Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (898 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 898

All very easy with helpful staff thank you

Mrs Mckellar, 20 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and courteous. Not too long a wait on transfers. A bus stance outside the main terminal would be nice.

Mr Gibb, 02 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Parking at the NCP car park could not have been easier. From making the booking, with easy instructions, arriving at the car park for it to recognise the car ref, and the driver waiting for us, and knowing our name, it was a great experience. On the homeward journey the driver was very helpful and lifted down my case and then gave us clear instructions on how to exit the car park, couldn't fault the NCP car park at all.

Mrs Robertson, 01 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy car park friendly staff, close to Edinburgh airport at a great price

Mr Mccracken, 01 Jul 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The car parking in the morning all went well and same when we returned back home. No issues.

Mrs Salmean, 22 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

individual parking bays are so tight that even after parking in the middle of your own bay you have to place your hand between your car door and the next cars door, so as not to scratch the next car. I understand that space equals money but this particular car park took that to the extreme. The disabled bays were a joke regarding access space. The car park itself resembled a small mound that was just tarred over. Would it have been that much trouble to bulldoze it level first then tar it?

Mr Carpenter, 22 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Used NCP car park. Only 1 bus running had to wait 20 mins to be picked up, when the car park is only 5 mins away

Miss Henderson, 20 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfer. There was a small problem with the barriers so on our return there was a small delay in getting out.

Mr Lorimer, 02 Jun 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Simple. Straight forward. Stress free.

Mr Provan, 30 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very straight forward, just park your car and catch the bus. Short wait on the bus on the way back but not that long.

Miss Mccomiskie, 28 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The service was efficient, but we were getting worried ( along with other newer arrivals ) as it was so busy, we had to tour round and round trying to find a space, and time was getting tight.

Mrs Addison, 27 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Parking was excellent. Will use again.

Mr Scoular, 23 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Really easy to use a regular access to shuttle bus

Ms Anderson, 15 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service provided.Everyone was very helpful. Will certainly use Scotpark again and recommend to friends and family.

Mr Sutton, 09 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Convenient and efficient

Mrs Cockburn, 06 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy process from start to finish. Close to airport and regular courtesy bus

Mr Abby, 01 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to get to; not too long wait for shuttle

Mr Dickinson, 01 May 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything spot on buses and staff helpful no complaints

Mr Mclauchlan, 24 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Unfortunately, NPR did not work on arrival at park and was given ticket by machine. In exit after stay had to ask the staff to resolve against my booking to allow me to exit and not pay £60 extra. NPR also did not work on exit. Not what I needed after 20hrs traveling. Parking bays very narrow and my car is not big.

Mr Glover, 22 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Easy to find. Quick transfers. Friendly staff. Car parking spaces quite narrow and tightly packed

Mr Blacklock, 21 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Mclatchie, 20 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

All went well until we tried to leave the car park then it all went wrong. Fortunately the new computer system was by passed and we could leave. Apart from that all good

Mrs Findlay, 18 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The best thing about scotpark is it’s locstion. However the car park is a little tight and the number plate recognition didn’t work on the way in. On the way out there was a queue of about 5 cars in front of me all having exit issues. I also had exit issues. Based on the length of time it took to get out of the car park on our return I wouldn’t be keen to recommend or use this car park again.

Mrs Lapsley, 14 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Not a friendly bunch at all

Mr/S Quinn, 12 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Had problems finding you on sat nav through your post code kept talking us to wrong place

Mr Mccrone, 10 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

I had a bit of an issue with the vehicle recognition system, but was easily dealt with by the freindly staff

Mr Farrell, 05 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Had no problem finding the car park with post code and address, transfer to airport was ok, journey back ok

Mrs Chester, 02 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Service was really good. Only downside was the wait for a bus to take us back to get our car.

Mr Kelly, 25 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Good easy to use app

Dr Fountain, 20 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Helped with my case loading onto and of bus. Quick transfer to airport. Disabled parking near bus stop.

Ms Khalida, 19 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service. Pleasant staff.

Mr Miller, 15 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find. The car park was really busy and we had to drive round a few times to find a space. Transfer buses were frequent.

Mrs Muir, 16 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff very heilpful

Mr Scott, 11 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Thank you Holiday Extras came up with the right solution to our parking in the right place to suit our travel arrangements.

Mr Patterson, 11 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The car park was full when we arrived and had to park in an overspill car park, person on arrival was unhelpful

Mr Hart, 06 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Would have no problem using this car park again. I would recommend this to anyone, no problems experienced.

Mr Dewar, 04 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Met expectations. No surprises. A parking spot and a prompt shuttle.

Mr Stewart, 02 Mar 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy parking access, swift transfers to and from terminal and very helpful staff.

Mr Clarke, 22 Feb 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Pleasant friendly staff , safe car park only 2 minutes transfer to the airport with a dedicated drop off & pick up point.

Mr Izatt, 06 Feb 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Pleased with the service I received recommended

Mr Carroll, 27 Jan 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The easy way to park before you fly. Arrival was straightforward and shuttle bus arrived very quickly. On return there was a bit of a wait and shuttle was very full maybe because our flight arrived back late. Check out of the car park was however very quick and efficient.

Mr Mckay, 25 Jan 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Smooth easy process. No delays

, 22 Jan 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park,

Mr Imielowski, 15 Jan 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service! Got there, parked the car and the bus dropped us right to the airport :)

Mrs Ure, 15 Jan 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

facilities as described . staff very friendly and helpful. Very close to airport. Quick transfer.

Mrs Leslie, 10 Jan 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Fast and efficient transfer service.

Mr Fair, 29 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

once again a perfect trip

Mr Hallimond, 20 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Used your service previously which is why we chose you again.

Mrs White, 18 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Used web site few times now and it’s been great , very cheap easy access to nearest car park to airport , staff more than friendly and really helpful

Mrs Gibson, 16 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, nice smile, just what we needed after a long journey home.. thank you.

Mr Chambers, 03 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 898

Top