Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex, on average, 9/10 (947 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 947

Easy to find...easy to park.. bus quick. Simple!

Mr Rymes, 05 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service only minutes away, pick up was waiting for us on return

Mrs Bradley, 05 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Great price last minute. Excellent service very easy to use.

Miss Borthwick, 04 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Easy access to parking area. Parked car and bus driver actually noticed us parking, stopped bus at car and we transferred our cases onto bus then headed straight to airport dropoff

Mr Livingstone, 12 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Drivers were friendly and the car park was secure and well lit and easy to find.

Mrs Millar, 05 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly- driver dropped us off right at the car thankyou

Mr Dawes, 04 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly- driver dropped us off right at the car thankyou

Mr Dawes, 04 Nov 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

After arriving back to lost luggage , my van that was parked for 2 weeks wouldn't start , thankfully staff got us on our way quickly enough , arriving home I had a call from staff to say they had found our passports and wallets on the transfer bus and would keep them safe until collected , brilliant service NO COMPLAINTS HERE .

Ms Rodger, 26 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Please amend the wording of the booking system as if you get halfway through and then want to alter the booking if asks if you want to continue with the booking you already have or start a new one. I picked the option that looked like it was for a new booking and I got charged twice. This was rectified quickly so full marks for that.

Mr Lafferty, 24 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

We booked a private transfer through Holiday Extras and I was amazed at how easy it was. The driver was waiting for us at the other end and the ride was smooth and easy. We were picked up for the return journey on time and we paid a third of what our friends did with the package company. Will use every time we travel from now on.

Tbc Tbc, 24 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great savings, efficient transfers too/from the airport without any waiting around. Great competitive prices. Thanks

Mr Wall, 22 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Easily found. Staff very pleasant.

Mr Mckenna, 22 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Used this car park on many occasions. Great service. Easy to use.

Mr Seawright, 22 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities as described.

Mrs Mitchell, 20 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Booked car into Premiair at Edinburgh for 4 days. Good price, friendly helpful bus drivers and quick transfer over to airport

Mrs Mcginley, 17 Oct 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, space easy to find and shuttle bus was waiting, allwent smoothly

Mrs Iannetta, 21 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Wilson, 21 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Bus transfers frequent. No problems.

Herr Leubner, 18 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

All went to plan as described. I found a space no problem & waited less than 5 minutes for shuttle bus. Same on return. Would definitely recommend & use this car park again. ðŸ‘

Mrs Cassidy, 16 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Parking and transfers were super easy and efficient. Just a bit expensive compared to other long stay car parks. KMR

Mrs Russell, 16 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
4 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very friendly and everything went to plan

Mrs Gray, 14 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

So easy to park and the buses are so frequent.

Ms Craig, 12 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Easy. Buses weren't often on our return tho

Mrs Kirk, 03 Sep 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
4 out of 5

Easy to find the car park and get parked. Bus service to and from the airport was efficient and reliable - no need to phone ahead!

Mr Hughes, 29 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Car park was easily accessible, transfer bus available within 1 min of parking and quick and efficient service upon our return. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Farlow, 28 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

I booked this carpark for my grandaughter . She said it Was really good so easy.

Mr Salter, 26 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Easy parking with quick shuttle to airport and friendly bus drivers. Would book again

Miss Mathieson, 09 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mrs Luke, 02 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Very easy to find smooth transaction to and from airport

Mr Jacobson, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Was a service/driver change when we used it so the 5min transfer time ended up as 20 mins which was a bit of a nightmare

Mr Black, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I parked my car, a bus came within a couple of minutes and dropped us at the airport. On the way back, the bus appeared as we walked towards the bus stop, and left within a minute with us as the only passengers. Back at the car park the driver told us to show him where our car was, and dropped us within 10 yards of it. All in all a great experience. We will definitely use again and recommend to friends 😀

Mr Ferns, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Parking space easily available and close to bus pick up point. Bus came very quickly on outbound journey and was easily found for return journey.

Mr Giffney, 25 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork staff friendly and helpful very satisfied

Mr Mclauchlan, 15 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient service, couldn’t have asked for more.

Mr Pounder, 11 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

As usual, a very smooth experience with an easily found parking space and the transfer bus arriving within a few minutes, even at 3am! And the driver was fantastic when he turned round on the way to the terminal when I realised I had left my wallet and phone in the car! Great service and much appreciated.

Mr Milroy, 06 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

The park was easy to find and the bus driver, at 5 o'clock in the morning was very friendly. When we returned we had to wait 5 minutes for the bus. I found a black paint mark on the door of my car which was new. I think it will come out with T Cut. This was disappointing but other than that a good experience. The Premiair manager gave me a discount card for next time.

Mr Read, 04 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Fast and easy service

Miss Smith, 03 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find Very close to airport Frequent transfers with pleasant drivers Good price

Mr Houston, 01 Jul 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free from start to end.

Miss Greenhorn, 29 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smooth transition, minutes to airport and bus waiting on return

Mr Kennedy, 29 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Perfect parking, really helpful staff, ideal keep your keys, I am disabled, plenty spaces driver stopped right at our car for us, ticket on number plate recognition, don't loose it and use it on exit. Two buses, usually passing each other, hardly 5mins each way right at entrance to airport. We are back out in September no complaints at all! Hope we didn't drop driver in it, but it was quiet late at night

Mr Gillis, 28 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Well placed and easy access parking, transfer service, staff both in and outbound were friendly and helpful.

Mr Clark, 21 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, very straightforward. Buses regular and hardly any waiting time. Just a few minutes to terminal.

Mrs Kerr, 21 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Everything, went very smoothly. Finding car park was easy. No wait for bus transfer. Easy to use. Bus at stance when we got back from our holiday. Friendly staff.

Mr Conner, 19 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Nice quick transfer to airport , friendly helpful staff , helped us find our car when arrived back late

Mrs Manson, 17 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

No problems as always when I have booked here.

Mr Neave, 16 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Simple , close to the airport - job done

Mr Franco, 15 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

I have used this service various times, and will definitely use it again, I would recommend it as I have never had any issues.

Mrs Scott, 15 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, never long to wait for a bus. Was landed and in my car driving home within half an hour

Mr Young, 15 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great directions, would definitely use holiday extras again as everything went so well

Mr Frail, 11 Jun 2019

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 947

Top