Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1814 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1814

All went smoothly with very helpful drivers.

Mr Thomson, 22 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Accessed No 1 lounge and secure parking. Always use Secure Parking, which is convenient, good value for money and ideally located.

Mr Welsh, 17 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly parking with secure air parks

Mrs Mclean, 18 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service had no problems with parking car and bus to and from airport went smoothly as advertised. I have used this car park a number of times, I would have had no hesitation in using them again.

Mr Gillan, 16 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

APH continue to provide good shuttle facilities to the airport. Parking is convenient.

Mrs Gaunt, 16 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good easy to find a space being dropped off at the door was perfect

Mrs Potter, 07 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Polite, welcoming staff. Excellent location and value for money. The only car park I use.

Mr Welsh, 04 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

A covered bus stand at the Terminal would be good. Had to stand in the rain on my return waiting for courtesy bus.

Mr Spiers, 02 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked secureair car park. Easy booking process, cheapest deal of the time, quick transfer time and regular buses between car park and airport. Have used before and would book again.

Miss Paterson, 02 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to book on website and easy to use. Great location near airport and hotels. Fast efficient transfers. Used before and will use again.

Mr Apps, 31 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy access and transfer

Mr Cranston, 29 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin ! It just works . Bus Driver was very helpful in dropping us off at an unscheduled stop for ease of access to our hotel .

Mrs Pearson, 28 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking went very well and very straightforward

Mr Rhind, 26 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I arrived and departed in daylight so found it easy to find a space and take note of where I parked. Plenty of bus stops and the busses ran often. Dropped off near the terminal and picked up at the same place so no confusion of where to go on return. Dropped off at appropriate bus stop and drove straight out. No hassle, easy to use parking - delighted.

Mrs Matheson, 25 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Would always use secure parks , I travel at the least five times a year and wouldn’t park anywhere else

Mrs Wood, 22 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only booked car in this time with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh and all went very smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Weir, 21 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient transfer, happy to use again

Mr Neill, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking as expected. No problems at barrier to parking space. Only a short distance from airport.

Mr Neilson, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Just so easy to use, the app is so simple. Great service.

Mrs Jones, 18 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Sutherland, 16 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

as always all went well.

Mr Kirtley, 16 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Amazing car park. We got back to the car park to discover our car wouldn't start the man helped us as much as he could. Then let us sit for 3 hours with 3 young children so we werent frozen! helped us out majorly will defo book again! Thank you

Mr Mailley, 15 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything happened very smoothly. Car parking spaces were limited, but that shows the success of your parking system.

Mr Sutherland, 15 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems easy access quick pick up and easy departures.

Mr Mcmaster, 14 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Arrived at the carpark, number plate recognition allowed us to drive straight in, followed the sign to parking spaces, short walk to bus stop,quickly picked up and dropped off at departures. Coming back bus waiting, dropped off and quickly on our way home. Excellent service.

Mr Fettes, 13 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Pull up, park, free bus to and from terminal, drive away, no hassle we always use this carpark when using this airport.

Mr Johnmacgillivra, 14 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems, have been using this service for a number of years without any issues.

Tbc Tbc, 12 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always use HE for parking and hotel and parking, never had any issues and using them again shortly

Mr Weir, 09 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good. Ran really smoothly and didn’t have to wait long at all even at 4am

Mr Hunter, 09 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We used Edinburgh Airport Secure Airparks for 10 days : very easy to book, good value for money, easy to use car park, frequent bus to and from the Airport front door. Excellent ... once again.

Mrs Walkinshaw, 08 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. Can’t fault.

Ms Kay, 06 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual. Thank you .

Mrs Lindsay, 04 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to navigate!

Ms Knott, 04 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, courteous drivers.

Mr Wardrop, 01 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

It is just such a convenient and good value service.

Ms Mcvitie, 29 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes arrived at car park, parked car up bus came along took us to the airport. Waited about 10 mins for the bus on the return but the Driver was very nice and helped people with their cases.

Mrs Gallacher, 26 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Followed instructions we were sent, parked up, caught the bus, perfect drop off point at airport, on return, again instructions were clear, drivers were courteous, everything hassle free, would definitely use again and recommend.

Miss Gould, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus driver who took us to airport told us our return pick up point would be 8 however on arrival we were told it essentially 8 it was stance H now Spent 20 minutes getting from one side terminal to other !!!!! Not good

Mr Mitchell, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Quite a wait for bus on return and no shelter at our stop.

Mr Mair, 14 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Car parking was very easy, no issues at all

Ms Hardie, 13 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly. Seamless service.

Mrs Craig, 12 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

All staff were very helpful

Mr Millar, 11 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from arrival to departure. Bus drivers very helpful and friendly

Ms Mcfarland, 10 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing went well not long wait for transfer to and back to car 5 minðŸ‘

Mr Trail, 07 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces. Regular buses and not too long hanging around for pick up.

Mr Sharp, 06 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

the number recognition - no problems worked quickly being dropped off at departures and picked up at departures - excellent as my husband has walking difficulties waiting time for bus - did not have to wait any longer that 5 mins either way - excellent - will definately use service again

Mrs Lynch, 28 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service easy to book

Ms Hattie, 23 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

no problem with anything

Mr Dougall, 12 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly thank you

Mr Peterfreeland, 12 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Hotel and connection to airport all ran smoothly, on both departure and arrival .

Mrs Pollard, 11 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1814

Top