Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 246

Meet and greet was very successful and worked very efficiently. Staff were foreign nationals and almost impossible to understand what they had to say. With a bit of guesswork and commonsense it was easy to anticipate what they might mean.

Mr Drummond, 02 Nov 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver there when we arrived at the airport and was waiting at the Pick Up area on our return. Excellent service

Mrs Howat, 24 Oct 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection point difficult to find

Mr Catchpole, 30 Aug 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A very reliable service.

Mr Dickson, 15 Jun 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great and very quick but unfortunately when I got my tyre back it was flat. I have had it checked and no puncture therefor it has obviously been put down. And at that time of night with young children was a massive inconvenience.

Miss Murphy, 18 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The driver arrived promptly at 04.00 as arranged and collected the car. On my return, the car was delivered back to the pickup zone within 5 minutes of me phoning. A great service and so simple. I will never wait for a courtesy bus in a car park again. Good value for money.

Ms Fleming, 12 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was on point. Very happy to recommend to friends and family

Mr Aderibigbe, 09 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect! All went as planned. Car waiting at drop off point on return without even calling them

Mr Longden, 30 Jan 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking service always super efficient and staff friendly

Mr Mcconville, 09 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service went very smoothly , parked up within mins and car waiting for us on our return will definetly use service again and recommend to others.

Mr Crockatt, 01 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor did not want my return flight number at drop off saying that they already had it. However, upon my return the car was not available and I had to wait 25 minutes for them to get my car to me. This wasn't what I paid for and so was very disappointed.

Mr Salthouse, 22 Oct 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went well until leaving the car park, received the ticket to go out but had to pay £5.90 to get out. Was not expecting to pay. They must have brought the vehicle quicker as 15 mins should be £4. I followed the instructions about calling after the picking up the luggage

Mrs Reavely, 03 Aug 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

So great to have the car dropped and delivered to pick up zone at each end of the trip!!

Miss Bockoff, 20 Jun 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, I won't go back to parking my own car

Mrs Soutar, 29 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and facilities excellent

Mr Morrison, 18 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff despite the time, car as left. Overall very happy and would use again

Ms Timperley, 06 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service as always

Mrs Morgan, 21 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine

Ms O'byrne Linden, 19 Mar 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Travelling with elderly parents the valet parking we booked ensured an excellent start and end to our holiday. No problem at all.

Mrs Baillie, 04 Feb 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Effective communication before and during trip. Easy instructions. Car picked up and returned in a timely manner. Great value for money.

Mr Mackintosh, 25 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service both on departure and arriving back at Edinburgh. Really smooth process - perfect. Thank you.

Mr Samson, 14 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Vartsibasov, 09 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service as always.

Mr Landsburgh, 07 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and timely drop off and collection.Staff at drop off area very helpful.

Mr Maguire, 04 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, first rate service

Mr Reid, 03 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park arrangements and valet parking first class

Mrs Seenan, 31 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was warm and waiting for us when we arrived back. No hanging around. Brilliant.

Mr Potter, 16 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Montgomery, 29 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were waiting for us on departure. Car handed over quickly. On arrival back car arrived at car park within 1 minute of reaching car park. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Murray, 26 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Gallagher, 25 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Katreniak, 21 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went great. Driver was there we arrived and was there with the car when we got back. Excellent. We have no pets. You need to put that in your last question.

Mrs Meharry, 20 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from friendly staff

Mr King, 15 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used this service before and cannot recommend it highly enough. It is the perfect way to release the stress at the start of a holiday. At the end of a holiday, when you call for your car to be returned the Team are very welcoming. Perfect Service.

Mrs Gibbison, 06 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and quick. Friendly staff.

Mrs Jones, 29 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, as described and efficient staff. Will use it again.

Mrs Zaoralova, 27 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Staff prompt and on time. Most convenient and cost effective

Mr Griffiths, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, drop off was slick and easy as was picking up. Very efficient and would definitely use this service again if we fly from Edinburgh airport. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone. In fact whilst at the airport I mentioned them to two people who are considering using this service the next time they fly.

Mr Phillips, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was all very smooth.

Mrs Howarth, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was as described. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Falconer, 23 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle and good service.

Mr Campbell, 22 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Louden, 21 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free parking. Car delivered back to us within minutes of collecting our luggage.

Ms Mcintosh, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from arrival to departure

Mr Scott, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is the best way

Mr Stewart, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have raised a complaint with you as i was charged another £5.20 on leaving Edinburgh airport having followed all instructions.

Mr Thomson, 04 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Ms Wheatley, 02 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made everything run smoothly from leaving the house knowing that the car would be looked after while we were away and that someone would be waiting with the car on our return. Brilliant.

Ms Wheatley, 27 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Hassle free.

Mrs Neary, 22 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Mackintosh, 18 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 246

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-02-2020, valid as of 05-12-2019