Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Everything was excellent

Mr Vartsibasov, 09 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service as always.

Mr Landsburgh, 07 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and timely drop off and collection.Staff at drop off area very helpful.

Mr Maguire, 04 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, first rate service

Mr Reid, 03 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park arrangements and valet parking first class

Mrs Seenan, 31 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was warm and waiting for us when we arrived back. No hanging around. Brilliant.

Mr Potter, 16 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Montgomery, 29 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were waiting for us on departure. Car handed over quickly. On arrival back car arrived at car park within 1 minute of reaching car park. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Murray, 26 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Gallagher, 25 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Katreniak, 21 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went great. Driver was there we arrived and was there with the car when we got back. Excellent. We have no pets. You need to put that in your last question.

Mrs Meharry, 20 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from friendly staff

Mr King, 15 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used this service before and cannot recommend it highly enough. It is the perfect way to release the stress at the start of a holiday. At the end of a holiday, when you call for your car to be returned the Team are very welcoming. Perfect Service.

Mrs Gibbison, 06 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and quick. Friendly staff.

Mrs Jones, 29 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, as described and efficient staff. Will use it again.

Mrs Zaoralova, 27 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Staff prompt and on time. Most convenient and cost effective

Mr Griffiths, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, drop off was slick and easy as was picking up. Very efficient and would definitely use this service again if we fly from Edinburgh airport. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone. In fact whilst at the airport I mentioned them to two people who are considering using this service the next time they fly.

Mr Phillips, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was all very smooth.

Mrs Howarth, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was as described. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Falconer, 23 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle and good service.

Mr Campbell, 22 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Louden, 21 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free parking. Car delivered back to us within minutes of collecting our luggage.

Ms Mcintosh, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from arrival to departure

Mr Scott, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is the best way

Mr Stewart, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have raised a complaint with you as i was charged another £5.20 on leaving Edinburgh airport having followed all instructions.

Mr Thomson, 04 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Ms Wheatley, 02 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made everything run smoothly from leaving the house knowing that the car would be looked after while we were away and that someone would be waiting with the car on our return. Brilliant.

Ms Wheatley, 27 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Hassle free.

Mrs Neary, 22 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Mackintosh, 18 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Forry, 17 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect. We had no probs. Phoned when we'd picked up our luggage and the car was brought round within minutes. Faultless. Arriving at 3am in cold and rain after* heat the car was toasty too! 👌🽠Thanks

Mr Clark, 16 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Ferguson, 10 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was first class

Mr Clark, 08 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the Meet and Greet car parking. I found it to be excellent from start to finish. Best way to do it and very reasonable cost.

Ms Gibson, 03 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and prompt

Mrs Low, 28 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yer helpful and courteous prompt.

Mr Uppoor, 29 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found it a wee bit difficult to find your staff due to us being unfamiliar with Edinburgh airport once we managed to find him there was no problem and on our return journey collecting our car was easy staff very pleasant would not hesitate to book again

Mr Taylor, 27 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Wyllie, 31 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on arrival back to the airport we met the driver in the car park who advised us we only had 2 minutes to get out before the ticket would expire, didnt leave much time to get 3 kids in the car with all the cases and get out.

Mr Hamilton, 05 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Think the meet and great is a brilliant idea and will definitely use it again.only complaint was we were told we had 2 minutes to get out of car park before the ticket would expire.luckily the gate was broken open amd got out even though it took longer

Mr Hamilton, 02 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Cutler, 02 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

difficult to find drop off point
car must being parked in field !

Mr Seago, 25 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy to use. Much better than parking your car and having to unload your case, get on a bus then unload your case again to get to the airport.

Mrs Robertson, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Someone waiting to take the car on arrival. On return waited no more than 1 minute for car to be brought to me. Excellent service.

Mrs Duffner, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking the car was made easy by the friendly helpful staff and just a minute to the terminal, fantastic.

Mrs Slorach, 10 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A first rate service -- could not find any fault.

Mr Reid, 09 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but there could be better signage at the airport for the meet and greet, required a couple of phone calls to get to right place

Mrs Thompson, 25 Apr 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car pick up at Edinburgh airport is brilliant - they also wash your car. Definitely worth paying a little but more for this service as makes life easy.

Mr Clarke, 18 Apr 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - everything went according to plan. Staff very pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Mckenzie, 25 Mar 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top