Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir - Special Offer, on average, 9/10 (1875 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1875

No complaints at all.

Mrs Gellatly, 15 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

So easy to get to, all done smoothie

Mr Main, 10 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Car securely parked with speedy transfers both to and from the terminal. A good start and end to our holiday.

Mr Mccallum, 07 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

Easy and quick service.

Mr Bailey, 06 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Good value for money and extremely efficient

Mr Vincent, 07 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything Ran smoothly.i booked my dates wrongly as we arrived at 1am and they sorted It out with not problem and i had to Pay only 14pounds for an extra day! All the members of staff i spoke with on the phone and in the recepcion very friendly and helpful!!!

Ms Gutierrez-Blanc, 01 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no waiting time for pock up shuttle bus. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Brennan, 01 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Excellent, swift and efficient from start to finish.

Ms Rankin, 02 Sep 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Easy to find car park, parking spaces easy to find, transfer bus was quick and convenient. Returned to a flat battery on the car but staff member was quick to bring out the battery pack to jump start the car and was friendly at the same time.

Mr Rogers, 30 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Simple process, value for money & speedy transfer.

Miss Warrington, 28 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Used Premiair at Edinburgh Airport. Everything was very good and arrived and left with no fuss or problems.

Mr Moore, 24 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very easy, regular transfers. Easy to book with the app and amend car registrations if someone else offers to drive ðŸ‘

Mrs Goodfellow, 22 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward & as you said it would be.

Miss Mackenzie, 19 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Anderson, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

No problems. Had to park on gravel which isn't great for wheeled luggage. Didn't have the entry ticket to hand when leaving but staff helpfully let me through.

Mr Taylor, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Todd, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Great car park. Excellent location and value for money

Mrs Humphreys, 14 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect. Bus waited on arrival as saw us parking up. Bus was waiting for us on return at the stand. What more can you ask for...?

Mr White, 12 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Excellent service from PremiAir, Edinburgh. Bus stopped right at the car, lady driver helped with cases. Same on our return. Bus stances at the airport not clearly marked and it took us a while to find them when we came back.

Mr Miller, 06 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

didn't see staff. only bus driver who was courteous.No problems. left car came back, picked up car and off home so everything went smoothly Only thing thought was a wee bit pricey for 1 week parking .My daughter and family also booked with premier.Would again in the future

Mrs Dunlop, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, directions were spot on. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mckay, 24 Jul 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Handy parking with prompt transfers to and from the airport

Mr Sefton, 21 Jul 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

All of the above was excellent. very efficient process from start to finish

Mr Stevenson, 23 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

premiair were prompt and efficient on both short trips to edinburgh airport

Mr Grant, 19 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Value for money car park, great shuttle service

Miss Forth, 09 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

The car park appeared full. Fifteen minutes of driving around it revealed a handful of slots that were completely inaccessible due to careless or inconsiderate parking of adjacent vehicles. The driver of a passing bus looked at the largest slot I'd found and said there was no way my car would get in there. Eventually, I found a rough narrowing strip at the end of a row which allowed me to open the driver's door into the roadway. The idea of turning up, parking and catching the bus sounds great, but when the slots are narrow anyway, encroaching vehicles could result in a customer missing their flight! No staff were to be seen, apart from bus drivers. Shuttle service was good. The jury's out on whether I would risk booking this product again.

Ms Taylor, 06 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
3 out of 5

The process is smooth and easy to use. When I think of car parking and/or hotels for overnight stays for our many holidays, I now go to Holiday extras everytime.

Mr Cassells, 19 Jan 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Premier Air Edinburgh is always smooth and efficient. Used them about 6-7 times now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mrs Gormley, 07 Jan 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Directions to car park not very good. Directions / signage to pick up point to return to car are poor. I ended up on wrong bus to wrong car park with a wheelchair. Not good.

Mr Boyle, 21 Dec 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

As the car park is not as big as some of the others, it makes it easy to find your car and exit th car park. All in all I would recommend to others.

Mr Mortimer, 16 Dec 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Regular bus service- no issues friendly drivers

Mrs Bell, 04 Dec 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was as described for Premi-air parking as usual, regular buses, great price

Miss East, 26 Nov 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Didn’t realise the extra cost for a wider space but no hassle parking and shuttle driver was great too.

Mr Hutchinson, 04 Nov 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

very good. didn't have to wait anymore than two minutes for a bus. from the car park, or the airport

Mr Finlay, 03 Nov 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very easy and had no waiting whatsoever.

Mr Robertson, 30 Oct 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mr Walton, 06 Sep 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
3 out of 5

Fuss free service. Quick transfer there and back. Easy to find.

Mr Fleck, 04 Sep 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything good except on arrival it wasn't clear which of the 2 parking lots we should use. We were refused entry to the smooth tarmac lot and got into the gravel one. The first lot had plenty of spaces that we could see when we went through it on the shuttle bus.

Mrs Lyons, 02 Sep 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Had to try a few times to get the exit barrier to lift but got there.

Mr Mckay, 28 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Really excellent, easy to use - would use again.

Mr Murray, 27 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Car park and staff excellent

Mr Haden, 25 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Delayed flight and had trouble getting out

Mr Ryrie, 13 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

The parking went without a hitch. Get your ticket at barrier, park car & away you go. When you get back you collect your car, drive to barrier, insert your ticket and your off home. Simple and easy.

Mr Cameron, 10 Jun 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Great carpark no hassle. Bus waiting at point to pick us up when we arrived early in the morning. Amazing

Mrs Granger, 01 Jun 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we were very happy with the service provided. Thank you!

Mr Chin, 23 May 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Satisfactory experience parking car for 3 nights at Edinburgh. Easy to find and good price.

Mrs Wyse, 28 Apr 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Easy to find and buses very quick to and from airport

Mr Thompson, 25 Apr 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Buses were good etc but I think one of my mirrors must have been hit by somebody walking between the cars in the car park. Fortunately no damage that I can tell.

Mr Dow, 26 Apr 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

Everything when smoothly and a very helpful bus driver

Mr Federico, 19 Mar 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

PremiAir parking at Edinburgh Airport is excellent value for money. My flight was delayed and I was not charged extra for parking overtime. Much appreciated after very long day.

Mrs Buchanan-Smith, 16 Mar 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1875

Top