Reviews for Flying Scot Parking at Edinburgh

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flying Scot, on average, 9/10 (726 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 726 of 726

The staff were great .

Mrs Pirie, 19 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Easy booking with no problems !

Mr Johnston, 17 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Booked airport car parking with Flying Scot - superb company!

Mrs Burns, 14 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went wery welll

Mr Jack, 05 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

very good value and brilliant as just so close to the airport.

Miss Doyle, 16 Dec 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Helpful staff as always!

Mr Price, 25 Nov 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Used holiday xtras before and flying scot with no issues but felt I had an inordinate wait for pickup on my return on this occasion. Would only use flying scot again because of previous good experiences

Mr Gibbons, 13 Nov 2014

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

the facilities were good and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Miss Caisley, 24 Sep 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities were excellent. No air conditioning in room which might be uncomfortable in the summer. Staff were could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Mr Lean, 23 Sep 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No hitches.

Mr Duncan, 12 Sep 2014

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mr Lennon, 09 Sep 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Return pick up from airport delayed .Not enough space to take all the people waiting.Would have expected you to know how many people were arriving.Otherwise an excellent service

Mr Chester, 01 Sep 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras to book my airport car parking. Found them to be the cheapest and very efficient.

Mr Lister, 30 Aug 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, very smoothly.

Mrs Smith, 27 Aug 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

We parked our car at the Flying Scot facility at Edinburgh Airport and everything went smoothly. Staff were helpful and friendly .

Mr Winter, 11 Aug 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Ease of use

Mrs Henderson, 15 Jul 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

being taken to and picked up from the airport is not an experience that i would rate enjoyment for but the company were efficient, pleasant and courteous and on time. I would use them again

Mrs Porter, 27 Mar 2014

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Car ready with heater on when I arrived back on a very cold day.

Mrs Downie, 01 Mar 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Ease of everything.friendly staff.

Mr Shermanm.B.E., 01 Mar 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Minibus was overcrowded on the return journey but otherwise everything was good.

Mr Rodger, 05 Jan 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

excellent service leaving car to get parked and parked ready for leaving on return from holidays. Quick & efficient. staff brill

Miss Dalrymple, 13 Jan 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient hand over, lovely drivers to the airport, efficient pick up of car on return

Mrs Sanaghan, 19 Jan 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff. Efficient service

Mrs Stewart, 11 Feb 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Airport car parking service was faultless.

Mr Mooney, 05 Feb 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

We used an airport parking company and everything was as described and the staff very helpful

Mr Nelson, 20 Aug 2013

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Well sign posted and friendly staff.

Mrs Nicol, 31 Jul 2013

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 726 of 726

Top