Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir - Special Offer, on average, 9/10 (1887 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1887

Very good service

Mr Anderson, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

No problems. Had to park on gravel which isn't great for wheeled luggage. Didn't have the entry ticket to hand when leaving but staff helpfully let me through.

Mr Taylor, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Todd, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Great car park. Excellent location and value for money

Mrs Humphreys, 14 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect. Bus waited on arrival as saw us parking up. Bus was waiting for us on return at the stand. What more can you ask for...?

Mr White, 12 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

More signs for direction

Mr Harper, 11 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy parking with quick shuttle to airport and friendly bus drivers. Would book again

Miss Mathieson, 09 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service from PremiAir, Edinburgh. Bus stopped right at the car, lady driver helped with cases. Same on our return. Bus stances at the airport not clearly marked and it took us a while to find them when we came back.

Mr Miller, 06 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine, though i would recommend mire disabled parking spaces, but i had to park a good bit away and in a stoney space which made it very difficult to wheel my case.

Ms Robertson, 04 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were friendly and our bus connections arrived quickly.

Mr Stewart, 03 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mrs Luke, 02 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Skinner, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very easy to find smooth transaction to and from airport

Mr Jacobson, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

didn't see staff. only bus driver who was courteous.No problems. left car came back, picked up car and off home so everything went smoothly Only thing thought was a wee bit pricey for 1 week parking .My daughter and family also booked with premier.Would again in the future

Mrs Dunlop, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Was a service/driver change when we used it so the 5min transfer time ended up as 20 mins which was a bit of a nightmare

Mr Black, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I parked my car, a bus came within a couple of minutes and dropped us at the airport. On the way back, the bus appeared as we walked towards the bus stop, and left within a minute with us as the only passengers. Back at the car park the driver told us to show him where our car was, and dropped us within 10 yards of it. All in all a great experience. We will definitely use again and recommend to friends 😀

Mr Ferns, 01 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Ms Love, 31 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

From booking to parking all went well No problems & will use again in future

Mr Ravey, 31 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to book online. Good price. Satnav did not work for some reason but used google maps. No problem at car park with entry / exit. Bus waiting at airport to transport us.

Mrs Hunter, 28 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Simpson, 28 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Same postcode as ncp and very confusing as it is the same entrance sign post would be better at the Ncpcar park entrance . Still haven’t found the wide space sign.

Mrs Mearns, 28 Jul 2019

PremiAir
3 out of 5

Very easy to find, plenty of spaces, bus every 5 mins, only one min walk to the terminal, bus was waiting there when we arrived, quality service

Mrs Barbour, 28 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Car park good and bus service good. Return flight delayed and Mick and the team really helpful.

Mr Hill, 27 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, directions were spot on. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mckay, 24 Jul 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Parking space easily available and close to bus pick up point. Bus came very quickly on outbound journey and was easily found for return journey.

Mr Giffney, 25 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy access and bus turned up immediately

Mr Laird, 24 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

When i got to the car park it stated it was full but i contacted the number given with reference code and the gate was opened and found a parking place very soon. The bus came shortly and we was dropped off. On our return the bus was there waiting and we were dropped off quickly. One happy customer 😊

Ms Leck, 23 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park. No wait for transfer. Friendly and helpful drivers. More floor level storage on bus for large suitcases would be helpful for those unable to lift suitcases.

Mrs Kirkwood, 22 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Handy parking with prompt transfers to and from the airport

Mr Sefton, 21 Jul 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

everything went t plan, the only thing was on return where we had to wait a wile on the bus to collect us.

Mr Stephen, 19 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Pushing a Trolley with 4 cases and trying to access stance 6 at Airport, where my bus was parked was quite difficult as people were queuing to get access to buses at stances 4 and 5 there was no room to pass. Driver was excellent and helped us easily reach our car

Mr Brown, 19 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork staff friendly and helpful very satisfied

Mr Mclauchlan, 15 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient service, couldn’t have asked for more.

Mr Pounder, 11 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

As usual, a very smooth experience with an easily found parking space and the transfer bus arriving within a few minutes, even at 3am! And the driver was fantastic when he turned round on the way to the terminal when I realised I had left my wallet and phone in the car! Great service and much appreciated.

Mr Milroy, 06 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

There was a little confusion because I entered the carpark 12 hours later than booked, so I needed to call the gate to be let out. Otherwise, it was a smooth journey.

Mr Currie, 05 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The park was easy to find and the bus driver, at 5 o'clock in the morning was very friendly. When we returned we had to wait 5 minutes for the bus. I found a black paint mark on the door of my car which was new. I think it will come out with T Cut. This was disappointing but other than that a good experience. The Premiair manager gave me a discount card for next time.

Mr Read, 04 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Fast and easy service

Miss Smith, 03 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find Very close to airport Frequent transfers with pleasant drivers Good price

Mr Houston, 01 Jul 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free from start to end.

Miss Greenhorn, 29 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smooth transition, minutes to airport and bus waiting on return

Mr Kennedy, 29 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Perfect parking, really helpful staff, ideal keep your keys, I am disabled, plenty spaces driver stopped right at our car for us, ticket on number plate recognition, don't loose it and use it on exit. Two buses, usually passing each other, hardly 5mins each way right at entrance to airport. We are back out in September no complaints at all! Hope we didn't drop driver in it, but it was quiet late at night

Mr Gillis, 28 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent- very helpful & informative. Buses were punctual & drivers friendly. If I had a niggle, the spaces are a wee bit tight but other than that it has been a very positive experience. Well done Premiair

Mrs Coutts, 28 Jun 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Easy car park to find & good transport to airport & back. Bus drivers were very helpful.

Mrs Milby, 28 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent all round holiday

Mr Russell, 27 Jun 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

I apparently booked PremiAir car park 2 but was unaware of this and parked in car park 1. When I left I had to seek assistance. This could have been made clearer when I booked.

Mr Wake, 23 Jun 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Quick straight forward access no que into tairport like everyone else for Highland show

Mr Ward, 23 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Well placed and easy access parking, transfer service, staff both in and outbound were friendly and helpful.

Mr Clark, 21 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, very straightforward. Buses regular and hardly any waiting time. Just a few minutes to terminal.

Mrs Kerr, 21 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Bus driver very helpful

Mr Swan, 21 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything, went very smoothly. Finding car park was easy. No wait for bus transfer. Easy to use. Bus at stance when we got back from our holiday. Friendly staff.

Mr Conner, 19 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1887

Top