Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2931 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2931

all went well from car drop-off to pick-up. very smooth.

Mr Sanderson, 14 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car park secure and very efficient transfer. The only minor issue was that I had informed Holiday Extras through the click option.of a change in vehicle but when I arrived the automatic barrier would not rise. This was quickly resolved over the intercom by a helpful attendant who said Holiday Extras had not informed them of the change.

Mr Lannigan, 14 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

I had no problems using the facilities everything was as expected.

Mr Spence, 14 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth dropped right outside departures and same coming back no waiting for any length time would recommend to friends and family

Mrs Mitchell, 14 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking was perfect . Drive in , park car , keep keys , jump on bus right away , at airport in 2 mins 😊

Mr Anderson, 12 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was easily accessible well signposted and buses ran frequently.

Mrs Caswell, 12 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Great safe car park with plenty of buses turning up to take you to the airport in time

Mrs Tissington, 12 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Bus picked us up quickly and dropped off outside the terminal. Bus waiting when we got home. No hassle at all.

Mrs Ednie, 11 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

We had no trouble at all,every thing went well at 2:30am .We waited about two minutes for the bus to take us to the airport , and we had no problems coming back. I will use this car park again in the future.

Mr Weir, 11 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth both ways on transfers Good price

Mr Mclaren, 07 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Driver waiting at the airport as planned .......... taxi arrived 5 mins early for the return pick up. thats the service i expect In a nutshell JUST PERFECT

Tbc Tbc, 07 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

It was great.

Mrs Jones, 31 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

car parking couldn't of been easier.

Mr Franks, 30 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was convenient and the shuttle bus was prompt on arrival and on return

Mr Smith, 29 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Secure Airparks are excellent. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Miller, 28 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

I found this parking facility excellent, with only one tiny criticism. I returned at 2:30 a.m. when it was really dark and struggled to find any clearly visible exit signs. Apart from that I thought the overall experience was excellent, bus was on time and driver extremely courteous and helpful.

Mr Dewar, 27 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic n very easy

Mrs Simpson, 25 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Brilliant service will definitely use again

Mr Robinson, 25 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

All staff extremely helpful especially getting disabled parking space

Mrs Yeaman, 22 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking at Edinburgh airport was very easy, driver in bus from car park was very helpful and regular bus from car park

Mrs O'donnell, 22 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient Check in check out, quick shuttle right to the door at airport - better than other services that drop you off in car park

Mr Gray, 21 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff at Secure Air parks were simply brilliant. Friendly and made sure the glitch was rectified asap

Mr Welsh, 22 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to search and book. Instant confirmation. Competitive prices. Secure parks was great; close to airport, drop off and pick up outside the terminal building, number plate recognition and hard standing parking.

Ms Davidson, 19 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly. facilities were as described and reception staff and bus drivers were pleasant and efficient

Mrs Mccaffrey, 19 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

All arrangements were excellent. Car park was very busy but able to find a space after a bit of scouting about. Buses were prompt, no need to call them, and drivers helpful. No problems at all, would use again.

Ms Grant, 18 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

came 20mins early , still Ok and flight back was delayed by over an hour but no problems getting out so pleased with that

Mr/S Rosair, 15 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The car park was as described close to the airport with good transfers. Everything went according to plan and had no issues with the service.

Mr Hunter, 16 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Use secure airpark everytime we fly from Edinburgh cannot fault anything about them, great service everytime, no hassle.

Mrs Laing, 13 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Driver was really pleasant and our experience was seamless.

Mr Mexson, 13 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Service was great. Short bus ride from car park to airport. Bus was waiting for us for return. Couldn’t fault service. Will definitely use for next trip.

Mr Mcdaid, 03 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy access to and from Car park, & bus pick up was quick, overall a good service

Mr Key, 02 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

I managed everything on line this year, in previous years I've called into the office if I was in the area and found the staff extremely polite and helpfull. I've used this car park regularly.

Mr Park, 31 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from secure car parks once again. This is the 3rd time I’ve used them and will always use them. Stress free and amazing helpful driver on coach.

Miss Brown, 31 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No issue with earlier arrival. Regular bus transfers. Close proximity to terminal & drop off point at terminal building is closer than other drop offs.

Mrs Travers, 30 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park near main Airport building, with regular bus transfer. Basic parking as to be expected and expensive as all the car parks are.

Mr Dunsmuir, 30 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Friendly efficient service

Mr Morrison, 29 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

easy to find, got a parking space no bother. bus arrived promptly for quick journey to airport. Coming back it is a bit of a trek as the car park uses stance h which is tbe furthest away. Didn't wait long for bus , no problems exiting the car park

Mrs Robertson, 29 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Perfect service, great facilities

Mrs Mcmath, 28 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything good , spaces available and shuttle to airport quick both ways

Mr Noble, 25 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Mcpherson, 22 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service not much more I can say

Mr Horsfield, 20 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Muir, 18 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Kind driver carried my case on and off the bus and took me straight to my car.

Ms Gordon, 16 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Regular bus transfers straight to front door.

Mr Sharp, 15 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Terrific company. Parking was a breeze.

Mr Munro, 14 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

You should include a map instructions to the car park with confirmation. Now the instructions were quite tricky to understand with multiple lines of text. I found the place and all worked well.

Mr Salonen, 15 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as it was supposed to be

Ms Alston, 10 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Called to change our booking to an electric charger place, and was given information that I could just go there and use the charger. There was no booking to be done. When I got there I was told that there was no option to use the chargers I had to have a booking made for that despite that there is no price difference.

Mr Oosterhoorn, 11 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
3 out of 5

Booked with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport. In our opinion the best holiday parking option at the airport - competitively priced, car park very near the airport, pleasant bus drivers and drop-off / pick-up just outside the terminal.

Mr Stevenson, 08 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Gerrie, 06 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2931

Top