Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Special Offer, on average, 9/10 (237 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 237

As always a great experience - highly recommended

Mr Reekie, 11 Dec 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

As always a great experience - highly recommended

Mr Reekie, 11 Dec 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient.

Mr Frost, 17 Nov 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The service has been consistently good for my bookings so I've nothing to suggest

Mr Sturrock, 18 Oct 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything as described in booking information. No problems arriving or leaving.

Mr Mackarill, 20 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Ideally located car park and transfer to terminal building was seamless. Likewise, upon return there was a bus already waiting & took 3-4 minutes to get back to our car

Mrs Purcell, 02 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine, though i would recommend mire disabled parking spaces, but i had to park a good bit away and in a stoney space which made it very difficult to wheel my case.

Ms Robertson, 04 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Skinner, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Ms Love, 31 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

From booking to parking all went well No problems & will use again in future

Mr Ravey, 31 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Simpson, 28 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Car park good and bus service good. Return flight delayed and Mick and the team really helpful.

Mr Hill, 27 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

When i got to the car park it stated it was full but i contacted the number given with reference code and the gate was opened and found a parking place very soon. The bus came shortly and we was dropped off. On our return the bus was there waiting and we were dropped off quickly. One happy customer 😊

Ms Leck, 23 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park. No wait for transfer. Friendly and helpful drivers. More floor level storage on bus for large suitcases would be helpful for those unable to lift suitcases.

Mrs Kirkwood, 22 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

There was a little confusion because I entered the carpark 12 hours later than booked, so I needed to call the gate to be let out. Otherwise, it was a smooth journey.

Mr Currie, 05 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent- very helpful & informative. Buses were punctual & drivers friendly. If I had a niggle, the spaces are a wee bit tight but other than that it has been a very positive experience. Well done Premiair

Mrs Coutts, 28 Jun 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Easy car park to find & good transport to airport & back. Bus drivers were very helpful.

Mrs Milby, 28 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Quick straight forward access no que into tairport like everyone else for Highland show

Mr Ward, 23 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and the bus transfer was just a short trip to the airport, with very friendly and helpful staff. So for me everything was just right.

Mr Morrice, 17 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Baker, 08 Jun 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Easy service and reasonable price. Pickup was quick and comfortable. Everything went as planned. Would happily book again.

Miss Elliot, 30 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

There was an issue with the entry / exit barrier but staff were on hand with advice so no problem. Bus drivers very obliging. The only thing preventing a score of 10 was that the parking spaces were a wee bit tight.

Mrs Goodwin, 24 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Well planned trip, with a good quality hotel all at an excellent price

Mr Nelson, 24 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Simplicity itself. Did everything through the app and can't believe how easy it all was. I would use it again in a heartbeat.

Mr Toal, 24 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything as described and staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Wilson, 21 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything 10 out of 10

Mr Kemlo, 20 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Martin, 14 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Booked on day of departure for competitive price (cheaper than public transport) . All went smoothly and service at parking was excellent and I’d say even better and faster than those closer to airport. Will definitely use again.

Ms Haggarty, 10 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find very close to airport. Regular buses. On return bus was waiting at bus stop. Very efficient. Would use again.

Mr Hamilton, 11 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Faultless and speedy

Mrs Simpson, 07 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent experience.

Mr Mckibben, 08 May 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All very easy to use and quick

Ms Nicoll, 17 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff and good service, all over ıt was a great choice .

Mr Turkmen, 03 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very helpful staff

Mr Greenwood, 05 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. we caught a bus immediately from and to the car park on our journey. No hold ups at all. Staff were friendly.

Mr Keville, 14 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and didn’t have to wait long for shuttle bus

Mrs Ross, 02 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems. Short wait for buses and entry/departure straightforward.

Mrs Duncanson, 05 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

We went to the wrong car park as it was not clear which we should go to. Staff were very helpful in redurecting usvthe the right one.

Ms Mitchell, 07 Oct 2018

PremiAir
3 out of 5

Excellent car parking with very good staff.

Mrs Kristiansen, 03 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

expensive parking....

Mr Mckenzie, 27 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great friendly drivers and speedy pick up from airport. Only downside is it can be difficult to locate your car on return. Although there are colour coded zones, it is difficult to navigate the site.

Mr Appleton, 26 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find at Edinburgh airport, drive up to barrier, collect your ticket from the machine and park your car. Get on the bus which takes you to the airport. It's the reverse when you return.

Mrs White, 26 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

all was OK

Mr Katreniak, 13 Sep 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Hassle free, parking close to airport. What’s not to like?

Mrs Sneddon, 11 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Have used the car park numerous times, can’t fault the service we get each time. Staff are always very friendly and helpful

Mr Jeffery, 10 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Simple to use. Frequent service even with early departure. Helpful polite staff.

Mrs Clark, 06 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Space to park. Great transfers on bus , didn't have to wait either way . Would have been better if signage to the coach stop was better at the airport

Mr Curson, 03 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Would of like to had hotel and car park but to expensive Car park was straight forward

Mr James, 03 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Space to park. Great transfers on bus , didn't have to wait either way . Would have been better if signage to the coach stop was better at the airport

Mr Curson, 02 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Ross, 19 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 237

Top