Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (998 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 998

as always 10 out of 10. Staff helpful and facilities as described.

Mrs Bisikirskaite-K, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

- good that you can drop your car at front and it is back at reception for coming home. All staff good apart from the bus driver on return who I have reported

Mrs Burns, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

I have used this car parking facility twice. Both times everything was as I expected. Drop of is simple, bus straight to airport, pick up on return waiting and car easily located outside the offices on return. We were a couple of hours late due to a flight delay but this was no problem. If flying from Edinburgh in future I will be using this car park.Good price as well.

Mr Paul, 31 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful,large secure car park,less than 10minutes from airport

Mr Findlay, 29 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick, no fuss, friendly service. Easy enough to find the parking area. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Graham, 28 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to find and transfers to and from airport no issues

Mr Docherty, 28 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

arriving and parking was great, swift transfer. Return pickup was almost an hour from calling the company, was told repeatedly that the bus had just loaded up and left for the airport (others were told the same). when the bus eventually arrived the was only one woman and two toddler onboard. took 1 hour 30minutes from leaving the airport building to getting in my car!!!

Mr Dowey, 27 Jul 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Smooth, on time and easy to use.

Mr Bean, 23 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Picked low cost parking as used them before. I preferred the idea of a manned sight in case things go wrong with automated services! The staff were nice and friendly. The service was quick on the outward journey, slower on the return but only waited 15mins at midnight on a Saturday night which is really not bad at all! Very happy and would use them again.

Miss Macdonald, 22 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

As usual low cost were friendly, quick upon arrival and same upon return.

Ms Harvey, 17 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Use these facilities a lot as it's hassle free. You arrive hand over your keys bus takes you to airport the most I have ever waited either way for the bus was 15mins .

Ms Docherty, 16 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cheapest of all the car parks. Car dropped off with no problems, bus transfer took 5 mins. Waited 5 mins for a bus on returning and my car was ready to go by the time we got back. 10/10

Mr Jackson, 12 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

It was smooth coming home waited a while on bus after phoning

Mr Mcdonald, 07 Jul 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Despite alerting the pickup as soon as we landed, after which it took us approx. 45 mins to reach the pick up point where the bus was promised to be we had to wait a further 10 minutes before it arrived. Not good at 1am with small children.

Mr Clark, 07 Jul 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

We had to wait over half an hour at the car park for the single bus to take us to the terminal building which contributed to us missing our flight .

Mr Campbell, 28 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff friendly but when I picked my car up at my car key was smashed and the buttons nearly falling out the key. The plastic casing cracked down both sides of the key. I have called the office and am waiting a response while they speak to the chap on night shift, no doubt he will say there was nothing wrong with the key as he never pointed this out to me when I picked the car up and I will be left with a large bill to replace it. I will wait on their response and if it is denied I will tell people in many ways not to use your company.

Mrs Stephenson, 28 Jun 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Usual excellent service

Mr Darby, 26 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Had no problems at all. Everything went smoothly.

Miss Mcdonald, 26 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Nothing needs improvement

Herr Machan-Schinkel, 22 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The carpark was ok . But on return we waited 30mins for the bus to come . The other carpark buses had been and back twice. That was not acceptable. It was the cheapest so i suppose you get what you pay for. So i wont be using them again.

Mr Lawrence, 10 Jun 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Great friendly and efficient service

Mr Mcnally, 09 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Delay in availability of shuttle bus to airport. On return bus was at different stance number to that advised. Pleasant driver though !

Mr Mackay, 08 Jun 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

The car park is conveniently located. The arrival process was easy, the staff polite and friendly,and the transfer prompt and comfortable. I'd be happy to use again and to recommend to others.

Mr Campbell, 03 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Charters, 02 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes used many times very pleased

Mrs Mears, 29 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as expected

Mr Lackie, 23 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great low cost parking with a comfortable 10 min transfers to the Airport

Mr Somerville, 21 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

I book quite often the "meet and greet" service at Stansted airport. Every time is a great experience. No problem at all . Service very fast, staff Always helpful and available

Mr Sassi, 20 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All was ok apart from when we arrived back. The driver told us we were not due home until the next day. Not sure if he was trying to be funny but as we had been travelling for 18 hours we weren’t too impressed. Other than that it was good service and a great price.

Mr Manning, 17 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Really good parking and transfers to and from airport would highly recommend. Will definitely book again

Herr Huneck, 15 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Parking was well arranged as was pick up

Mr Finnan, 09 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Fine, no problems. Shuttles not as frequent as other companies, but no real problem.

Mr Hyslop, 02 May 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Great value car park not too far away from the airport with regular drop off/pick up buses. Would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Foster, 01 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Bus was waiting for us at stance 7 but then we sat on the bus for 30 minutes before moving. We then went to a different car park (scot park) before arriving at low cost parking car park where our car was meant to be waiting for us. Because somehow they had our arrival time wrong our car was in a different car park so we had to go and hunt it out ourselves, which admittedly did not take long but when you are tired with a mile journey ahead you just want things to go smoothly

Mr Moir, 30 Apr 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Very efficient and pleasant. Great not to have to search for a place to park and ready to drive home on return.

Mrs Wyse, 25 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We were running a bit late to the airport and I think the driver realised this and assured us we would be fine.

Mr Little, 24 Apr 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Easy check-in, transfer to airport soon left and was proper bus with good sized luggage rail. Pick-up from airport after arrival was similarly smooth, no long waiting times this time and car was parked for easy departure from parking lot.

Ms Greschner, 24 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All good but the waiting time on the return was too long - it took 40 min from the moment we left the airport until we reached the car - almost 30 min waiting for the transfer was a pain.

Mr Debski, 23 Apr 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Car parking staff very helpful

Mr Cunningham, 20 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, very smooth no fuss transfer; absolutely no waiting aroind

Mrs Siddons, 17 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

I telephoned lowcost to say that we had arrived when we had got our luggage we were told that the transport would be 15minutes, which was fine because we had to get to the bus stop , but we had to wait at least 40minutes it was very cold and we had our 5year old grandson with us. We had to watch other shuttles come and going at 3 times.

Mr Meldrum, 16 Apr 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

The shuttle bus took 30 minutes to pick us up on the return leg which is far too long considering on the website it says it’s every 20 minutes. Not impressed

Miss Brady, 16 Apr 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Quick and efficient, helpful and only minutes from the airport.

Mr Fiddes, 14 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Too long a wait for a bus back to the car.: 28 mins wait at 7.30pm!

Mr Lestienne, 09 Apr 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly no problems and staff friendly. I am already booked up for the parking with another couple later on this year.

Herr De_Groote, 07 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The staff were presice and extemely friendly

Mr O'connor, 28 Mar 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

very easy to use the website

Mr Russell, 28 Mar 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Knight, 26 Mar 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Stewart, 24 Mar 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, only slight issue was we had to wait for about 15 minutes for pick up on our return. Staff were very helpful

Mr Watson, 20 Mar 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 998

Top