Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (907 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 907

Perfect

Mr Bennett, 27 May 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The only annoyance is the barrier won't open to exit when you prepaid without speaking to staff

Ms Mcphie, 21 May 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a tremendous price, would recommend and use again

Mr Ferguson, 05 Apr 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised ans the staff very helpful and corteous

Ms Mclaren, 24 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Proximity to airport and frequent bus service very good. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Mann, 23 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Close to airport Efficient friendly staff

Mr Riches, 24 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking. Great parking area close to the terminal building. Staff very cheerful and helpful. Good experience.

Mr Donaldson, 21 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent location and easy to find with the sat nav ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Dr Dempster, 21 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Kinnen, 21 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the food drink and facilities

Mr Todd, 20 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Gallagher, 19 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Our journey all went to plan.With no problems what so ever.

Mr Buchan, 17 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Stevenson, 11 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems

Mr Smith, 03 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great but the buses took longer to arrive than usual. I only usually wait less than five minutes but on both inbound and outbound they were pushed to the full ten mins, maybe even a tad more. But other than that, great!

Mrs Provan, 27 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

was all good big premises car was secure

Mr Jones, 23 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Everything went as we expected.

Mr Matthew, 11 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful lady at Edinburgh ,we were delayed coming back but she was so helpful.

Mr Matthew, 10 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout

Mr Welsh, 10 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

On return journey we had to wait a long time for a bus back to car park.

Mrs Crowther, 03 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Facilities fine, everything went smooth, staff great. Hubby did not realise we had to validated parking ticket before we left!

Mr Paxton, 28 Jan 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the whole process couldn't have been easier!

Miss Burnet, 27 Jan 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very good experience

Mr Melton, 14 Jan 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

It would be helpful to find the instruction how to get out of the car park when you payed online. There was no info whatsoever.

Dr Grant, 06 Jan 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Despite my late booking still received a good price and service

Mr Johnstone, 10 Jan 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus driver dropped us near car!

Mrs Crowther, 15 Dec 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems, plenty of space in car park and bus transfer both ways great.

Mr Knox, 15 Dec 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

First class service. Staff helpful. Bus transfer excellent

Mr Johnstone, 11 Dec 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from arrival to departure from SCOTPARK which is why I use them and yourselves.

Mr Paterson, 10 Dec 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Transfers services were excellent and staff friendly and helpful

Mr Sandilands, 10 Dec 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Pow, 07 Dec 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything 100 per cent. No hitches whatsoever from beginning to end. Would defiinately book up with you again.

Mrs Mainland, 13 Nov 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

HCP staff helpful

Mr Smith, 11 Nov 2014

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

The service was first class. The drivers were very helpful and courteous to me as my husband is disabled. I cannot thank them enough. Well done.

Mrs Furmage, 04 Nov 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

We had a fantastic holiday and getting to and from the airport was so easy with holiday extras

Mrs Macrae, 04 Nov 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

great staff

Mrs Milne, 04 Oct 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

no issues - booked Airport lounge and car park at Edinburgh Airport.

Mrs Crombie, 30 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All was as expected

Mrs Milne, 21 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Had no problem with airport parking ,everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Mcilwraith, 20 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Stirton, 20 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

At Edinburgh Airport the walk from bus shuttle drop off to terminal is quite long and in parts uncovered...this is Britain after all. The weather is mainly inclement.

Mr Ross, 13 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

A day's parking just a 5 minute bus ride from the terminal, in an NCP car park, for less than half what the airport wanted... Ideal!

Mr Maclean, 12 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went exactly as planned. Staff were extremely helpful. We would definitely use you again. Thank you. Perhaps the spaces could be a little wider to accommodate larger vehicles.

Mr Tisdall, 09 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes they were very nice

Mr Smith, 09 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything as always was straight forward and a simple process

Mr Paterson, 06 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival at airport, was slight delay on return the bus didn't come for 20/25 mins, but it was ok as the weather was fine

Mr Walton, 03 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Thought it was good that the driver had a list of names to be checked off as we arrived.

Ms Duns, 01 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Ease of finding the car park; getting parked close to a bus stop; getting to the airport terminal within a short time of parking

Mrs Anderson, 22 Mar 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Prompt pick up and delivery back to the park

Mr Gibbs, 18 Mar 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to find a parking space

Mr Richardson, 17 Mar 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 850 of 907

Top