Customer Reviews PremiAir Parking at Edinburgh Airport

Book PremiAir Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated PremiAir - Special Offer, on average, 9/10 (1843 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1843

All of the above was excellent. very efficient process from start to finish

Mr Stevenson, 23 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

premiair were prompt and efficient on both short trips to edinburgh airport

Mr Grant, 19 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Value for money car park, great shuttle service

Miss Forth, 09 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

The car park appeared full. Fifteen minutes of driving around it revealed a handful of slots that were completely inaccessible due to careless or inconsiderate parking of adjacent vehicles. The driver of a passing bus looked at the largest slot I'd found and said there was no way my car would get in there. Eventually, I found a rough narrowing strip at the end of a row which allowed me to open the driver's door into the roadway. The idea of turning up, parking and catching the bus sounds great, but when the slots are narrow anyway, encroaching vehicles could result in a customer missing their flight! No staff were to be seen, apart from bus drivers. Shuttle service was good. The jury's out on whether I would risk booking this product again.

Ms Taylor, 06 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
3 out of 5

The process is smooth and easy to use. When I think of car parking and/or hotels for overnight stays for our many holidays, I now go to Holiday extras everytime.

Mr Cassells, 19 Jan 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Premier Air Edinburgh is always smooth and efficient. Used them about 6-7 times now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mrs Gormley, 07 Jan 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Directions to car park not very good. Directions / signage to pick up point to return to car are poor. I ended up on wrong bus to wrong car park with a wheelchair. Not good.

Mr Boyle, 21 Dec 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

As the car park is not as big as some of the others, it makes it easy to find your car and exit th car park. All in all I would recommend to others.

Mr Mortimer, 16 Dec 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Regular bus service- no issues friendly drivers

Mrs Bell, 04 Dec 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was as described for Premi-air parking as usual, regular buses, great price

Miss East, 26 Nov 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Didn’t realise the extra cost for a wider space but no hassle parking and shuttle driver was great too.

Mr Hutchinson, 04 Nov 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

very good. didn't have to wait anymore than two minutes for a bus. from the car park, or the airport

Mr Finlay, 03 Nov 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very easy and had no waiting whatsoever.

Mr Robertson, 30 Oct 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mr Walton, 06 Sep 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
3 out of 5

Fuss free service. Quick transfer there and back. Easy to find.

Mr Fleck, 04 Sep 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything good except on arrival it wasn't clear which of the 2 parking lots we should use. We were refused entry to the smooth tarmac lot and got into the gravel one. The first lot had plenty of spaces that we could see when we went through it on the shuttle bus.

Mrs Lyons, 02 Sep 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Had to try a few times to get the exit barrier to lift but got there.

Mr Mckay, 28 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Really excellent, easy to use - would use again.

Mr Murray, 27 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Car park and staff excellent

Mr Haden, 25 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Delayed flight and had trouble getting out

Mr Ryrie, 13 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

The parking went without a hitch. Get your ticket at barrier, park car & away you go. When you get back you collect your car, drive to barrier, insert your ticket and your off home. Simple and easy.

Mr Cameron, 10 Jun 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Great carpark no hassle. Bus waiting at point to pick us up when we arrived early in the morning. Amazing

Mrs Granger, 01 Jun 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we were very happy with the service provided. Thank you!

Mr Chin, 23 May 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Satisfactory experience parking car for 3 nights at Edinburgh. Easy to find and good price.

Mrs Wyse, 28 Apr 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Easy to find and buses very quick to and from airport

Mr Thompson, 25 Apr 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Buses were good etc but I think one of my mirrors must have been hit by somebody walking between the cars in the car park. Fortunately no damage that I can tell.

Mr Dow, 26 Apr 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

Everything when smoothly and a very helpful bus driver

Mr Federico, 19 Mar 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

PremiAir parking at Edinburgh Airport is excellent value for money. My flight was delayed and I was not charged extra for parking overtime. Much appreciated after very long day.

Mrs Buchanan-Smith, 16 Mar 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Premiair parking is quick and efficient with regular quick transfers and good prices.

Mr Macnee, 13 Mar 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

Easy to park and didn't have to wait long for bus to transfer to airport .

Ms Biggar, 14 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
1 out of 5

Staff are outstanding always very helpful.

Mr Wilson, 13 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems at all

Mr Hughes, 09 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

To All of the above the answer is positive, no complaints, would definitely use again

Mr Sayers, 09 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

I was very impressed,staff were very helpful.

Mr Baines, 07 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

yes everything went well and staff were very helpful

Mrs Hamilton, 07 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mr Koziol, 04 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, staff were helpful and kind, would book again.

Miss Arbuckle, 04 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect!! Had an amazing time and experience from start to finish. Credit where it's due, your company was 1st class

Mr Colbecki, 04 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy to use with prompt transfer. Well done

Mr Forrest, 03 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Was using airport parking.

Mr Ferguson, 02 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

how can you improve perfection?

Mr Callaghan, 31 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful when we phoned to say that we had arrived 30mins early for our park time and advised that there is a 2 hour grace period either side of the booking which was really helpful

Miss James, 30 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss Graham, 24 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Bus took too longer

Mr Escolar Lopez, 22 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
1 out of 5

Great transfers and insurance covered for delay as promised

Miss Jenkins, 21 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Yes. Walkways in carpark were very icy. This may cause me an issue in future as there was no gritting done at all.

Mrs Sharp, 19 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Just as described

Mr Adams, 17 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Great easy bus trip!!

Mrs Welsh, 14 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

The address you gave led me to another car park. I had to pay over £60 j my return to collect my car. I will never use your service again and would advise others as well.

Mr/S Longmuir, 12 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
1 out of 5

I booked parking and it was a simple process and everything went exactly as expected

Mr Logie, 08 Jan 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1843

Top