East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2544 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2544

Easy to book. Close to airport terminal and no problems getting in or out

Mrs Horne, 13 Aug 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great stay, easy access smooth holiday!

Mr Petkov, 13 Aug 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good experience, booked and paid, drove up to the barrier in and out. No problem!

Mr Heath, 11 Aug 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Arrived early but the barrier still let us in . Just as easy on exit . Map was clear and price was much the same as other sites .Wont bother to shop around as holiday extra as always good on price Website is easy to use

Mr Essex, 10 Aug 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The lever didn't raise but soon sorted once we used speaker

Mrs Pilling, 10 Aug 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Miss Cridland, 10 Aug 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth automatic number plate recognition

Ms Best, 05 Aug 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went great, no improvement needed

Mr Eblet, 31 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and found space easily , on return from holiday however car park was over booked as exit was completely blocked around the perimeter despite signs saying do not park here. A five point turn at nearly midnight is not ideal however exit through barrier was smooth.

Mr Coxon, 27 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very happy with the closeness to the departure area of the airport.

Mr Sanders, 26 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth even though we were an hour after our time.

Mr Bruce, 23 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy access and parking and only s short walk to departures.

Mrs Jacobs, 22 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park really close to departures only a 2min walk Barriers lifted immediately on entry and exit All went smoothly

Mrs Rowntree, 20 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy peasy! Drove up, barrier went up. Quick walk to terminal.Holidayed. Got in car and drove to barrier went up. Drive home. What more do you need!

Mrs Downing, 19 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good in easy walk of the airport.

Mr Norris, 18 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to Park - just few mins walk to departures

Miss Turner, 16 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything easy, 5 mins from terminal, no waiting for barriers, would definitely use again.

Mr Burton, 15 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Unfortunately my car was found damaged with a dent in the front passenger door caused by adjacent car opening its door carelessly.

Mr Higham, 12 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car park to airport walk around 3 mins. Excellent

Mr Rush, 12 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems at all

Miss Jenkinson, 10 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,no problems whatsoever

Mr Morris, 09 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The ANPR at this site is poor and never seems to work, potentially causing queues. The barcode reader isn't great either, but I did finally find the right angle to get us out. Other than that, no problems at all.

Mr Webster, 09 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The carpark was easy to get to and easy to park, and a short walk to the departure terminal made it even better than last year, we have been using Holiday Extras for years and cannot fault them.

Mr Perry, 02 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went very well. Car park short stroll from departures. Definitely choose this again.

Mrs Martschenko, 01 Jul 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park, near terminal as described.

Mr Murphy, 29 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Short stay car parking was very easy to find no problem.Terminal building like 3minutes by foot.

Ms Gilvonauskaite, 26 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It didn't download after we paid so had to phone for it to be resent. Helpful lady on the phone. After that everything went smoothly

Mr Jones, 22 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

The car park barrier didn't recognised car registration, we had to call for assistance to exit, the guy couldn't find details of our booking! We held up a few cars waiting to exit, gave the guy our booking ref and he still couldn't find it, eventually he let us out.

Mrs Turner, 19 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

All good

Mr White, 17 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

This time around very poor . Just got back last night. And had to pay a£15. Extra car park fee. And I already had paid an insurance to cover this.

Mr Dawson, 17 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

No staff seen

Mrs Reed, 15 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Murray, 12 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

1st class parking short stay 3 minutes away from the terminal.

Mr Taylor, 11 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

close to the terminal, found a space fairly easily, anpr worked fine. smooth all round experience

Mrs Lefley, 11 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect will definitely use again.

Mrs Bradshaw, 10 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All perfect as usual, no problems,thank you.

Mr Waterson, 06 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find , no problem getting into the car park, plenty of spaces, very near to departures

Mr Clarke, 04 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to use and reasonable priced car parking

Mrs Abbott, 01 Jun 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything is fine.

Mr Griffin, 31 May 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to use

Mr Thomson, 29 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straight forward, no problems

Mr Pawson, 27 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hattersley, 22 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all with anything

Mr Chase, 17 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great Parking at the airport, no transfer required and extremely easy with numberplate recognition. No hassle.

Mrs Ackroyd, 14 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems

Miss Jenkinson, 11 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and hassle free

Mr Jones, 06 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to walk to departures 5 mins

Ms Ronksley, 04 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I managed to arrive at the wrong car park - the guy on the intercom was very helpful and directed me to where I actually should be.

Mrs Whitney, 02 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking was efficient though expensive.

Mr Pebirdus, 02 May 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Signing to the car park could be better, but it was adequate

Mr Goodwin, 01 May 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2544

Top