East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2544 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2544

Easy to arrange and no problem

Mrs Storey, 30 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly till I returned from holiday and forgot AGAIN where in the Carpark I had parked. With number plate recognition and cctv is there not a way to have a reminder sent to your phone?

Dr Peacock, 28 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Had trouble getting out of the car park again

Mrs Welka, 27 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went great the staff were very helpfull no problems

Mr Manns, 26 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition didn’t work on exit, however staff let us out.

Mr Briddon, 23 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The barrier did not automatically lift on exit. Instructions on how to get help were unclear. Asked to press button marked assistance...there wasn't one! Otherwise good.

Mrs Blackburn, 21 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork!

Mr Parker, 18 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and no problems at all

Mr Barker, 14 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

There were problems again one on our side we didn't know about the change of flight times until the day before departure, travel agents incompetence, but everything was changed on the phone but was a waste of time because when we got to barrier same old trouble didn't rise, everything was explained to staff member who was extremely helpful but didn't change any details , because again on exit the barrier didn't rise and I had to another member of staff our predicament, I am also getting fed up with your email ads, whilst I have booked a parking space at an airport why the bell would I want 15% off another space somewhere else, not physically possible, I may look for alternative companies next holiday which before you send me a fantastic saving of 15% it won't be next week,

Mr Painter, 14 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

didnt see or hear from staff so cant say if helpful or not

Mr Rowley, 09 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well until trying to leave the car park at midnight after a 5hr flight delay We were travelling with elderly parents who needed assistance, so i satyed in terminal building whilst my husband went to collect the car as it was raining. We waited and waited he then called as the exit was asking for £85.99 payment. Eventually he managed to speak to an attendant giving the reference code etc and was able ro exit the car park. Not a very efficient exit no registrarion recognition etc as we had previuosly experienced. And then o top of this collection from terminal is a other £2 with the exit barrier/machine there playing up a d requiring us to call another attendant. Disappointing inefficient and frustrating end. In reply to your questions below ( only yes/no options) not sure would probably go dirct to car park provider as very little difference in price

Mrs Yell, 10 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Amazing! Is the word that springs to mind. Could fault it at all. Feel very sad to be home.

Miss Kinsey, 09 Apr 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Dove, 24 Mar 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking made simple. Stress free. Well done

Mr Bexon, 23 Mar 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

all straight forward.Quick, easy.

Mrs Wild, 15 Feb 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking and had to amend it, the first request wasn't processed but the second was fine , there was an error in directions - turn right at thistle hotel, this is now jury's though the airport is signed

Mrs Bedding, 12 Feb 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect. I changed my car a few days before and had no problem amending my booking.

Mr Gartland, 12 Feb 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Bailey, 11 Feb 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had a fantastic time .Hotel , staff and food lovely . Flight was great .

Mrs Bailey, 17 Jan 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park 3 at EMA not Sign posted properly Car park staff very unhelpful

Mr Bola, 17 Jan 2018

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

Easy access but barrier failed to lift on return. contacted help and gave car reg and name and barrier lifted

Mr Johnson, 16 Jan 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Lowry, 04 Jan 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mr Stanton, 01 Jan 2018

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Trouble at return car park but easily solved with conversation with car park staff

Mrs Brunt, 28 Dec 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

smooth transaction, everything worked well. Thank you

Mr Gula, 27 Dec 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing, friendly and helpful

Mr Paul1979hayes, 19 Dec 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was covered in ice and snow, I couldn’t even see the lines to know if I was in a space or not, very dangerous

Miss Sellers, 16 Dec 2017

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

It’s just so easy

Mr Steele, 27 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

So easy for parking, arrive and the barrier automatically opens. Arrive back home after the holiday and straight out, great system.

Mrs Smith, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All great

Miss Zissler, 18 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I paid for speedy security lane but they would not let me use it as said I did not have the correct paperwork/proof of puchase

Mrs Bull, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities

Mr Wojcik, 14 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, we arrived nearly two hours late after held up from accident on M1,so had to have assistant with barrier otherwise every thing good

Mrs Steward, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

As described short walk to Airport

Mrs Leaver, 12 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great service / hassle free

Mr Robinson, 11 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine,as expected. Please note that Car Park 1 has been renamed as Car Park 3 at E/Miids

Mr Ridgley, 11 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

A couple of things for improvement I feel are the signage as you approach the roundabout, this could be clearer and the size of the spaces was ridiculously small even for my average size car, meaning my car was in danger of damage from other car park users.

Mr Barber, 08 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

Car Park was close enough and well priced. Can't complain.

Mr Flower, 06 Nov 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No snags - all ran smoothly.

Mr Lancaster, 27 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good location but name of our parking had changed so we got really lost and couldn't find where we were meant to be.

Mrs Bettison, 27 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

KEEP THE WAY IT IS

Mr Wilson, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Easy to park and close to terminal.

Mr Harries, 16 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Why do you make out as if I’ve booked a “holidayextras†car park? The car park was property of East Midlands Airport. I understand your company just acts as an agent to book customers on behalf of the airport! Right or wrong? The same could be said about Purple Parking! No problem here.....but I feel your email to me takes the praise on behalf of your company and not the airport car park!!

Mr Baptiste, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very important to keep phone lines where you can speak to a 'real' person

Miss Hicks, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went has planned the only issue I had is that we could not find a disabled space and I have a blue badge

Mrs Downs, 11 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything good, no problems

Mr Carr, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Did not go smoothly.Parking was changed from No.1 to No.3 but was the same Car Park.There were so many Barriers up in the car park it was very difficult to manoeuvre where I wanted to go and park.After the return flight the barrier did not work on reg.recognition and the barrier did not lift.There was nowhere on the barrier control to speak to anybody so what do you do?I went away in the car and came back 5 minutes later.The barrier then lifted and away.What an awful experience.An explanation is required please.

Mr Mercer, 07 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Long delay at exit barrier needs explaining. We had to ring for help.

Mrs Askew, 05 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Hutson, 04 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very good.

Mrs Crew, 04 Oct 2017

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2544

Top