Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1820 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1820 of 1820

very professional service, everyone was polite and informative, would recommend to everyone to use this company.

, 22 Jan 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Our paperwork was ready for our arrival and we are taken to the airport within minutes. On our return the bus collected us within minutes of our arrival at the pick-up point.

, 13 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very competitive pricing and incredibly convenient.

, 20 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Close to airport, easy to use website,efficient staff, regular buses. Thank you.

, 19 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent help on park to airport buses for my disabled wife.

, 25 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy book, good value and efficient to use

, 24 Feb 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Friendly reception staff and driver

, 06 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

very efficient, required secure parking at last minute for Edinburgh booked on the internet at 23.00 & everything was in place at 6.30 am, no waiting at all, similar on return

Miss Hooper, 05 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient service.

, 05 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

happy and helpful staff i left my phone on the bus and they kept it until my wife collected it

, 02 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

First class service!This is the second time we've used "Secure Airparks" (Edinburgh)and they have been absolutely fantastic on both occasions.Staff are smart and well presented and are very polite and helpful. The service they deliver really is 1st rate.We have been very impressed and recommend them highly to friends and family.

, 12 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Efficient and punctual. Just what was needed after travelling for twenty hours.

, 21 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Service was great..It took the stress out of travelling

, 21 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Service at Edinburgh Airport is efficient and reliable, which is what you need when you have a 6am check-in!

, 19 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Service was prompt and efficient. Will certainly use again. Only drawback was that car was dirtier than when we left it - due to dusty carpark.

, 26 Mar 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It is a great system, left car and away on holiday, on return bus from airport straight to parking lot and car waiting for us.

, 06 Apr 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and when we arrived back at the airport the bus was waiting for us for the 3 min ride back to the carpark and we were on our home way within 5 minutes

Mrs Kenny, 02 May 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Really speedy and efficient

Mr Richardson, 07 Jul 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

great service for a great price!!

Mr Forbes, 31 Jul 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service at Secure Airparks Edinburgh Airport

Mr Timms, 30 Aug 2007

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1820 of 1820

Top