroll to the terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Jordan, 24 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nice and easy with pre-booking

Mr Baker, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get in and out of the car park. The auto camera thing seemed to work. Spaces are really tight though and not much manoeuvring room.

Mr Stocks, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Good location close to Airport.

Mr Dallison, 28 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy Ro park and close to airport , staff very helpful

Mrs Saxton, 27 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy car park booking. No codes or tokens to loose, just drive up and go.

Miss Timms, 24 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems everything went fine

Mr Baldwin, 21 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

complete ease of parking no hassle at all

Mr Craven, 16 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking so close to the airport, extremely convenient. Slight issue, when leaving as barrier wouldn't open, resolved when pressing for assistance. Apology given.

Mrs Williams, 07 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Automated entry into and out of the car park. Less than 10 minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Tucker, 01 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good , facilities very easy

Mr/S Collins, 25 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Straightforward, next to the terminal

Miss Jones, 23 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to locate car park with easy access and exit. Only a short walk to terminal - may have been different if weather was poor.

Mr Kirton, 19 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was good, thank-you

Mr Auckland, 03 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was great

Herr Hahn, 29 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It is getting too expensive to park at ema. You and them are pricing yourselves out of the market. Return taxi now becoming more cost effective.

Mr Sandey, 19 May 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

The car park felt secure, was close to departures (walking distance), and the automated entry/exit made it really easy. Have used before and will definitely use again.

Miss Whitfield, 11 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straightforward service but there was an issue trying to leave the car park. The machine tried to charge us £153 for no reason.

Mr/S Roberts, 08 May 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Always excellent

Mr Fenlon, 07 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Stop cars parking at end of lines not in a bay

Mr Neale, 06 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Birks, 04 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked the car and it was there when we got back, easy!

Mr Ostle, 02 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good as always

Mr Fenlon, 17 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking at Short Stay 3 East Midlands was brilliant. 5 minutes walk to departures a little longer from arrivals, plenty of space easy entry /exit and booking process.

Mr Emment, 17 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very simple process. Drive in and drive out on your return. Secure car park will definitely use again

Mr Best, 13 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service as always

Mrs Kearns, 10 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very precise especially like app!

Mr Fenlon, 09 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Entry and exit went without a problem, great. Was not able to navigate around the carport to find a space, car parked in a place that meant blocked my way, right under the sign saying no parking. I did note that it was still there when I came back. This was a worries and lead me to think the carpark was over booked. If I have booked and no space left what would I do?

Mr Dale, 02 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

EM Short Stay 3 doesn't involve staff. Within walking distance of terminal. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Edwards, 28 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes, I had no problem finding a space or entering /exiting the car park. It's very convenient to departures too.

Ms Donnelly, 27 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Food was cold

Mrs Shields, 25 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The number plate recognisedation doesn’t work every time I go to park at this airport when you ring the office it takes up to 20mins to get away

Mr Wilshaw, 18 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, did not need to contact any staff as number plate recognition worked well.

Mrs Mcveigh, 17 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything with our car park experience was just perfect.

Mr Wilmshurst, 13 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Swift as always near to check in no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Bailey, 11 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as described, couldn't have gone more smoothly.

Mr Evans, 07 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The directions given for to the short car park at East Midlands airport were out of date (the hotel 'land mark' mentioned was not there) and also gave map coordinates for the car park rather than post code so we couldn't put it into our satnav either. Fortunately we live close by and were able to follow our nose, but if not we would have been lost!

Mrs Newham, 06 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good experience love the app.

Mr Fenlon, 04 Mar 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find,barriers lifted straight away entering and leaving the car park,barely 5 minutes walk to departures,would book again to this car park.

Mr Everitt, 26 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Worked exactly as described. Very close to departures so nice and relaxing to get where we needed to be

Mr Wesson, 21 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

This time all was good! We have had some bad experiences

Mrs Garner, 17 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, great staff! Hotel was spotless and food good for a smaller hotel. Taxi to the beach was only €4 so easy to get out and see the dunes

Mrs Beach, 15 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent location, literally a few minutes from the terminal, even walking early in the morning with a toddler, a baby in a sling, and a trolley full of luggage.

Mrs White, 13 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

Mrs Costa, 13 Feb 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Ideal location Friendly efficient staff

Mrs Willows, 19 Jan 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2544

Top