Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2913 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2913

Very easy to book on website and easy to use. Great location near airport and hotels. Fast efficient transfers. Used before and will use again.

Mr Apps, 31 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy access and transfer

Mr Cranston, 29 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin ! It just works . Bus Driver was very helpful in dropping us off at an unscheduled stop for ease of access to our hotel .

Mrs Pearson, 28 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

As usual, very good. drivers helpful Signs indicating Spaces were a tad optimistic but allowing 10mins extra it was fine.

Mrs Stewart, 28 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking went very well and very straightforward

Mr Rhind, 26 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car Park is easy to find and excellent transfer to and from the airport.

Mrs Dickie, 25 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

I arrived and departed in daylight so found it easy to find a space and take note of where I parked. Plenty of bus stops and the busses ran often. Dropped off near the terminal and picked up at the same place so no confusion of where to go on return. Dropped off at appropriate bus stop and drove straight out. No hassle, easy to use parking - delighted.

Mrs Matheson, 25 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

all OK but few empty spaces

Mr Houghton, 25 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
3 out of 5

Would always use secure parks , I travel at the least five times a year and wouldn’t park anywhere else

Mrs Wood, 22 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only booked car in this time with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh and all went very smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Weir, 21 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient transfer, happy to use again

Mr Neill, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking as expected. No problems at barrier to parking space. Only a short distance from airport.

Mr Neilson, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Just so easy to use, the app is so simple. Great service.

Mrs Jones, 18 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great deal. Great price. Communications excellent and everything very straight forward.

Mrs Tufft, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Sutherland, 16 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

as always all went well.

Mr Kirtley, 16 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Amazing car park. We got back to the car park to discover our car wouldn't start the man helped us as much as he could. Then let us sit for 3 hours with 3 young children so we werent frozen! helped us out majorly will defo book again! Thank you

Mr Mailley, 15 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything happened very smoothly. Car parking spaces were limited, but that shows the success of your parking system.

Mr Sutherland, 15 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems from start to finish

Mr Nelson, 15 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems easy access quick pick up and easy departures.

Mr Mcmaster, 14 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Arrived at the carpark, number plate recognition allowed us to drive straight in, followed the sign to parking spaces, short walk to bus stop,quickly picked up and dropped off at departures. Coming back bus waiting, dropped off and quickly on our way home. Excellent service.

Mr Fettes, 13 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Pull up, park, free bus to and from terminal, drive away, no hassle we always use this carpark when using this airport.

Mr Johnmacgillivra, 14 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems, have been using this service for a number of years without any issues.

Tbc Tbc, 12 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always use HE for parking and hotel and parking, never had any issues and using them again shortly

Mr Weir, 09 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good. Ran really smoothly and didn’t have to wait long at all even at 4am

Mr Hunter, 09 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We used Edinburgh Airport Secure Airparks for 10 days : very easy to book, good value for money, easy to use car park, frequent bus to and from the Airport front door. Excellent ... once again.

Mrs Walkinshaw, 08 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork no issues

Mr Bloy, 08 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. Can’t fault.

Ms Kay, 06 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Secure Airpark is always a pleasure to use for airport parking.

Ms Moore, 05 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual. Thank you .

Mrs Lindsay, 04 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to navigate!

Ms Knott, 04 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, courteous drivers.

Mr Wardrop, 01 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

It is just such a convenient and good value service.

Ms Mcvitie, 29 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes arrived at car park, parked car up bus came along took us to the airport. Waited about 10 mins for the bus on the return but the Driver was very nice and helped people with their cases.

Mrs Gallacher, 26 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Followed instructions we were sent, parked up, caught the bus, perfect drop off point at airport, on return, again instructions were clear, drivers were courteous, everything hassle free, would definitely use again and recommend.

Miss Gould, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus driver who took us to airport told us our return pick up point would be 8 however on arrival we were told it essentially 8 it was stance H now Spent 20 minutes getting from one side terminal to other !!!!! Not good

Mr Mitchell, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Quite a wait for bus on return and no shelter at our stop.

Mr Mair, 14 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Car parking was very easy, no issues at all

Ms Hardie, 13 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly. Seamless service.

Mrs Craig, 12 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

All staff were very helpful

Mr Millar, 11 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from arrival to departure. Bus drivers very helpful and friendly

Ms Mcfarland, 10 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing went well not long wait for transfer to and back to car 5 minðŸ‘

Mr Trail, 07 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces. Regular buses and not too long hanging around for pick up.

Mr Sharp, 06 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent location, excellent price and simple and quick booking. The access to the Secure Air parks car park with ANPR system is flawless and the transfer by bus to the terminal is quick, frequent and easy. Holiday extras is always my first choice when looking for airport parking now.

Mr Malcolm, 03 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking very quick entry and exit and smooth transfers to and from airport

Mr Lannigan, 30 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

the number recognition - no problems worked quickly being dropped off at departures and picked up at departures - excellent as my husband has walking difficulties waiting time for bus - did not have to wait any longer that 5 mins either way - excellent - will definately use service again

Mrs Lynch, 28 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

As usual plenty spaces of good size with efficient transfer to airport

Mr Muir, 28 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service easy to book

Ms Hattie, 23 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish!quick and on site when flight arrived

Mr Stratton, 22 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we were dropped off right outside the terminal building.

Mr Wightman, 17 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2913

Top