Reviews for Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flying Scot, on average, 9/10 (725 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 650 of 725

Yes

Mr Dow, 03 Apr 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Polite and friendly staff.

Mr Mackay, 03 Apr 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Prompt attentive service. Staff very helpful.

Mr Lecouteur, 30 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

First Class Service

Mr Leonard, 29 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Ross, 30 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

nothing

Mr Short, 29 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

the lounge is the best thing I have found we use it every time we travel from Edinburgh, always find the staff very helpful and it as described

Mrs Berg, 28 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Had to phone pickup twice. Took 20 minutes to arrive. Car was filthy. It looked like it had been used for off roading. Will not be using flying Scot again.

Mr Sikora, 24 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Long wait for pickup back to car. No answer when calling. Waited 25 mins not acceptable in my view

Mrs Mullen, 11 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

All very straightforward.

Ms Morgan, 12 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Perfect thanks

Mr Snedden, 09 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

On arrival back at Edinburgh airport could not contact office for pick up. Phone ringing out. Made our way to designated point to find 4 other sets of travellers all having the same trouble. Waited 25 minutes in the freezing cold which is not acceptable in my view. Will not be using again.

Mrs Mullen, 09 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Staff were excellent, everything went very smoothly, couldn't have been easier and very close to airport

Mrs Patmore, 03 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

had to wait a bit to get picked up and it was very cold!

Mrs Cromar, 29 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went well, great location within grounds of airport

Miss Mclaughlin, 04 Mar 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

friendly staff, efficient service

Ms Tennet, 22 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service you provided Good hotel and rep was very helpful

Mr Noble, 20 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flights efficient and on time

Mr Mcintosh, 17 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Landels, 16 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

dropped my car off and i was dropped at airport within minutes and same on collecting my car, called to say I had arrived and minibus was waiting on me at pick up point!! Fab service

Miss Reilly, 12 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Harper, 12 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Oliver, 08 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, fantastic car park not far from the terminal

Mr Russell, 02 Feb 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Most aspects were great. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside was (and this may be outwith your control)is the distance from the bus drop off to the terminal building. On a cold and wet day, it is not very pleasant nor is the battle with traffic through the car park.

Mr Mcphelim, 19 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was great - found the car park easily - staff were very efficient and helpful - transfer to airport excellent and quick

Mrs Mclean, 19 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Long wait for transfer bus due to large volume of ski equipment. Staff were very unhelpful and not happy.

Mr Ross, 18 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

Everyone polite and efficient. Many thanks!

Mrs Forsyth, 18 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The staff were absolutely brilliant, my car was defrost and warm by the time I got on bus to depot, it was a very frosty night, my windscreen was clear and ready for take off

Mr Miller, 17 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Renton, 11 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff friendly as ever. Return flight delayed therefore returned a day later and charged a further £5.00! Ba humbug!

Mrs Grant, 08 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Landels, 07 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Correct number on card to phone when arrive in departure for pick up

Mr Melville, 05 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Aitken, 04 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Coach waiting on arrival. Fast efficient and friendly service.

Mrs Nicoll, 03 Jan 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Entrance to car park could have been better signposted

Ms Robertson, 18 Dec 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Friendly,helpful staff. Facilities as described.

Mrs Anderson, 16 Dec 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Flying Scot as usual first class in everything they do from welcoming to departing. Friendly, helpful staff and very good customer service. Thank you again.

Mr Davidson, 13 Dec 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very pleasant

Mrs Finlay, 28 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Carmichael, 27 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

I thought you and your staff were excellent. The bus was waiting for us when. We came home. Everything went smoothly. Will certainly use you again and recommend you to friends.

Mrs Finlay, 27 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. No complaints

Mr Mubarik, 26 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Holmes, 15 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Wee bit of a delay in pick-up on return, but not excessive. Staff very helpful and personable. Facilities as described.

Mr Mcmanus, 10 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

went smoothly staff were very helpful

Mr Caven, 10 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Have always used NCP long stay, but used Flying Scot this time due to best price for a weeks parking. Excellent! the staff/drivers very helpful and seemed guienely lovely people. Will change now to FlyScot ;)

Ms Mcalpine, 09 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Helpful pleasant staff.

Mrs Begg, 09 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Smooth. Easy. Good price

Mr Roberts, 09 Nov 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly could not ask for a perfect service. Staff were very accomadating and very friendly . Will definitely be using this service again .

Mr Stewart, 31 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

the number give to phone on arrival at Edinburgh did not correspond to number in terminal so we could not phone in. We tried several times but could not get connected so we gave up and made our way to the bus at stance 5

Mr Moir, 29 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

the staff were very helpful as i had to return to the vehicle mid holiday and they gave all the assistance possible

Mr Duff, 28 Oct 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 650 of 725

Top