Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir Main Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (59 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 59

Easy to find...easy to park.. bus quick. Simple!

Mr Rymes, 05 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Great price last minute. Excellent service very easy to use.

Miss Borthwick, 04 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

all went smoothly and was as described, staff in reception hut very helpful

Mr Haldane, 16 Apr 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

No problems at all. quick pick up and drop off.

Mr/S Stronach, 09 Apr 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Very prompt service, bus to and from airport terminal within mins of parking and landing

Mrs Sprott, 09 Apr 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Helpful and courteous staff. Buses are prompt. Car park is easy to find on GPS. Exit signs could be better.

Mrs Siddiqui, 08 Apr 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the exit the car park was easy to find as it is well sign posted. After parking we made our way to the pick-up point where the bus was already waiting. The driver was very nice also smartly dressed. He dropped us at stance 6 at the terminal where we made our way along to check-in , everything so quick and easy. On return we made our way back to stance 6 where our bus was waiting to return us to the car park. The driver asked which section we were in and he dropped us right there . Fantastic service given , a big thank you to all staff, will recommend to family and we will use again.

Mrs Reilly, 06 Apr 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

No problems what so ever. All went smoothly.

Mrs Callan, 03 Apr 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Fuss free parking and transfers

Mr Osprey, 29 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Driver picked us up as we got out of car to save us walking which was very considerate. Parking spaces were fine. On return driver waited for us and started to drive away when i was on the bus and my partner was still walking as a wee joke. Nice to see a bit sense of humour. Overall, good experience.

Mr Milner, 28 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

No problems no hassle great.

Mr Duncan, 26 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and friendly service

Ms Parker, 24 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no issues at all, and very easy to find.would definitely use again!

Mr Donnelly, 18 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Parking was easy tranfer to airport took 5 minutes, return journey was just as smooth

Mr Clyde, 16 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever - location great, bus service great , turnaround time perfect

Mr White, 12 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

The app is a doddle and Premiar Parking is always hassle free!

Mrs Provan, 12 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Hughes, 11 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Only negative was rough stony areas in car park, difficult for pulling cases over.

Ms Young, 11 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Great service, staff were excellent & transfer service was spot on. Location to the airport was ideal and the car park was very easy to find. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Sykes, 09 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mr Wilson, 07 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

The car park I booked was conveniently located and the buses to and from the terminal were very frequent.

Mrs Dakers, 05 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park. Plenty of bus stops within a few minutes walk in the car park, bus there within minutes, return just as easy. Vehicle recognition system works great, just drive in and out.

Mr Biegala, 05 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I downloaded the holiday extras app which meant I had the booking on my smartphone. The transfer buses from the airport are every 10 minutes. The drivers both ways were very helpful.

Mr Blair, 02 Mar 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Used this company before , not had any problems , straightforward to book and easy to access on the day . Shuttle bus was there promptly on both journeys , drivers need to be a bit more friendly though both were quiet and appeared grumpy. Reception staff were welcoming and seemed interested.

Mrs Shields, 28 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Bus drivers were fantastic and very friendly people

Mr Prattis, 27 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly.

Mr Stephen, 25 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Trouble free arrival,parking and departure. Pick up and drop off very efficient. Reasonable price. Would use again

Mr Willis, 25 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Great service. Transfer buses arrived within minutes both times. Would use this service again.

Mrs Bird, 23 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Parking was ideal and your administrative support was first class

Mr Butcher, 23 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Exelent service

Mr Mccrimmon, 22 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to parking to bus went really well. No problems at all.

Mr Fonseca, 19 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Great service easy to find car park and when we got out the car the bus driver stopped right at us rather than us having to take the bags over to the bus stop

Mr Bryson, 18 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

The booking system was easy to manage and the process of arriving at car park then being collected again could not be simpler. Will continue to use this service as long as it keeps being competitive

Mr Logie, 19 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on... ðŸ‘

Mr Khan, 16 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Great Car Part to use - bus drivers very friendly & helpful, stopped when they seen us walking to the bus stop to pick us up where we were. On way back driver stopped wherever we needed to get off. Quick journey to terminal and bus arrived to take us back just as we got to the stance.

Mr Neill, 14 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service Friendly staff

Mrs Cody, 13 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Staff at premiair went out of their way

Mrs Morrison-Ignati, 11 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Yes all was super

Mrs Boggs, 11 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Drive up to barrier and it gives you a ticket. Found a parking space very close to entrance, parked car and only waited a few minutes for the bus. On return there was a bus sitting waiting for us. Collected car and away we went.

Mrs Wilson, 03 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and driver very pleasant. Signage for drivers travelling from the north could be better positioned as it's not easy to see when coming off the slip road.

Mrs Cowie, 04 Feb 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Everything was really straight forward. No issues at all. Staff very helpful.

Miss Woods, 30 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Smooth transition. Easy to find. Value for money. Speedy transfer

Mr Cranston, 30 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Very good price, easy access to the park, quick shuttle.

Mr Fonseca, 29 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, cheapest parking quote and no hassle upon arrival/departure

Mr Mochan, 28 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Arrived early morning and waited less than 5 mins for the bus. On return the bus was waiting and its so easy not having to go to an office just get in your car and drive to the gait with your ticket.

Miss Melrose, 28 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

No problem from booking to picking up car , easy to use . Bus arrived to take us to airport and was there promptly to take us back on our return

Mrs Shields, 26 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Really easy to find, staff really helpful, fantastic facilities great price too, would recommend this to family and friends

Miss Macdonald, 24 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Really easy to book, hassle free booking site and good shuttle bus. The colleagues driving the buses were really nice and friendly, which was a pleasant change to some of the other service providers I have used.

Dr Anthony, 23 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Such a easy process.

Mr/S Mcbride, 23 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Coen, 22 Jan 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 59

Top