Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir, on average, 9/10 (24 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 24 of 24

Fast efficient service Friendly staff

Mrs Cody, 13 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff at premiair went out of their way

Mrs Morrison-Ignati, 11 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Yes all was super

Mrs Boggs, 11 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Drive up to barrier and it gives you a ticket. Found a parking space very close to entrance, parked car and only waited a few minutes for the bus. On return there was a bus sitting waiting for us. Collected car and away we went.

Mrs Wilson, 03 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and driver very pleasant. Signage for drivers travelling from the north could be better positioned as it's not easy to see when coming off the slip road.

Mrs Cowie, 04 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was really straight forward. No issues at all. Staff very helpful.

Miss Woods, 30 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Smooth transition. Easy to find. Value for money. Speedy transfer

Mr Cranston, 30 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very good price, easy access to the park, quick shuttle.

Mr Fonseca, 29 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, cheapest parking quote and no hassle upon arrival/departure

Mr Mochan, 28 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Arrived early morning and waited less than 5 mins for the bus. On return the bus was waiting and its so easy not having to go to an office just get in your car and drive to the gait with your ticket.

Miss Melrose, 28 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

No problem from booking to picking up car , easy to use . Bus arrived to take us to airport and was there promptly to take us back on our return

Mrs Shields, 26 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Really easy to find, staff really helpful, fantastic facilities great price too, would recommend this to family and friends

Miss Macdonald, 24 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Really easy to book, hassle free booking site and good shuttle bus. The colleagues driving the buses were really nice and friendly, which was a pleasant change to some of the other service providers I have used.

Dr Anthony, 23 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Such a easy process.

Mr/S Mcbride, 23 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Coen, 22 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Airport carparking easy to book and cheap. Good bus collection/delivery service.

Mrs Hartley, 20 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to find and great bus link to airport

Miss Hamilton, 07 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

As always the parking experience was effortless!

Mr Smith, 06 Jan 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

We did find it a little difficult to find the car park but after looking for the name of the car park we came across it and the rest was very easy and nice to use.

Mr Milne, 30 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The Premiair car parking is very convenient, cheap and efficient.

Mr Forsyth, 29 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

all as expected, great service as usual

Miss Moug, 23 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, both outgoing and incoming drivers saw we were heading to them and both told us to slow down and take our time both drivers were very pleasant and helpful I can’t fault this parking facility.

Mr Barrett, 15 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

PremiAir parking is a doddle with the holidayextras app!

Mr Provan, 16 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service with very polite shuttle bus drivers.

Mr Flynn, 10 Nov 2018

PremiAir
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 24 of 24

Top