Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (862 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 862

Facilities were good and welcoming staff on arrival. Returning we waited 30 minutes for the bus to arrive at the stop only to be told to wait for the next one as we didn't have a blue ticket (we had orange). Next driver could not be more apologetic and could not understand why we had to wait.

Mr Jones, 29 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Car parking experience with Lowcost Parking was excellent. The staff were friendly, prompt and professional. We will definitely use this again Thanks.

Mrs Hawkins, 27 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

staff were very friendly cheery and helpful, both in office and drivers.

Mr Palmer, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Have the driver speak better English

Mr O'connor, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Disappointed we had to pay extra when we were day late through no fault of our own. Otherwise everything else was fine.

Mrs Macleod, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. They take your keys so they park your car and bring it closer when you are due back which is a massive help too as it saves carrying cases the length of the carpark like I’ve experienced in other car parks. Great value and great service.

Mr/S Marshall, 24 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick check in...and car was sitting waiting for us on our return

Mr Hall, 23 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The parking is ok nothing to complain...though i didn’t know i had to leave the car keys to be parked by parker. But maybe i misread that. Overall it’s a very good price and nothing to complain about.

Mr Pisani, 22 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No child seat on the shuttle but apart from that everything went smoothly

Mr Blakeley, 11 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All staff we met were all friendly and efficient no delay in the transfers either very happy with the booking overall.

Mrs Mcnae, 05 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All staff we met were all friendly and efficient no delay in the transfers either very happy with the booking overall.

Mrs Mcnae, 05 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Hodge, 23 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes I always use this car park because they are very friendly and efficient.

Mr Swankie, 23 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Good service at affordable price! Will do again.

Mr Dushanov, 19 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Got off the plane all went well , bus was waiting for us at the stance where we got off. When we were dropped of car was waiting outside the reception, went in handed over slip got the keys all hassle free

Ms Docherty, 16 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Location of car park was good, but had 30 minute wait for shuttle bus to airport. Return shuttle was ready when we arrived so no wait to return.

Mr Johnson, 16 Sep 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Everything was good friendly staff easy to find and got to airport in plenty of time. However coming back was not so good it took an hour from the time we got to the bus stance until we got to our car, waiting in the cold for approx 45 mins, when driver did come he was nice and apologetic but still a long wait.

Mr Middler, 16 Sep 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Everything went amazing , car park was as described went in gave them my paperwork they gave us information for our return what to do once we land etc,dropped us off at airport within ten minutes on our return we called the number gave our name they told us where to meet bus was all very easy. Great experience

Mrs Harkin, 15 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, quick pick up after flight. Quick check out and car sitting waiting for us.

Mr Robertson, 11 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went well staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Campbell, 31 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff as always. Great, hassle free experience.

Mr Gemmell, 30 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Secure lock up, friendly staff and free shuttle to the airport. Have used before and will use again if flying from Edinburgh.

Miss Hanvey, 28 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy arrival process, quick transfer and well organised, happy to use again.

Mr Mccallum, 21 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

as always 10 out of 10. Staff helpful and facilities as described.

Mrs Bisikirskaite-K, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

- good that you can drop your car at front and it is back at reception for coming home. All staff good apart from the bus driver on return who I have reported

Mrs Burns, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

I have used this car parking facility twice. Both times everything was as I expected. Drop of is simple, bus straight to airport, pick up on return waiting and car easily located outside the offices on return. We were a couple of hours late due to a flight delay but this was no problem. If flying from Edinburgh in future I will be using this car park.Good price as well.

Mr Paul, 31 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful,large secure car park,less than 10minutes from airport

Mr Findlay, 29 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quick, no fuss, friendly service. Easy enough to find the parking area. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Graham, 28 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to find and transfers to and from airport no issues

Mr Docherty, 28 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

arriving and parking was great, swift transfer. Return pickup was almost an hour from calling the company, was told repeatedly that the bus had just loaded up and left for the airport (others were told the same). when the bus eventually arrived the was only one woman and two toddler onboard. took 1 hour 30minutes from leaving the airport building to getting in my car!!!

Mr Dowey, 27 Jul 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Smooth, on time and easy to use.

Mr Bean, 23 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Picked low cost parking as used them before. I preferred the idea of a manned sight in case things go wrong with automated services! The staff were nice and friendly. The service was quick on the outward journey, slower on the return but only waited 15mins at midnight on a Saturday night which is really not bad at all! Very happy and would use them again.

Miss Macdonald, 22 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

As usual low cost were friendly, quick upon arrival and same upon return.

Ms Harvey, 17 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Use these facilities a lot as it's hassle free. You arrive hand over your keys bus takes you to airport the most I have ever waited either way for the bus was 15mins .

Ms Docherty, 16 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cheapest of all the car parks. Car dropped off with no problems, bus transfer took 5 mins. Waited 5 mins for a bus on returning and my car was ready to go by the time we got back. 10/10

Mr Jackson, 12 Jul 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

It was smooth coming home waited a while on bus after phoning

Mr Mcdonald, 07 Jul 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Despite alerting the pickup as soon as we landed, after which it took us approx. 45 mins to reach the pick up point where the bus was promised to be we had to wait a further 10 minutes before it arrived. Not good at 1am with small children.

Mr Clark, 07 Jul 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

We had to wait over half an hour at the car park for the single bus to take us to the terminal building which contributed to us missing our flight .

Mr Campbell, 28 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff friendly but when I picked my car up at my car key was smashed and the buttons nearly falling out the key. The plastic casing cracked down both sides of the key. I have called the office and am waiting a response while they speak to the chap on night shift, no doubt he will say there was nothing wrong with the key as he never pointed this out to me when I picked the car up and I will be left with a large bill to replace it. I will wait on their response and if it is denied I will tell people in many ways not to use your company.

Mrs Stephenson, 28 Jun 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Usual excellent service

Mr Darby, 26 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Had no problems at all. Everything went smoothly.

Miss Mcdonald, 26 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Nothing needs improvement

Herr Machan-Schinkel, 22 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The carpark was ok . But on return we waited 30mins for the bus to come . The other carpark buses had been and back twice. That was not acceptable. It was the cheapest so i suppose you get what you pay for. So i wont be using them again.

Mr Lawrence, 10 Jun 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Great friendly and efficient service

Mr Mcnally, 09 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Delay in availability of shuttle bus to airport. On return bus was at different stance number to that advised. Pleasant driver though !

Mr Mackay, 08 Jun 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

The car park is conveniently located. The arrival process was easy, the staff polite and friendly,and the transfer prompt and comfortable. I'd be happy to use again and to recommend to others.

Mr Campbell, 03 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Charters, 02 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes used many times very pleased

Mrs Mears, 29 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as expected

Mr Lackie, 23 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great low cost parking with a comfortable 10 min transfers to the Airport

Mr Somerville, 21 May 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 862

Top