East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2544 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2401 - 2450 of 2544

Everything went well,car park was exactly as described, no need to contact staff.

Mr Jones, 04 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, Directions were spot on, number plate recognition worked and very close to airport.

Miss Knight, 02 Feb 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The 14 day car parking at East Midlands was easy to book, the car park easy to locate, and the entry to and departure from the car park was very easy.

Mr Yates, 31 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes yes and yes

Mr Stace, 31 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

car parking on site at the airport made for an easy journey, without having to wait for a shuttle bus.

Mrs Mcintyre, 29 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Watkins, 27 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

YES

Mr Molyneux, 27 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

no problems

Mr Large, 26 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mrs Cole, 25 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I booked on the Internet but when I printed off my details i noticed that iPad only booked a weeks parking instead of 2 weeks. I phoned to explain the girl was more than helpful and made me feel at ease and changed the booking I had to pay a little more for the extra days but very good polite helpful service

Mr Rayner, 24 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great holiday everything went like clock work

Mrs Marlow, 22 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Cheaper prices!!

Miss Policelli, 21 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Quick and easy - well done!

Mrs Parker, 21 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy online booking

Mr Harvey, 20 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very efficient and appropriate as always

Mr Stead, 16 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Had trouble with the ticket machine when leaving the car park- was asking for a fee- which we had already prepaid . part from that all ok. Did struggle to park but it was a bust time of tear

Mr Ryde, 16 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything was as described.good job

Mr Kaminski, 15 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Faultless service and also the cheapest!

Mr Daynes, 14 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking,good prices,and good insurance should changes be necessary

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No number plate recognition as described. Had to contact staff on entry and exit at 1am took ages and had a long queue behind me.

Mr Boyer, 14 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Winnard, 13 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

got into car park ok when leaving the barrier would not go up and the message said i had to pay £70 to leave had to call for assitance and got it sorted out not good

Mr Ross, 11 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

No contact with staff. Not necessary

Mr Silvers, 09 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Not quite, we had to press the button for assistance entering and exiting the carpark, apart from this it was great!

Ms Paris, 08 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Barrier did not lift had to buzz and give ref number each way

Mrs Gale, 08 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All fine, even when ticket machine failed to give ticket out.

Mr Egan, 08 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and the car park was conveniently situated. Would definitely use this again.

Miss Hancox, 07 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked parking in car park 1. everything worked fine

Mr Price, 06 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had a problem leaving the carpark but was sorted quickly.

Mr Welka, 05 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

I have used this site many times and never had any problems

Mrs Robinson, 03 Jan 2013

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

all went smooth no problems at all

Mr Bellamy, 31 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Walker, 29 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and as described.No problems whatsoever. Thanks

Mr Ferguson, 28 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Doggett, 27 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

never used an unatended cp before would have prfered an idiot guide for getting in and out of the cp in big letters my failing but the driver in front could not get out, maybe his wife was not as smart as mine but the wife got it wright so every thing was ok welldone

Mr Hardy, 22 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

EXCELLANT SERVICE AS USUAL, CARPARK WAS A COUPLE OF MINUETS WALK AS STATED - NO HESITATION TO BOOK AGAIN FOR NEXT JUNE

Mrs Hulatt, 21 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking was as described and only a few minutes walk from the airport arrivals area - important when returning at night in the winter.

Stanley, 18 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch -good start to holiday

Heyes, 19 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Would recommend your services to anyone, thank you.

Colley, 10 Dec 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Elliott, 29 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly;spaces in carpark was a little bit tight though

Hutchinson, 28 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

A quick, easy and cheap website to book with. will use again

South, 28 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

the ticket barrier on the way out says you owe them £70 - this is worrying - it was fine when we spoke to someone but it would be better if the system could tell you somehow that what to do if you've paid already

Dawson, 27 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was brilliant dead straight forward and easy!

Simmons, 25 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything worked well

Hardy, 22 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great price no hassel would book again

Smith, 20 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I would Deffo Use thiws service again, Added that bit Extra to our Holiday..

Rostron, 14 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

More information on disabled assistance would have been helpful. There was no facility to request this on line and despite having been told by other travellers that it would be provided at the car park this was not the case.

Foster, 12 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all,very quick and easy,cheers.

English, 12 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy process to book, no problems accessing the car park

Winn, 10 Nov 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2401 - 2450 of 2544

Top