Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir, on average, 9/10 (1782 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1782

First class experience as always!!! Best company to book with...

Mr Melvin, 16 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Nice easy drop off and pick up

Mr Calcada, 15 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking price right No hassle parking bus couple of minutes missing ques for multi storey.

Mr Ward, 13 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Near to entrance and bus stop.Buses were regular both going and returning and staff were very helpful and courteous.

Mr Swan, 13 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to park, hop on the bus to the airport and same coming back

Miss Donaldson, 09 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.from entering the barrier,to exiting the barrier. both bus drivers were VERY helpfull also.

Mr Mcguire, 26 Mar 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Location was perfect. Pickup and drop off service was extremely friendly and easy to use. Will use again without doubt.

Mr Walker, 17 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and to plan. Friendly & helpful staff. Quick and reliable service

Mr Mcdonnell, 05 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Speedy transfer cheap rstes

Mr Burroughs, 21 Dec 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

good value for money, convenient shuttle service

Mrs Cockburn, 18 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no hassle on arrival or departure.

Mrs Buckley, 15 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

I arrived at the car park at 03:30. Press the button on the ticket machine at the entrance and the ticket printed with my registration showing. I parked up and the bus arrived immediately to take us to the airport terminal. Coming back the bus was waiting where we were dropped off, the driver was very accommodating and extremely helpful. Overall it was a perfect experience and I would highly recommend d Premiair to anyone. I will be back... Thank you!

Mr Ramage, 15 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Mifsud, 13 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

When we arrived at to us there was no notification where we were When we parked the car we had to try and memorise the area we were in No lane marking Could colour each car park We were not the only people when the bus came to a halt we were unsure where we were. Your next question would we use your park Until it is more professional it would be NO

Mr Reid, 10 Dec 2018

PremiAir
3 out of 5

All was very straightforward and as expected.

Mr Gill, 08 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

An excellent service from start to finish. It was quick and easy to use and offered great value for money.

Mrs Smylie, 04 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

It was hassle free parking. The staff/driver were extremely kind and helpful.

Ms Stubbs, 17 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Fast transport to the airport. Bus awaiting our return. No hassles. Thank you.

Mr Robertson, 13 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Just so easy to get to and use. Transfer bus was waiting at both ends so no hanging about and no fuss. Will definitely be my first choice next trip.

Mr Rowan, 12 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

PremiAir was spot on as usual. Plenty space courteous drivers and no hassle when leaving. So easy to get to.

Mrs Raeper, 06 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH.

Mr Nicoll, 04 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Bus drivers both ways were very pleasant and helpful.

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great location and shuttle was waiting for us at the stance on arrival

Mr Brown, 28 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free experience

Miss Shakoor, 24 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick service. Dropped us right at our car too! Highly recommend.

Mrs Freckleton, 23 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Parking at 3.30am with 2 kids can be daunting but I had no issues here. Straight into car park, parked , the wee bus driver picked us up before we got to the bus stop. No issues on the way back either...Straight in and out. Would def use again.

Mrs Mcgale, 22 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Arriving in the middle of the night, I accidentally used the wide space car park which isn't the one I booked for. On leaving the machine wouldn't accept my ticket and I had to contact the cashier. The cashier was very pleasant and understanding, excellent example of great customer service. Many thanks, will certainly use you again (in the correct car park!).

Mr Honeyman, 20 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Clear directions given to the car park. Finding a space was easy. Bus to the airport arrived very soon after arrival, then just a short journey to the airport. On our return it was another easy transfer, and after presenting the ticket at the barrier we were then on our way home. Thoroughly recommend using Holiday Extras. Definitely worthwhile for the savings made.

Mr Macdonald, 18 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find and prompt bus service to and from airport

Mr Clark, 12 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff always good even when busy, facilities as described, got our cases in just fine thank you

Mr Gillis, 12 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

I have used this carpark on many occasions its so easy on arrival and on exit always a bus within minutes and staff very friendly.

Mrs Tetstall, 10 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff at the car park and driving the bus were both helpful and supportive.

Mr Butcher, 08 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy process all went extreme well

Mr Tetlow, 07 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Reliable as ever

Mr Grant, 05 Oct 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Yes everything was just fine

Mrs Lorimer, 01 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park, pick up was speedy.

Mr Ritchie, 29 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Professional and efficient service.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 29 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy to park. Courtesy bus waiting and only a 10 minute journey to the terminal. Once off the bus the walkway was covered till you got inside so allows for inclement weather.

Mrs Carruthers, 25 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park was convenient to airport and transfers were frequent would use again

Mr Coulson, 25 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Yes arrival and departure was as stated and no concerns with the service. The only feedback I would state was that the price paid seemed more expensive than what the prices onsite were (This ay have been only because I stayed for 24 hours) I paid 17.99 which was also a discounted price however at the pay station I noticed that the price for 24 hours was only 14.50 so in future if leaving and returning the same day it would be better to pay onsite.

Mr Wardrop, 21 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Your price with the 15% discount was higher than the advertised parking at the airport as you reach the roundabout in Edinburgh airport (opposite the park and ride). Teh cost for 24hour parking was £14.99. I felt cheated by your online offer, which should have been much cheaper than what I paid

Mr Gebara, 21 Sep 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Three hours delay, thought I was going to have to pay extra, however after speaking with the reception chappie , he updated card and it allowed me to be on my way , no charge, no drama. Happy 😃 customer

Mr O'donnell, 20 Sep 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Extremely pleasant bus driver , dropped us off near our car .

Mrs Mcconachie, 18 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All went well,short wait for bus out,bus at stand on arrival.

Mr Kirtley, 16 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The whole experience was good from checking the car in to checking out again. The facilities were exactly as described and th staff were friendly. Would recommend and use again.

Mrs Mcgaffney, 14 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Sharp stones and gravel on a slant resulted with a punctured tyre when i returned.

Mr Steviemulheron, 10 Sep 2018

PremiAir
1 out of 5

Absolutely perfect even if the spaces are a little tight

Mr Binnie, 09 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great service very efficient! Have used them many times!

Mrs Birkmyre, 08 Sep 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Annoyed that I could have used a voucher on your site and saved more. Surely you should just offer your best price on site. It may erode your margin but you would be the first visit every time. Now I'll shop elsewhere and only use you direct if j can't find a better price.

Mr Baillie, 07 Sep 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport, we had to ring for assistance as barrier wouldn’t provide a ticket for our car registration. Staff member said they were fully booked and didn’t have us down as being booked there. Sat for 5 mins providing booking references and they later advised I wasn’t on a list but they had our info.

Miss Ross, 04 Sep 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1782

Top