Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (904 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 904

good parking near to airport. staff very organised on our arrival but no one to be seen when we were leaving. Could be better if clear instructions were given about validating ticket at customer service before leaving car park thus avoiding big queues at exit!!

Mrs Burgess, 18 Oct 2011

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

1st time we have used Scotpark and were delighted with the service. Will definitely use again!!

Mr Munro, 01 Oct 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park very full on arrival no obvious spaces. bus and staff very good.

Mr Campbell, 27 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

excellent service! First Class!

Miss Fisher, 18 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

easy way to do business. Pleasure doing business

Mr Hughes, 18 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent - staff cooperative. Facilities as described, very busy time of year but no problems encountered.

Mr Kennedy, 17 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went well, staff courteous, even at daft time of the morning, and most helpful, buses ran quickly. All good. Will use again and recommend to others, indeed have done so.

Mr Gibson, 16 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Despite breakdown service was good

Mr Hill, 13 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems thanks

Mrs Gilchrist, 04 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

everything was fine. the staff were very helpful

Mr Paterson, 03 Jul 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL, DOES EXACTLY AS IT SAYS ON THE TIN

Mrs Naysmith, 17 Jun 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

yes I was very pleased with the service we received on time no delays

Mr Carnegie, 13 Jun 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

AWaiting response re cancelled trip due to Volcano. If refund or credit note arrives my feedback will go to 10! Initial Telephone conversation was not very positive. D Souter

Rev Souter, 27 May 2010

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Johnston, 20 Jun 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

we had no problems with holiday extra services would use them again

Mrs Jenkins, 19 Aug 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Booked car parking online at very short notice. No issues, everything went well. Would definitely recommend service provided.

Mrs Hollington, 23 Aug 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes. Once again, all our arrangements (including pick-ups) went without hitch.

Mr Crighton, 17 Sep 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mrs Jack, 10 Nov 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service with many other extras that can be offered that I was not aware off.

Mr Mcbay, 29 Nov 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEM WITH THE SERVICE JUST THE WEATHER TOOK FAR TOO LONG TO SCRAPE THE CAR.

Mr Allison, 22 Dec 2010

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Good efficient service

Mr Hill, 25 Dec 2010

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Holiday extras saved me at least one days parking, using the the car park I prefer!

Mr Ryan, 30 Dec 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The service with Scotpark was excellent and we will certainly use this again

Mr O'shea, 04 Jan 2011

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Perfectly smooth and hassle free.

Mr Mclaren, 11 Jun 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The car park staff were very helpful and I will certainly use 'Scotpark' again.

Mr Wedge, 25 May 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service at Scotpark

Mrs Melville, 25 May 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I use your website frequently to book parking at Scotpark Edinburgh Airport. The facilities are good, the transfer to the airport is excellent and the staff are helpful. I now know most of the staff, maybe this helps.

Mr Boyne, 23 May 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I would definately recommend Scotpark the staff are always very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Milne, 28 Jan 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful courteous staff

Mrs Walker, 11 May 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car Park easily accessible secure parking competitive rate and good transfer service

Mrs Roud, 11 May 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful and all went according to arrangements

Mr Hill, 10 May 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Usual trouble-free service on departure and arrival. No problems. Happy to recommend.

Mr Crighton, 10 May 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I have used your services many times recently and find the facilities and staff at Edinburgh very good.

Mr Boyne, 03 Mar 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes, all went according to plan thank you

Mrs Southam, 10 Apr 2011

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The site was very easy to use, the staff were very friendly and I would definitely use holidayextras.com again. The only minor annoyance was the lack of clear exit signs from the car park.

Mr Spoors, 09 Apr 2011

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

The location of the car park is good, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only improvement I can suggest is that you make it clearer that there are two entrances to the car park as the sign posts and the sat. nav. contradict each other. I and two other drivers parked the cars ourside on the road and walked to reception to confirm it was Scot Park.

Mr Dempsie, 23 Mar 2010

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Had to wait quite a while for feeder bus to take us from car park to airport but return journey was hassle free

Mrs Walker, 17 Sep 2009

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Transport to and from airport easy and efficient. Excellent staff and very helpful. Car park a little confusing to find - maybe clearer sign posts? Otherwise excellent.

Ms Dawson, 14 May 2009

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Each time we have used Scotpark we have had no problems and would use again, keep the prices down!

Mr Jackson, 04 Dec 2008

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Quick turnround. Warm clean new bus on a cold frosty night. Obliging helpful driver.

Mr Sangster, 31 Oct 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

easy to book and great service

Mr Dale, 08 Oct 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

hassle free booking and parking

Mrs Mchardy, 13 Jul 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No problems. Quick and easy booking service and quick ticket validation on coming home.

Mr Russell, 08 Jul 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful in Edinburgh. When my husband recently left hand baggage on a trolley at the airport the bus staff very kindly enquired about it and discovered it had been handed in to lost property. They then took my husband back to the airport and directed him to the lost property, after retrieving the bag they then took him back to our car at Scotpark. Thanks to them.

Mrs Mcginlay, 05 Jul 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

scotpark excelled themselves -absolutely brilliant - they went out of their way to help us - we certainly will park there again and will without hesitation recommend them to all our friends and family

Mr Pickett, 20 Jun 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very good service and prompt with transfers

Mr Taylor, 23 Jul 2008

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Great Service

Mrs Anderson, 20 Jul 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and sufficient service.

Mr Donnelly, 17 Jul 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Saved me time and money! What more could you ask for? Thank you. I will use you again.

Mrs Mcmurchie, 13 Sep 2008

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Car park well signposted. Shuttle bus quick and convenient.

, 05 Feb 2007

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 904

Top