Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2815 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2815

Went very smoothly thank you

Mr Peterfreeland, 12 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy and convenient.

Ms Mcvitie, 04 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

You just can't get any better. Drive up to the entrance it reads your number plate find a space, 5 minutes wait for the car park bus,3 min drive to the airport front door PERFECT. the reverse coming back PERFECT.

Mr Thomson, 25 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Entrance easy with number plate recognition. Parking in stone and gravel bays, would have preferred tarmac. Ten minutes wait for bus. Polite staff. Pick up also ten minutes wait in rain. Excellent drop off point, shame there's no shelter for pickup

Mrs Hill, 20 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Another smooth parking and drop-off to and from the terminal

Mr Kirtley, 08 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking very close to airport,easy to find ,great drop of and uplift service,staff very friendly,hassle free and a great price,defo use again.

Mr Morley, 02 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service yet again, thanks.

Mr Panton, 02 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service easy to find and quick efficient transfers.

Mr O'neil, 24 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

100% happy. Easy to find. Shuttle service excellent.

Mrs Wenington, 24 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience xx

Mr Carstairs, 17 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and transfer very easy. Driver on return helped everyone with their luggage and was very helpful.

Mrs Barbour, 12 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always try to use secure airparks, take you right to the terminal door and have always been waiting when we returned

Mrs Bloy, 10 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great location for parking and pickup at Edinburgh Airport.

Mr Grant, 03 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Completely hassle free. I will use again.

Mr Vistesen, 01 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good thank you

Mr Rennie, 31 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing was as described and a1

Mr Crooks, 24 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park, easy to find a space, safe, close to terminal and drop off/pick up at front door, drivers courteous, friendly and helpful. All round excellent service, have used them many times without any problems

Mr Dewar, 12 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Teevan, 11 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Buses ran regularly. They even provided a scraper and de-icer at the Office free of charge.

Mr Wightman, 01 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Park your car go to nearest bus stop then picked up by bus within 5 minutes. Great that you get dropped off right outside the terminal. Same coming back quick and straight forward. Second time no problems. Good service.

Mrs Corletto, 23 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

On this occasion the service from Secure Air Parks could not have been improved - we found a space near the entrance which is unusual and a passing empty bus stopped and waited for us even tho we weren’t at a bus stop which is unheard of. On return a bus arrived at the terminal stop at the same time as we did so straight on and out of the cold. Couldn’t have been a better service or better staff. Outstanding!

Mr Blake, 19 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I would like to thank the drivers for all their help

Mr Fullarton, 17 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very satisfied.

Mrs May, 11 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived with no problems at barrier car was recognised with number plate recognition and let us in to car park without any problems, bus was there to pick us up within seconds of parking to take us to the Airport was same scenario on arrival

Mr Mewse, 11 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No issues at all although we were a day late. Good to see that the charge wasn't too bad.

Ms Baird, 08 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and good bus service to airport. Problem was finding a parking space to leave the car then even more of a problem to find it at the end. We came home at night and found it very difficult even though we had taken a picture of the position of car. Discovered a rather large RV was parked over a gap in the fence blocking our view and exit. Luckily other passengers helped and so did bus driver. Needs more signs and means of identifying parking spaces.

Mrs Campbell, 03 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Return TUI flight from Gran Canaria 3 hours late. No extra charge incurred

Mr Richard, 30 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Minimum waiting and staff friendly

Mr Adamson, 23 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy check in - just drive up the barrier and it opens after reading your licence plate. Plenty of parking in the back rows, despite this being during the school holidays. Very frequent shuttle with friendly driver, and the drop off is right next to the terminal, which is great. Very short wait for pick up on our return. I always seek to book Secure.

Mrs Becker, 22 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems at all even with a delay on return. Good facility close to the airport. Transfer bus drivers polite and helpful. A good service from holiday extras.

Mr Daly, 17 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went perfectly,short wait at both ends of journey no hanging about in the cold on return from warmer climate.

Mr Kirtley, 16 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was very smooth. Easy to get to the airport. Would use again.

Mrs Walker, 15 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Facilities were great, car park was easy to find and bus was there quickly.

Mr Rumgay, 12 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

quick, easy & efficient

Mr Abercromby, 09 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car park, shuttle straight to terminal. Bus drivers are very helpful and friendly.

Mr Campbell13, 05 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems. In and out smoothly and quickly. Shuttle bus clean and not long to wait. Driver helpful and friendly

Mr Buik, 05 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Soooooo easy! Will book again.....and again!

Mr Stephen, 03 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was as requested. Shuttle bus came quickly for both outward and return transfers (only a couple of minutes to wait). No tickets issued at airpark but not a problem since I had printed instructions before setting off.

Mr Wemyss, 02 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No issue with entering or leaving the car park all went accoring to plan. Excellent

Mr Ross, 01 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book and simple efficient service at car park.

Mr Robertson, 30 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus arrived both ways within minutes. Driver was helpful with suitcases. We were 8 hours delayed on return but nothing extra to pay. All Good.

Mrs Hornby, 29 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes on both counts

Mr Pollock, 26 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I booked the parking on line and printed off my confirmation. Arrived at the car park, parked up, waited all of a couple of minutes for the bus and got dropped off straight outside the terninal. Perfect. When we got back to the airport the bus was there, we got on and were promptly whisked back to the car park. Superb service, as always.

Ms Todd, 23 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking at Secure Airparks Edinburgh. Took a while to find a space but otherwise service excellent. Both shuttle drivers helpful and friendly.

Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We actually had no contact with staff. We had no need everything went well would certainly recommend to friends and family.

Mr Fitzgerald, 18 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very smooth and trouble-free. Competitively priced with an excellent transfer service to the airport. The bus driver on return was courteous and friendly, even helping us to store our luggage. We use Secure Airparks most of the time and actively recommend your company to friends and family. 😊

Mr Daly, 18 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

car park is 5 minutes from terminal with regular buses

Mr Rodger, 17 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly from start of our holiday till we returned. Driver was so helpful helping us with our luggage. Dropped off and picked up at arrivals in Edinburgh airport. No need to walk miles to pick up point that other companies require. Would definitely book this car park again and recommend them to friends and family.

Mrs Kerray, 16 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Never had any problems with Secure airport parking . Nice clean and prompt shuttle transport,friendly helpful drivers

Mr Mollison, 16 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always try and use this car park if I can. Everything went smoothly as usual, there are loads of transfer buses so you never need to wait long and the staff are always friendly.

Miss Funston, 15 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2815

Top