East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2560 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2401 - 2450 of 2560

Easy to book and use and cheapest with a discount code for using previously!

Mr Ellery, 16 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Beds were very hard. Otherwise, all went smoothly

Mrs Wright, 14 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was all ok.

Mr Osborne, 12 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

very straightforward

Mr Pigott, 10 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

like clockwork

Mr Panter, 10 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and travefl insurance and everything was so easy, we used insurance lafsr holiday and my partner had appendicitis as soon as we landed! Hospital cover was sorted immediately with no hassle. Staff were very helpful indeed. Highly recommended.

Mr Brown, 10 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

no problems good parking easy acess

Mr Blackburn, 08 Mar 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very good .

Mr Parkin, 11 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked car parking went very smoothly did not see any staff, but did not need any help as everything was as described, will use the service again

Mrs Blagg, 11 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking at East Midlands was excellent for disabled passengers. Everyone was most helpful.

Mr Furborough, 10 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes all went perfectly.

Mr Sweeney, 10 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Wonderful holiday, better than expected. Facilities at the hotel were excellent, food plentiful and good quality. Great experience.

Mrs Burgess, 08 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

first rate. thank you

Mrs Coddington, 05 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The hotel met the expectations of the whole group, and was overall extremely good value for the price we paid

Mr Fairhurst, 05 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent parking and reasonable rice for quick access to terminals

Mrs Hunter, 04 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Palethorpe, 03 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well,car park was exactly as described, no need to contact staff.

Mr Jones, 04 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, Directions were spot on, number plate recognition worked and very close to airport.

Miss Knight, 02 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The 14 day car parking at East Midlands was easy to book, the car park easy to locate, and the entry to and departure from the car park was very easy.

Mr Yates, 31 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes yes and yes

Mr Stace, 31 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

car parking on site at the airport made for an easy journey, without having to wait for a shuttle bus.

Mrs Mcintyre, 29 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Watkins, 27 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

YES

Mr Molyneux, 27 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

no problems

Mr Large, 26 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mrs Cole, 25 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I booked on the Internet but when I printed off my details i noticed that iPad only booked a weeks parking instead of 2 weeks. I phoned to explain the girl was more than helpful and made me feel at ease and changed the booking I had to pay a little more for the extra days but very good polite helpful service

Mr Rayner, 24 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great holiday everything went like clock work

Mrs Marlow, 22 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Cheaper prices!!

Miss Policelli, 21 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Quick and easy - well done!

Mrs Parker, 21 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy online booking

Mr Harvey, 20 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very efficient and appropriate as always

Mr Stead, 16 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Had trouble with the ticket machine when leaving the car park- was asking for a fee- which we had already prepaid . part from that all ok. Did struggle to park but it was a bust time of tear

Mr Ryde, 16 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything was as described.good job

Mr Kaminski, 15 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Faultless service and also the cheapest!

Mr Daynes, 14 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking,good prices,and good insurance should changes be necessary

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No number plate recognition as described. Had to contact staff on entry and exit at 1am took ages and had a long queue behind me.

Mr Boyer, 14 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Winnard, 13 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

got into car park ok when leaving the barrier would not go up and the message said i had to pay £70 to leave had to call for assitance and got it sorted out not good

Mr Ross, 11 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

No contact with staff. Not necessary

Mr Silvers, 09 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Not quite, we had to press the button for assistance entering and exiting the carpark, apart from this it was great!

Ms Paris, 08 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Barrier did not lift had to buzz and give ref number each way

Mrs Gale, 08 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All fine, even when ticket machine failed to give ticket out.

Mr Egan, 08 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and the car park was conveniently situated. Would definitely use this again.

Miss Hancox, 07 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked parking in car park 1. everything worked fine

Mr Price, 06 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had a problem leaving the carpark but was sorted quickly.

Mr Welka, 05 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

I have used this site many times and never had any problems

Mrs Robinson, 03 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

all went smooth no problems at all

Mr Bellamy, 31 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Walker, 29 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as described.No problems whatsoever. Thanks

Mr Ferguson, 28 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Doggett, 27 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2401 - 2450 of 2560

Top