Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (882 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 882 of 882

Facilities as described. Staff helpful.

Mr Pow, 01 Mar 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

1st class service

Mrs Lynch, 25 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cannot ask for more really - you arrive, leave your vehicle and are promptly taken in the bus to the terminal. It simply reverses upon your return and there is your car near reception (no trying to remember where you parked it!) Great value!

Mr Cresswell, 24 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

First class service - good connection through to airport. Staff v courteous and helpful.

Mr Smith, 20 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great service berry helpful

Mrs Mcgowan, 17 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

You did the job I wanted

Mr Main, 01 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Mccullough, 23 Jan 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very friendly helpful staff

Mrs Simpson, 13 Jan 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All was good we have even booked it for September next year when we arrived back home , nice friendly staff that took our booking

Mr Begg, 13 Nov 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

It was all just what the doctor ordered.

Mr Anderson, 05 Nov 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mrs O'neill, 25 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to use, clean and very prompt.

Mr Buchanan, 25 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient, stress free service!

Miss Irvine, 24 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All directions were clear and easy to follow. No waiting for pick up on our return to the airport.

Mr Kirby, 23 Sep 2014

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Nothing to improve.Everything went smoothly. Staff great. Thanks, will use again !!!

Mrs Aird, 20 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

very helpful at Low Cost car parking giving me directions to get the correct road back home

Mrs Seaton, 11 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Penny, 10 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Driver on return journey could have been a bit more upbeat. Must have caught him in a bad mood. Pretty surly for a position like that, dealing with the public.

Mr Campbell, 01 Sep 2014

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fab

, 31 Aug 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Polite, pleasant and helpful staff

Mrs Milne, 18 Jul 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We found the use of your services made our holiday enjoyable and we liked knowing we would be collected and taken to our car.

Mrs Smillie, 18 Jul 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Fast service.No waiting about

Mr Milligan, 01 Mar 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant. I will definitely be using the car park again.

Miss Sinclair, 05 Jan 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

They parked the car for me and were super helpful!

Miss Lyttel, 05 Jan 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull and everything on time. Really good service.

Miss Fish, 02 Jan 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very pleasant welcome and service in reception

Mr Szalaj, 03 Jan 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

What a joy to arrive at Edinburgh then to collect a warm car, not to mention the warm welcome. very good.

Mr Hollywood, 23 Jan 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Would happily recommend.

Mr Mcbride, 10 Feb 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful they really made is feel welcome.

Ms Good, 05 Feb 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

There is nothing needs improved first class service and friendly staff

Mr Warnant, 04 Feb 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Ms Barclay, 31 Jul 2013

Low Cost
5 out of 5

brilliant, with no issues thanks x

Ms Barclay, 15 Jul 2013

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 882 of 882

Top