Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2855 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2855

Only booked car in this time with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh and all went very smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Weir, 21 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient transfer, happy to use again

Mr Neill, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking as expected. No problems at barrier to parking space. Only a short distance from airport.

Mr Neilson, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Sutherland, 16 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

as always all went well.

Mr Kirtley, 16 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Amazing car park. We got back to the car park to discover our car wouldn't start the man helped us as much as he could. Then let us sit for 3 hours with 3 young children so we werent frozen! helped us out majorly will defo book again! Thank you

Mr Mailley, 15 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything happened very smoothly. Car parking spaces were limited, but that shows the success of your parking system.

Mr Sutherland, 15 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Pull up, park, free bus to and from terminal, drive away, no hassle we always use this carpark when using this airport.

Mr Johnmacgillivra, 14 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems, have been using this service for a number of years without any issues.

Tbc Tbc, 12 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always use HE for parking and hotel and parking, never had any issues and using them again shortly

Mr Weir, 09 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. Can’t fault.

Ms Kay, 06 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual. Thank you .

Mrs Lindsay, 04 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to navigate!

Ms Knott, 04 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes arrived at car park, parked car up bus came along took us to the airport. Waited about 10 mins for the bus on the return but the Driver was very nice and helped people with their cases.

Mrs Gallacher, 26 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Followed instructions we were sent, parked up, caught the bus, perfect drop off point at airport, on return, again instructions were clear, drivers were courteous, everything hassle free, would definitely use again and recommend.

Miss Gould, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Quite a wait for bus on return and no shelter at our stop.

Mr Mair, 14 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Car parking was very easy, no issues at all

Ms Hardie, 13 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly. Seamless service.

Mrs Craig, 12 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

All staff were very helpful

Mr Millar, 11 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from arrival to departure. Bus drivers very helpful and friendly

Ms Mcfarland, 10 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing went well not long wait for transfer to and back to car 5 minðŸ‘

Mr Trail, 07 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces. Regular buses and not too long hanging around for pick up.

Mr Sharp, 06 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

the number recognition - no problems worked quickly being dropped off at departures and picked up at departures - excellent as my husband has walking difficulties waiting time for bus - did not have to wait any longer that 5 mins either way - excellent - will definately use service again

Mrs Lynch, 28 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service easy to book

Ms Hattie, 23 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly thank you

Mr Peterfreeland, 12 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy and convenient.

Ms Mcvitie, 04 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

You just can't get any better. Drive up to the entrance it reads your number plate find a space, 5 minutes wait for the car park bus,3 min drive to the airport front door PERFECT. the reverse coming back PERFECT.

Mr Thomson, 25 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Entrance easy with number plate recognition. Parking in stone and gravel bays, would have preferred tarmac. Ten minutes wait for bus. Polite staff. Pick up also ten minutes wait in rain. Excellent drop off point, shame there's no shelter for pickup

Mrs Hill, 20 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Another smooth parking and drop-off to and from the terminal

Mr Kirtley, 08 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking very close to airport,easy to find ,great drop of and uplift service,staff very friendly,hassle free and a great price,defo use again.

Mr Morley, 02 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service yet again, thanks.

Mr Panton, 02 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service easy to find and quick efficient transfers.

Mr O'neil, 24 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

100% happy. Easy to find. Shuttle service excellent.

Mrs Wenington, 24 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience xx

Mr Carstairs, 17 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and transfer very easy. Driver on return helped everyone with their luggage and was very helpful.

Mrs Barbour, 12 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always try to use secure airparks, take you right to the terminal door and have always been waiting when we returned

Mrs Bloy, 10 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great location for parking and pickup at Edinburgh Airport.

Mr Grant, 03 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Completely hassle free. I will use again.

Mr Vistesen, 01 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good thank you

Mr Rennie, 31 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing was as described and a1

Mr Crooks, 24 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park, easy to find a space, safe, close to terminal and drop off/pick up at front door, drivers courteous, friendly and helpful. All round excellent service, have used them many times without any problems

Mr Dewar, 12 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Teevan, 11 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Buses ran regularly. They even provided a scraper and de-icer at the Office free of charge.

Mr Wightman, 01 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Park your car go to nearest bus stop then picked up by bus within 5 minutes. Great that you get dropped off right outside the terminal. Same coming back quick and straight forward. Second time no problems. Good service.

Mrs Corletto, 23 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

On this occasion the service from Secure Air Parks could not have been improved - we found a space near the entrance which is unusual and a passing empty bus stopped and waited for us even tho we weren’t at a bus stop which is unheard of. On return a bus arrived at the terminal stop at the same time as we did so straight on and out of the cold. Couldn’t have been a better service or better staff. Outstanding!

Mr Blake, 19 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I would like to thank the drivers for all their help

Mr Fullarton, 17 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very satisfied.

Mrs May, 11 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived with no problems at barrier car was recognised with number plate recognition and let us in to car park without any problems, bus was there to pick us up within seconds of parking to take us to the Airport was same scenario on arrival

Mr Mewse, 11 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No issues at all although we were a day late. Good to see that the charge wasn't too bad.

Ms Baird, 08 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and good bus service to airport. Problem was finding a parking space to leave the car then even more of a problem to find it at the end. We came home at night and found it very difficult even though we had taken a picture of the position of car. Discovered a rather large RV was parked over a gap in the fence blocking our view and exit. Luckily other passengers helped and so did bus driver. Needs more signs and means of identifying parking spaces.

Mrs Campbell, 03 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2855

Top